I Used Bitcoin Cash At Perfect Timing

6 54
Avatar for Tale
Written by
2 years ago

Sometimes, things happen unexpectedly. I made my first article here on read.cash 3 days ago and I'm glad that a lot of people welcomed me on the site.

Today, I want to share some of my experiences where I spend my BCH at a perfect time.

Yesterday, My mom told me that my older brother send some money to us. That money should be our budget for the whole week because my parents don't have work and we rely on our older brother.

But something happens at the remittance center. All the transactions are offline and they said they will resume by tomorrow. My brother sent the money thru Palawan Express but their system is offline that day and we can't get the money.

We really need that money because we don't have enough food in our house that day and I have 3 siblings that are complaining that they are hungry.

My mother is having a hard time that day because we haven't eaten our lunch on that day and we should get that money in Palawan but we can't.

I told my mother that I will find some way to borrow money from my auntie. Unfortunately, my auntie is not at their house at that time because she is at work.

I went back to our house to tell my mother that auntie is not there. I saw the sadness on her face and I really want to help her. We lost our business due to the pandemic and now we are suffering financially.

So what I did is, I checked my account on read.cash and I have over $5 in my wallet. I should save that money for my goals in the future but we really need money that day and my only option is my balance on this site.

My mother knows that I am doing something online that I earn money but they don't know exactly where or what. I send my balance in coins.ph and send it to the other remittance center and before I do that, I checked the remittance center first if their system is online.

Sponsors of Tale
empty
empty
empty

After I got the money, I buy some food first on the market. We need to have 2 meals for that day and it was lunch and dinner. So I bought 2 kilos of rice and 1 kilo of fish. I'm good at buying at the market because my mother is always telling me to buy anything every day at the market.

I went home at 2:30 P.M and my mother was surprised because I am carrying 2 kilos of rice and 1 kilo of fish. I don't know the exact name of the fish.

My mother asked me where did I get the money and I just told her that I earned that online. I told her about BCH but she doesn't seem interested in engaging with BCH. She told me that she was too old to do the things that I do and learn about our technology.

I want to introduce BCH to my siblings but they were too young to understand cryptocurrency but when they grow up, I will surely teach them about BCH.

My mother was so happy that day and we are able to eat enough on that day and I'm thankful to all the generous people that visited my previous article.

I was planning to save the BCH that I got a few days ago but something happens to us and I'm still happy that I spend the BCH that I got at perfect timing.

Special Thanks

Thank you so much miss @Charmy @Meyzee and the other people that visited my previous article.

What about you?

Do you have any experience where you used your BCH? Tell us in the comment below and we will talk about it.

11
$ 6.02
$ 4.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Meyzee
$ 0.50 from @Charmy
+ 2
Sponsors of Tale
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tale
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Oh wow. Hehe. Thanks for the mention! And bch is really amazing! I love it! I'm glad to be of help!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I request you people to please follow me and i will definitely follow you all back! Let’s join hands together and become successful together:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats great Tale! I am also new, just posted an article yesterday and getting good response so far! I am a content writer by profession and already have been working on different freelancing platform! One of my cousin suggested this platform yesterday so i am just here to check if it is authentic or not! So far, am getting immense response! Lets hope for the best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have not used any crypto I have earned, but then my financial situation is very different. I always enjoy hearing stories like this. Gives us all another perspective as to the value that a site like this brings to certain people in other parts of the world.

Hope it made all of your tummies full. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy that I help someone, just keep writing and you will achieve your goal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the generosity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago