Achievement Unlocked: 1000+ Views in read.cash!

13 28
Avatar for Stanley_Clark1
2 years ago

March 9, 2022 | 34th article

This day, is the greatest day I had in my read.cash journey.

Made more than 30+ articles already, and 28 followers gained. A sponsor which motivated me, and many authors I liked to follow.

And now, while doing my homeworks, I saw this one message that gives me joy.

1000 views! OMG. Thank you Lord for this achievement!

I've been writing articles for half a year now.

Stopped for 5 months, making my activity less noticeable.

And came back on January 2022.

And now, from just a reader, to an author of this beautiful community.

Found in a YouTube video recommendation and noise.cash.

I found freedom of speech and I express more stories and thought I got in my mind.

Not casually making articles aside for my 6 article streak this week (gonna be 7 :))). I never made that streak so long)

And, I actually prioritise the ability to share stories to others than the potential of earning here. In which makes me less stress.

With many article ideas and contest submissions (whenever there's any) to be made soon, I make articles for you to read. Interesting, random, or even more.

And I'm glad I found this community to enjoy people's articles, and get interested in new ideas I could apply to my life.

Now, I finally reached the amount of views than my total Youtube views.

And I couldn't get this achievement if it's wasn't for you, reader.

Let's make more articles, and share thoughts.

ILY all! ❤️❤️❤️

More articles to come. (Sorry if this article is short and might be nonsense, I'm writing this in a rush)

And more people to know about.

Thanks for supporting me, from readers, sponsor/s, and upvoters especially @TheRandomRewarder

This is Stanley, now ending this article. 📝

3
$ 3.09
$ 3.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.01 from @DrPsycho
Sponsors of Stanley_Clark1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Stanley_Clark1
2 years ago

Comments

Congrats to you, more Achievement to come and More BCH in your wallet 💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks! I'll save up more BCH and maybe learn it's potential in the future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A great achievement by you. Congress my friend. Keep it up,more viewers on the way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You must have been very active her in read. Congratulations?!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. Thanks. Actually I'm not really not that active like 1 article per day, I'm just challenging myself to be active in this community.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations. Many more will come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations more views to unlock. 2500 views will be the next.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup! Time for another achievement.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best of luck. Keep writing!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations and cheers for more! ☺️💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers 🥂!

$ 0.00
2 years ago