September's Fruit! First attempt

Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago

Hello OCTOBER please be good to us! Have a wonderful day beautiful and handsome read.cash readers and writers, how was your day? Im a little bit busy when its friday because its grandma's day until tomorrow so we have one night sleepover with granda. Being OFW (overseas filipino Workers) is not easy to handle mostly when like me domestic helper only but I try my best to fulfill my goals here in read.cash which is to publish atleast one article per day!

My achievements:

Im so blessed to complete my one month here in the platform and I'm so lucky I dont give up when I feel I'm not belong in here! I feel so grateful with my first month accomplishment and let me write this article inspired with the article of sis @Khing14 my-september-metrics. I know its not worth to share but I feel blessed and so grateful and I want to share it anyway.

I already write 20 articles this september and 10 of them already noticed by our dear THE RANDOM REWARDER! I feel so lucky that even I'm not good as other writers but RUSTY still visiting my work. Glad to share with you my articles which is noticed already by the bot. I will put it here according to the upvotes they recieve!

  1. feels-like-i-win-a-million-dollar-my-wish-come-true $7.57

  2. experiment-attack-lets-go $6.11

  3. i-win-in-a-lottery-game-and-hit-the-jackpot-prize $5.04

  4. depression-almost-got-me $4.56

  5. this-is-it-i-made-it $4.22

  6. me-i-and-myself-as-i-know $3.69

  7. my-expected-pocket-money-on-my-vacation $3.60

  8. do-i-did-the-right-decision-buying-bch-earlier-than-the-dip $2.51

  9. dapat-ba-akong-sumuko-agad $2.16

  10. experiment-attack-lets-go-part-2 $1.82

When the bot already noticed me, I really feel so motivated and I'm trying my best to make atleast one article everyday even I'm too busy from my work. My upvoters and commentors really inspired me to do it better everyday!

And because I know how it feels when someone sending motivation, encouragement and challenge to us as newbie, I'm returning the favor to do it too. As of now I send 28 sponsorship to some writers mostly to new one, just to encourage them to write more and never give up. I recieve too 9 sponsorship from those generous writers too.

Screenshot from my wallet

This is my earnings from read.cash since THE RANDOM REWARDER start noticing me. After sending sponsorship and upvotes, I feel so bless that I still have enough earnings for myself. Feel so blessed

Screenshot from my wallet
Noise.cash earnings from march to August

This is my earnings from my noise.cash account from september 16 up to September 30. Feel so blessed to. this both platforms, its really help to reach my 1BCH goal before the year end 🙏

Authors message:

Keep doing the things you know you can. Never force yourself if you can't. Never feel insecure for someone's achievements . Let it serves as your inspiration. Insecurities can kill your self confidence! It can ruin your relationships to your fellows. God provides all the blessings to all of us. Dont be competitive, let it be a challenge to do better.

As always, I wanna say my warmest thanks to all of you, readers and writers, upvoters and my sponsors. I take it as challenge for me. Maybe I failed but I'll never give up as long as J know there's someone still believing in my capability. Kindly visit my generous sponsors, their works makes you more motivating.

Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty

Hope to see you again in my articles soon. Hoping too I dont bother you a lot. God bless you all, until the next time. This is my first attempt to try my monthly report. I know its not worth to share but I'm just so happy to let you know what happen on my first month. Thank you so much to MarcDeMesel and THE RANDOM REWARDER and to all of you.

I thought I cant made it, but I do my best to publish it,while baby kulit is sleeping 😊

October 1, 2021 Friday

Kuwait time: 3:45 pm

(#21)

All photos are my owm screenshot in my wallet

Sending of love,

Sweetiepie

16
$ 3.98
$ 3.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 8
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Sis, anong wallet gamit na monitor pumasok na from read at noise.?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Bitcoin wallet sissy para mamonitor mo xa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwedi pala palitan ang read.cash ko sa bitcoin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo naman sissy pwd ka din mag add wallet. Ako apat wallet ko kasi separate ko monthly earnings at unv main wallet ng noise at read ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwedi pala madami wallet e lagay? Diba my phrase?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis dika nmn import, add wallet lang nmn

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis, try ko mamaya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige sissy para ma manage mo sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uwu😱 congrats po. Huhu you made me inspire to continue from what i've been started huhu

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes 😊 ituloy mo lang kung anong sinimulan mo kc kung sumuko din ako agad, sayang ung effort na sinimulan na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po. Huhu it feels like you are my mama hehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congratulations! You've made a lot of achievements just for a month. I hope I will be someone like you too. You're an inspiration.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, I know you can too just dont give up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have inspired me to do what I can.

Thank you for this inspirational article, dear @Sweetiepie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing mo sis..worth it talaga lahat ng efforts mo dto,kaya go lng ng go at wag susuko..more achievements to go..hurrraayyy

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy.more achievements to us. Ang hirap maging yaya, mataas lagnat ng alaga ko gncng aqo 4am p lng

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congrats po. Sana maka achieve din ako ng 1 BCH sa wallet.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat, maaachieve mo din yan basta walang sukuuan 😊 sana maachieve nga natin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po sana ma achieve natin yan, go lang go

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama basta go lang ng go

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po. Sana ako rin ,that moment to have an income, i will not hesitate to help others too🙏🙏❤️❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat, keep it up lang alam ko maachieve mo din mga wish mo basta wag lang sumuko. Muntikan na din ako sumuko noon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po, i will keep going no matter what... uwwwu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats good to hear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sissy I know deserve mo ang ganyang blessings keep it up.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy basta mga payo ko sau always remember sis, alm mo mga pinagdaanan ko at muntikan na din sumuko dba, basta tiwala lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratss po,dadami papo yan,sipag at tsaga lang po😄more BCH to both of us 😊 God bless you po!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank yous sissy, more bch to come to both of us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po for correcting me😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala sissy di ko kinorect huhu. Ngwish na din ako para satin hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halaa...kala kopo mali ako kasi antok na antok narin po ako haha,but still thank you po 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing galing tlga, pede na akong ndi magsulat kasi may kita na ako sayo hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Niahaha loka loka ka talaga sissy, salamat sau at more congrats

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha,buhay na read.cash ko sayo eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lokaret sissy haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You've done so much sis. Congratulations to you. A step at a time gave that to you. Hurray.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy, same to you congratulations

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello ate happy for your achievements ate..congrats ate..more bch to come ate..ingat lagi diyan ate

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy, akala ko dko na matatapps haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing galing tlga ng sissy ko oh👏👏 Gratz ng marami sissy ko

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sissy congratulations sa atin, maraning salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Konting push pa yakang yaka yarn sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy hoping too 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sissy congrats for your achievements, I know you will have more because you deserve it.

Thank you for sharing and keep inspiring us, I will look forward to read more of your articles that will sure motivate me too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hala sissy maraming salamat. Nakakataba naman ng puso. Goodluck sa ating lahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi malabong mangyari yan ate hehe. Besides, I just want to say congratulations in advance sa BCH goal niyo hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang sarap naman makatanggap ng ganyang message. Maraming salamat sana nga 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow sis hindi na masama ha.. 20 articles in 1 month.. Wow!!keep it up lang po

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Isinisingit sissy kahit super bc sa work as nanny

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth.. Kaya yan.. Kesa sa fb at tiktok tumambay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nku sissy sinabi mo pa. Mula makilala ko c noise wala na ako ky fb. Dumadalaw lang ako kpg may hinahanap aqong throwback picture haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here sis.. Hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dito na lang sissy haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama.. Dito may silbi ang pagtambay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! What an great month achievement for a newbie sissy. You really are an inspiration. Keep it up po..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy same to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No Sissy, ofcourse you are a good writer, I even love your works. At ang laki ng income mo as a newbie a, congrats Sissy more achievements and earnings to come!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maraming salamat sissy nakakataba ng puso naman. Same sau sissy more earnings to come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You do the best sissy keep it up all the blessings you receive you deserve it and thanks also to you you always cheers me up , God bless you more this month

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy nakaka inspired lang talaga lalo na kapag may nakakapansin satin

$ 0.00
2 years ago