I win in a Lottery game! And hit the Jackpot Prize!

Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago

What a great day beautiful and handsome readers and writers here! Claim it, we are beautiful and handsome in the eyes of our Almighty Creator as He created us all perfect!

Its a very hot day walking in the sidewalk, so i take my umbrella from my sling bag. I hate the weather here in Kuwait, I can't stand the atmosphere so hot! I will go back in the Philippines before December so I decide to go buy some stuffed to bring with me as a gift or pasalubong soon.

Accidentally I bump this old woman infront of me, Im too busy looking for my civil ID in my bag while walking, so I dont noticed she's already infront of me. I hit her hard and make her fell in the ground. I feel so sorry and pity for her. I grab her hand and help her to stand. I say my apology to her. Looking at her old beautiful face and im so amazed how beautiful she is but you can see the sadness in her eyes. I ask her if she's OK and just nodding to me. I asked her who's with her but she replied NO ONE. She's living alone in the street, keep walking anywhere which her feet bring her. Sleeping wherever she feel asleep, under the humid and hot temperature. I asked to bring her in Police station to help her find her family but she refused. When she's keep refusing all my offer, then I ask her if she would come with me to have some lunch and Im happy she say YES!

While we're having our lunch, she thank me a lot. She told me that she dont yet take her breakfast thats why she feel dizzy when i bumped her. After we eat, I bring her in grocery store, Im willing to buy some stuffed for her but she refused again. She just take a bottle of water and dont want anything even I offer to give some money, instead she handed me some paper from her pocket. She told me, this is the reward of being kind to her. I refuse to take it, my heart beating so fast and nervous too and confused what is inside of it but she keep begging me to take it and she put it in my bag when i dont want to grab it. There's a tears falling in her eyes while looking at me.

A few moment with her, I feel so complete and contented with the life I have. I feel like I know her since before but I dont remember where it be. I feel the love of my mom with her. We say goodbyes to each other and the tears fell in our eyes unnoticeable. I dont want to leave her but I can't do nothing but to wave goodbye and she left too fast that i don't even notice where way she take.

While I'm waiting to the driver of my madam to arrived, I check the paper she give to me. I open it and inside the paper I found a lottery ticket! I get confused and think. I even talk to myself how it comes? There's no lottery ticket here in Kuwait and its looks like lottery ticket from Philippines. I just smiled and put it back in my bag.

Its been night already when I got home, so we are about to rest, someone call me and inform that I have the ticket who won the grand prize! How it comes? I dont even buy any and so confused how they know my number and how they know I'm holding the winning ticket. I remember the paper that gives me by the old woman, I get it and they mention the winning digit and yes, thats right Im the winner! A huge amount of money, 10million PHP! Im yelling! Screaming loud, atlast every dream im dreaming of gonna be real at this time! Helping my siblings and family to have their own simple business, to help those in need mostly the orphanage and kids living in thep streets and to share some to those oldies out there! I feel so happy that time. I can't stop screaming until I feel someone shaking me and even calling my name! Then I wake up in reality, Im just dreaming! Lol, what a beautiful dream!

Authors thought:

Dont hisitate to say sorry when we do some mess or hurt someone. Always help anyone in need even they are stranger. Never judge people without knowing them will.

Message:

Thanks to all of you who always support and keep motivating me. Thank you for always reading mine and cheers me up. To my sponsors, my readers, my upvoters thank you and God bless you all. Kindly check them too, they are all awesome!

Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty

I'm always checking my plagiarism in 1text.com to check some of my mistakes and can do it better next time.

September 29, 2021 Wednesday

Kuwait time: 7:20 am

(#18)

All photos are originally mine:

Sending of love,

Sweetiepie ❀

16
$ 5.04
$ 4.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @JustMyRambles01
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 10
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

ansarap titigan sa mataπŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ˜‡ kelan kaya ako magkaroon ng ganito? UWu ,bili ko talaga agad ng burger huhu

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Halata pong di yata kau ngbabasa 🀭✌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagbabasa naman din po.. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry na po 🀭 ng base lang kasi ako sa comment mo sa article 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha its okay lang po . No worries , we're her to enjoy hehe and to learn at the same time...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka jan, salamat pala sa pagdalaw din sa mga article ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure! Than you din sa pagdalaw sooner.. awww hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome po, God blessπŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana maging totoo ang dream mo, sis hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana nga sissy hehe maraming salamat ipagdasal mo din sissy malay natin ayieee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ate alam mo ba ate napanganga ako akala ko totoo na binalita ko na agad agad sa kapatid ko tapos mababasa ko sa susunod dream lang pala ..sana totoo ate noh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha sissy kung totoo sana un meron kna sana balato hehe, pasaway na dream kc haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Atleast ate naranasan mong maging millionaryo hehe kahit dream lang hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sissy haha Approved mo nga pala ako sissy hehe pasaway ka antagal mo pending ayiee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala mo pa yun ate hehe Cge ate akala ko hindi ikaw yun hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sissy ngaun ok na ako ,salamat sa cheer ups noon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ate may message ako sayo sa tg...happy earnings ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sissy cge na pasaway tlga haha, pag dimo pa approved yon dadagdagan ko haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sissy naman, habang binabasa ko tumataas excitement ko ng biglang ginising ka kasi panaginip pala. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a dream you had. Haha. That's quite a great dream for me. I hope it will happen in real life. Ahhaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha dami ko nga tawa sissy nong magising ako hehe, cguro dala ito nong pinaplano kung article sana na diko tinuloy haha ung $590k haha kaso wala akong idea ano isusulat kaya diko nlng tinuloy. Ayan tuloy nanaginip ako haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow na wow na dream🀣 Sarap managinip hehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayoko pa sana gumising sissy kaso pasaway nagising alaga ko kayanpala ginising ako ng kasama ko haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, sarap sana baka pinakita pa yung winning number eh :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang sissy diko matandaan anong number yon. Matayaan sana haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha bka panaginipan mo ulit :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga sissy hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana di kana lng gumising nabiton tuloy kala ko totoo na tapos ginising ka lng pΓ la heheheh.malay mo sa susunod PAg uwi mo bumili ka ng lotto baka tumama ka

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha takot ako tumaya sissy baka manalo ako hehe nakakabitin talaga, milyonarya na sana akobkahit sa panaginip lang πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko sissy totoo talaga.hahaha...Pero sana totoo nalang ano sissy?hahahah...Malaking tulong na sana..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sissy how I wish na totoo na lang yon to help those in need hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

at first I'm curious what kind of lottery is is.A 10 million pesos! I was like dangg no wayyyyy. But then it was a dream... No cap you got me in the first half

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha got yeahh πŸ˜‚ sorry by the way. Those dreams let me dream more πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag aabang na sana ako sa balato sissy sayang sino ba yung gumising sayo hihi .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha tumunog na pala alarm ko sissy at nag aabang na c kulit sa labas hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naexcite Naman Ako sis Akala ko true talaga...tamang dreaming lang pala

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha ang sarap ipagpatuloy ang dream sissy kaso time to work pala kaya naputol bigla πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tlagang ganun sis kahit sa panaginip.man lang matupad ung dreams natin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sissy sarap matupad at ng mkatulong hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Here I was thinking PLEASE let this be real and then the end it's a dream!! Ahhhhh! If only, maybe one day 🌺

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much for noticing me, its mean a lot to me, yeah how I wish it become true someday 😊 as my intention mostly is to help. God bless you always

$ 0.00
2 years ago

akala ko totoo hahaa excited panaman ako magbasa nice one talas ng utak mo ngayon ah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sissy haha iba pala talaga nagagawa kapag inspired ka hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nadali ako dun sis..akala ko talaga totoong panalo na..hahahahah ang sarap ng panaginip mo, 10 million! Wow na wow.. hindi na Kelangang mag abroad.. hahhahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha sissy maging ako nadali ng sarili kong panaginip. Mapapa sana all na lang ako haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gandang panaginip naman nun sis. Sana magkatotoo yun.hihi

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dalangin ko din sissy hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a prank pala haha kumusta lods

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat lods, dimo pa rin pala naopen sponsorship mo,nakablock parin lods

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku pang ilan ka na sis na nabasahan ko ng naging milyonarya na, kaso oanaginip pala, haha.

Kung magkatotoo man na makahawak ka ng ganyan, alam ko deserve mo yun kasi malinis at maganda intensyon mo :) <3

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy, haha hala diko alam may katulad sissy huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I mean magkaiba ng detalye at pangyayari pero parehong panaginip lang pala haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Habang binalikan ko ang article ko sobrang tawa ko, kahit pala ako naprank! Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought it was true, I was planning to ask for Balato but in the end it's just a dream😭🀧🀧Anyway it has a message for us that we need to help others without any conditions, we can't identify those people that playing as poor, maybe they are millionaire who wants to find someone to inherit their property, we didn't know, just kidding.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚ sorry for that ✌ im so excited too when i open my eyes, roaming around and its back to reality, im just dreaming 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Habang binabasa ko sis Sabi ko napakaswerte mo naman ..isep ko hingain ko nga to balato tas SA dulo Yun Pala it's a prank coz your just dreaming hahahahaah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha sorry na sissy hehe akala ko din totoo na πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napa smile nalang ako SA dulo eh....10m ba naman tapus dream Lang Pala ... hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ako nga sissy sabi ko sayang panaginip langbpala hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah...super excited ako sa mga susunod na ganap habang binabasa ko yong article mo sissy..Pagdating ko don sa nanalo ka ng 10millions..sa isip ko wow..swerte mo naman.hahahaha.At the end tawang tawa ako kasi para akong na prank.hahahaha..Pero Malay mo sissy magkatotoo yong panaginip mo..heheh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha nakaka excited talaga mga panaginip sissy.paasa haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all want that our dreams come true, right? Winning a lottery hopefully may come true one day. Never forget us once you are already a Millionaire.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Absolutely yes, I'll never forget you guys πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tsee manghihingi pa naman ako ng balatoπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… tulog ka n nga ulit. Joke lang pala.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sarap nga itulog ulit sissy at ipagpatuloy. Pasaway kasi kasama ko bakit ginising ako haha, c kulot pala nagising na at ang ingay ng alarm ko kaloka πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago