Am I a Likable Person? Test for Fun

2 167
Avatar for Stanley_Clark1
2 years ago

March 6, 2022 | 31st article

So. Ever heard of FB's OMG game, or even a website where you can take test and get results of how lovable you are or how attractive you are.

And while doing my article about my phone's condition, I stumbled on @dziefemabout test that is somehow getting some people who wanna try to do this test.

Have a look to the website and take the test too here!

It's called the "Likable Person" test. You'll be given 35 questions to be answered by you and you can get your score afterwards, including the rate of your personality. That is, Happiness, Friendliness, Humor, Kindness, Tolerance, Positivity, and Honesty. And you can also see the description of each of the personalites, which is cool.

And after reading her article, it's time for another inspired article.

Sponsors of Stanley_Clark1
empty
empty
empty

Let's get started!

Likable Test And Facets (Characteristics)

So, after I answered the questions. I got this results.

Hmm mm. Accurate? Probably a yep. Although the happiness is not a bit high as I expect, but it's a test, okay? Not accurate irl, but depends if its really accurate based on your answers.

Honesty. Trustworthy individuals generally know who they are and are confidently comfortable in their own skin.

Parang totoo lol. Yep I'm honest, but, secrets that I can't handle is one of my downside in honesty, but people tend to say that I'm honest, which I like.

Friendliness. Those who score high in friendliness generally exude openness, warmth, and enthusiasm;

TBH, friendly talaga ako. Total strangers or not, I'm always happy to meet new faces. And whenever they want friends who's more fun and friendly, it's me.

Tolerance. People who score high in this trait are often curious about and interested in others while showing tolerance and understanding, which in turn makes them interesting to others.

Interest I don't know or never liked, I tend to listen. No matter how "lost" am in a particular topics, I always catch up and learn something new from it.

Humor. We like people who make us laugh, and we feel drawn to people who humorously break the tension in demanding situations.

For some reason, people thinks I'm a litteral joker! Like, hindi naman ako gaano mahilig sa paggagawa ng jokes. But, I like how people will laugh to what I say or did in times of their boredom or sadness. And I'm proud I keep them happy all the time.

Positivity. Optimistic people make others feel empowered and happy;

Kapag kinakailangan ko sila, nandoon sila, gayundin kung kinakailangan nila ako. It's true that I encouraged people and be positive at all, even when they overthink cuz of their problems. Ask my Discord friends, they'll tell why I'm so good at giving positive advice.

Happiness. One element that attracts us to others is the feeling that they are happy with who they are – comfortable in their own skin and where they are in life.

Like so, I love being happy, and what makes my friends feel happy is my happiness too, but if its bad, then no. LOL

Kindness. Kind people are helpful, generous, and considerate; they tend to draw others to them. We tend to want to connect with people who have been caring to us.

I'm generous, in some ways. I give some lunch to my friends, then they repay me with their lunch tommorow. But sometimes, I don't need them to repay Like giving spare papers to them.

Overall, some facets (personalities), actually accurate, but some are not really that accurate.

Now for the questions I screenshot.

Sorry if I didn't cropped the photos, I'm a bit in a rush.

Like I said earlier, I tend to listen what my friends say, either not in my interest or not.

Always in me, I'm warm to be with and easy to be approached. And I'm always available when they need me.

Even in some ways that they could understand, I tried my hardest to encourage them, even in doubts whenever they might lose or not.

Ending

So, I answered 35 questions, and it was helpful that I could even know what characteristics people think that I had.

And you know what. I enjoyed this test! I shared it to my Facebook to let people know I took the test. And thank you @dziefem to actually make this one and share it with you all! Check hers on her profile!

Anyways, I'm planning to post 1 article tomorrow and 1 for Tuesday, since I got more drafts and ideas, but only those 2 are surely gonna be made.

Anyways, adios and see you next time! Mabuhay!

-Stanley

2
$ 1.12
$ 1.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @dziefem
Sponsors of Stanley_Clark1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Stanley_Clark1
2 years ago

Comments

May nagsabi na parang hindi siya accurate kung di mo masyado kilala sarili mo. Not sure though haha. Glad you enjoyed the test. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well total, its a website, not all robots can easily know our traits, pero it's cool na ang ibang facets ay accurate para sa akin, at sometimes hindi. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago