My Dreams Became Real, Or Just Deja Vu?

3 34
Avatar for Stanley_Clark1
2 years ago

March 8, 2022 | 33rd article

Lead Image from Unsplash

Everytime we sleep, we could get some dreams. Sometimes realistic, sometimes imaginary, but sometimes nonsense.

Everytime I pray before sleeping, I include in my prayer to have good idreams and not nightmares.

And it was really effective, but it somehow related to the future. And everytime that dream became real, I think that I just got Deja Vu!

Here's what happened...

Sponsors of Stanley_Clark1
empty
empty
empty

A Dream I Prayed

Everytime I pray before sleeping, I include to my prayer that I will get good dreams, either joyful, about the word he wants to say to me, or the events that will happen in the future.

And after I ended my prayer, it really helps me sleep peacefully. Then I lay down on my bed, and wait for the dream.

~~~~~

I saw this dream, its like I'm at the beach, sitting, on the corner of the seawall?

Everything is random. And it's really realistic... Then it's gone.

The Moment I Feel Like I Got Deja Vu

A month later I have that dream, my uncle and his family wanted to go at the beach, near to the house. And we agreed as we also wanna go for a swim.

And you know what happened after they arrived?

I walked on the seawall, seeing the beautiful sea, then, I sat on the corner of the seawall. The SAME CORNER and the SAME POSITION I did on my dreams, without intentionally doing it!

Then after I sat, I just got confused. Did this moment happened last time? Wait, I got Deja Vu... But when did I actually do the same act before?

But after that quick confusion, I left the seawall and continued swimming.

Weird.

~~~~~

Then I got another dream, I watched a movie together with my father. I lay down on a carpet, watching a medieval-genre movie...

Hmm... I'm still in Negros Oriental that time, and my parents are just 1 30 minutes ship ride and 1-2 hours car ride away! That can't happen.

Then on December 2021 (I stayed in Cebu after the ships are available for trips on August 2021), this happened.

Father and I are watching TV. After Father got bored on the current channel we watched, we changed channels, until we stumbled on Tap Action Flix. The movie that is currently showing, I think its Gladiator. Then, the dream, now giving me Deja Vu, after I lay down on the carpet, doing a slant position where 1 arm is resting, while the other is holding my head.

And literally, I got Deja Vu, but, I realised something...

Did this moment, actually in my dream before and not Deja Vu, because I arrived on August, and the entire house is busy, until November. Wait... Is it possible that my dreams, became real?!

~~~~~

Then, another dream I remembered.

Same as last time, but this time, another position and different channel.

In this dream, I was sitting with my mom, while she's rubbing my head. And the TV channel we're watching is showing related to Math, because there's so many equations are written, on a big board, done by a black lady...

Then, on January 2022, we we're watching "Hidden Figures", then there's one part that actually in my dreams.

The Black woman, who is the mathematician on her workplace in NASA, she's looking on the blackboard with many equations that helps others where will be the rocket land.

And that particular part, sparks up my mind.

Same position, same part of the movie, everything is the same as my dream before!

~~~~

Ending

Are my dreams somewhat reveals the future, and I only realise that when it happens?

Do you guys happen to have the same thing? I feel like I'm reading and knowing the future with only 1 sleep...

It's really amazing to have this kind of thing, bad thing that it so happens rarely...

Anyways thanks for reading... This article is kinda, nonsense, for some. I'm just ran out of idea, yknow.

If you have something to say or share, let me know by making an article, or just comment down below.

Goodbye folks!

-Stanley

3
$ 0.50
$ 0.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @DrPsycho
Sponsors of Stanley_Clark1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Stanley_Clark1
2 years ago

Comments

Nice and interesting. Well, some think that dreams are related to future while others don't. I think that sometimes your dreams can really have a connection with your future but as you said it happens rarely, we can't just keep connecting every dream with the future. Conclusion: Those who say dreams are just random thoughts and those who say they have some meaning, both are Right to some extent.

Speaking of Ideas, It happens to me a lot as well( even though I haven't posted much yet) But here is an IDEA for you Why don't you write about dreams discuss whether they have a meaning or not, Title can "Do Dreams have a meaning" or something more interesting. Goodluck and sorry for such a long comment ( It's like a mini-article).

$ 0.00
2 years ago

LOL. Well long comment equals to long feedback. Thanks for the suggestion. I also think that "Eh. Dreams are just thoughts", but who knows, you have to understand the dreams you have and maybe they have a meaning.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, still, this "maybe" exists.

$ 0.00
2 years ago