2 days in hospitial situation

2 15
Avatar for Son_of_bitch
2 years ago
Topics: Hospital

I hope you are very fine. Today, I'll describe the hospital story. So, let's start this story. Listen carefully everyone.

Now in my country running fasting days. So, my family members are fasting every day. However, the work is running in my house, because our house has built. So, we are complete to eat after 6:30 pm. After 1 hour later, we listen that my young brother injured by some bad boys in my area. Then, we go to hospital quickly. We had seen to go to that, his head was injured.

Injury story: Suddenly, this day was market fair day. So, my brother was going to the fair. Then, 17 boys came and beat him. They had beat him by iron chain. As a result, her head rupture and started blooding. Then, my brother ran and reached a house for protection. Then, my brother call a brother and his name is @Moynali. Next, @moynali come to this place, and he brought him from this place. After, we kept my brother to hospital. Then, he's treatment started.

Her head is sewn. Many injections to given to his body. Next, he felt good. So, he has been stayed for two days and I also stayed here. Because, he can't move and can't anything. So, as a result, I stayed here. There are suffered many problems. Reasons, hospital environment doesn't good, many patients come, no sleep, no food. If any good people stay here, then he became definitely sick. However, I had been staying here for the past two days. As a result, I felt nervous.

When, my brother felling good, then we come at my home. Home is a peaceful place in the world, and hospital is a hell place in the world.

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @DrPsycho
Avatar for Son_of_bitch
2 years ago
Topics: Hospital

Comments

Sorry to hear that, I hope soon everything will get better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was very bad that the boys who are running in your area are running and you have to came to hospital

$ 0.00
2 years ago