My Investment and result

4 29

I collect one thousand dollar by bounty. However, then my crypto experience was less. If your crypto experience have not much, then you fall stuck in midway. This situation befalls with me. Anyway, I earn one thousand dollars to bounty. When, I got one thousand dollar. Then, the greedy come in my mind. Then, I invest many altcoins. However, I get profit one coin. This coin name is Citizen finance (CIFI).

I invested $150 on this coin. Some days later, this coin price is increasing day by day. When this coin price was $50, then I buy this coin. However, I notice this coin price to increase became $350, but I didn't sell. However, this decision was wrong to me. I bought this coin only 3. If I sold that time, then I got one thousand dollar profit. However, I didn't sell. Cause, the greedy growth in my mind. As a result, I didn't sell and this coin price go down day by day. At the time, this coin price value is very low.

When, this coin price was $200, and that time I bought more 3 coin. And, the price wanna to go down. And I lost my main capital. At last, I sold all coin and I got only $100.

So, there was two wrong in mine. First wrong, I didn't sell when price $350. Next mistake had I invested same coin again. So, I learn many things from my investment. I hope, won't any mistake after next investment.

So, guys, I think, you were understood to read my article. So, firstly to know knowledge properly, and then you can invest. Invest main condition is that, no greed, no invest same coin, invest various coins.

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @DrPsycho

Comments

Doctor psycho has given you so much would you information regarding how to write an article and please try that in the length of your article would be more than you right now and the world should be 600 in they should be effective

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Your comment is beneficial for me. So, thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice, sorry for your loss, but I am glad that you don't want others to do the same. Thank you for sharing your experience.

by the way, one thing I noticed that you published 2(maybe more) articles today. Well, consistency is a good thing but, there is a chance that publishing more than one article per day might make the @TheRandomRewarder leave you unnoticed. And as in the case of consistency, well you can publish 1 article daily( not necessarily but if you can do it).

If you can write daily that a really good thing I would suggest you to daily publish only one article, that way you won't run out of articles so fast. Nice article, stay happy stay blessed (sorry for such a long comment(or should I say short article).

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I understand your words. So, thank you so much for your nice comment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago