Earn BCH with Bitworkerss

30 131
Avatar for HappyBoy
2 years ago

We’ve been sleeping on a gold mine. This is the perfect time to wake up from our slumber. The absence of rusty took me on a journey on finding alternative ways of earning BCH. A site where i can work and earn BCH and it crossed my mind that I have got the solution right before me but I haven’t paid much attention to it. Bitworkerss isn’t something new to many on this platform. The convenor @CryptoMax talked about it in these articles [1] and [2].

I believe this is an opportunity and blessing to the BCH community. You showcase your skills and earn while you do. The skills list has no limit, it ranges from writing and translating, lifestyle- which can be about events happening all over the world, for example, you can write about the latest recipe you tested and make money from it, offer your consultancy services, graphic design, tech etc. Or are you the type that believes you have no skills? That’s not an excuse, most of us joined readcash with the belief that we aren’t great writers. Though I can’t say I am now, but I’ve been able to learn new things while I earn. I’m a better writer to what I was before readcash.

The best part of the deal is when you invite someone, you earn when they get paid for a job done. It works like readcash affiliate programme. Trust me I’ve earned a lot from the readcash affiliate programme.

Without wasting much of our time, here is a quick run-through of how it works:

-After registering and setting up your profile, do well to go through the “how it works” page

-Scroll down on the homepage you will see the available job offers

-How to post a job

Job Title

Write something that gives an insight into what you are offering

Sample (screenshot from site)

Category

From the drop-down, pick a suitable category for the service you’re rendering

Sample

Description

Give a brief description of the work. The description page offers a wide range of options with different fonts and has a maximum word input of 1000 words

Sample

Note to buyers

Drop a note for whoever wishes to employ your services.

Tags

What category do you think your services are related to? Write the tags in the box provided

Max Days of Delivery

State the latest time the job is deliverable

Featured Job

An extra $15.00 is charged if you wish to have your job featured. It isn’t compulsory. Though it’s beneficial

PRICING PAGE

State the extra charges for each extra service rendered

MEDIA & FILES

Add lead image to your job offer.

FINISH/BASIC FEE

you need to pay a basic fee of $2.5 via ewallet. This price changes with time depending on your usage of the site.

After clicking “Pay by eWallet” you will be directed to prompt.cash. If you are having issues paying, copy the receiver wallet and go to your bitcoin.com wallet or which-soever wallet you are using and do the transfer. In my case I transferred 3 dollars. It doesn’t take long before the money delivers. Voila! You are good to go.

After the payment of the $2.50 Basic fee, you are good to good. Check the homepage to see your Job post.

You might be asking "why pay $2.50 ?" I believe it's there to show how serious you are i.e to wade off spammers. You might ask again "why pay when there are other site where i can post for free?" This is a site own by just a single person, it started just few months back and $2.5 is a little sacrifice for the amount you will earn from offering your services. With time things might change.

ADDITION

We all want a world where peer to peer use of cryptocurrency will be possible. I believe Bitworkerss is a glimpse into what the future holds. Also it’s an avenue for the promotion of bitcoincash . The General adoption of Bitcoincash will favour us all. This is also a win-win situation. You have a project you need help with? You can use Bitworkerss. You are in need of a job? Check Bitworkerss.

To Register click here

DISCLAMER

This isn’t an official post from the site, neither is it a blueprint of how all job post should be. It’s just an example which might contain few errors. Some of the terms there might be explained wrongly. For any information,questions or clarification , visit the two articles mentioned in the first paragraph.

In case you are still wondering what you can offer on the site, check this out. Link

Wrote this as a reference article for friends who might be in search of other ways of earning bitcoincash instead of using my conventional style of having zoom meetings with them. Feel free to reach out to me on any of this platforms for further information or drop your comments in the comment section

Noisecash

Telegram

Twitter

Thanks for Reading! ✍💚💰

33
$ 13.90
$ 13.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Pantera
$ 0.10 from @Fexonice1
+ 14
Sponsors of HappyBoy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HappyBoy
2 years ago

Comments

Lo que entendí es que es una página en donde se tiene que pagar para publicar, pero se puede generar por cada publicación más de la inversión. Es algo así o me equivoco.

Yo estoy nueva en read, por lo tanto no he generado tanto. Que me recomiendas desde tu experiencia que siga aprendiendo y creciendo por aquí o es bueno incursionar también por allá.

Lo que pasa es que no tengo buenos artículos aún, solo he estado escribiendo sobre cosas que me han pasado.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for sharing this information here atleast novice like me can engage

$ 0.01
2 years ago

What happened to rusty why doesn't come in your post. When we don't earn that we find an alternate way of getting BCH and good to see you find it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Is it okay to post your readcash articles there?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

No ate,we can sell unpublished articles there. The agreement one have with the buyer will determine whether one still have claim to it or not.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I see..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the idea of the site but it is still in early stage . there is still lack in writing section where it resuires more workers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The Beta version has been out since August, we all haven't been optimizing it. Majority of the people on readcash created an account when it was out but we never got back to using it. Hopefully things will change. About writing sections and more workers - pardon me if i say i don't understand what you mean. @cryptomax is the sole owner of the site (that's all i know). I don't think more workers are needed for now. Kindly explain what you mean reta

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is a lot of opportunities now in BCH to earn more. I'm a newbie here and while rusty is not around, I will take a look of bitworkerss. Thanks for this

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You're welcome Tale. In case you have further questions, let me know.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I find it interesting, I'll save it here for a future review. Quite a different idea than what we are used to, but maybe it's worth it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's very good, I will register at it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yiie! Thanks for this guide bro :) I read related article like this before but I forgot about it. Glad my eyes caught your article.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm glad to hear this. Thanks kelzy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really appreciate this information. I will register right away

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Justc checked the site and it reminds me of Fiverr... thank you for providing this info with us, might be useful for many :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Already joined thank you for this I didn’t know how to go about it before but now I know better

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for sharing this with us! I'm excited for this new venture

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for sharing this with us happyboy :>

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So, it's like fiverr and hive but this one pays BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I heard about this one before. I'll try to look at it again. Thanks for the enlightenment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will definitely check this out. Thanks for sharing!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great you went exploring it. It has been mentioned before but we didn't really give much attention to it :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happyboy.. Nice explanation.. I got everything right

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for sharing. I’ll have a go at it. 👍🏾👍🏾

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's good to hear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This looks a like another opportunity to earn.. from writing. I've read about it once but didn't really understand the way it works. I guess I'd have to take time to go through it once more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the eye opener, this is really a detailed one about bitworker stuff. I read a lot about it before it was launched and after but I haven't taken my time to check it out.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is cool! Thanks for this anyway I have been looking for other opportunities to earn bch and will explore this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago