@Son_of_bitch activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What goes around comes around
2 years ago: published the article
Haunted doorman
2 years ago: published the article
2 days in hospitial situation
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sometimes you have to break your way out of it"
If a man born, then many difficulties have born. So, when create man, then add difficult with man.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Investment and result"
Your comment is beneficial for me. So, thank you so much.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Investment and result"
I understand your words. So, thank you so much for your nice comment.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You will never get out of it alive.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Launching the Club1BCH Discord - Everyone is welco..."
I think, club1bch discord channel will be helpful for us. We get help in anytime from the discord channel.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Launching the Club1BCH Discord - Everyone is welcome
2 years ago: commented on the article "A bit more about Cindy Wang, Bitcoin Cash enthusia..."
Cindy wang promote bitcoin cash, and he also contributes to Bitcoin cash. So, it's great news.
2 years ago: published the article
My Investment and result
2 years ago: published the article
Bitcoin cash prediction of the 2022
2 years ago: commented on the article "The magic pot of jodu"
How to change name, I don't know. If you know that, then you inform me.
2 years ago: published the article
The magic pot of jodu
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'll Never Deprived Her
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
50,000 Views Milestones
2 years ago: published the article
What is Bitcoin cash (BCH)?
2 years ago: published the article
Bear market protection