The magic pot of jodu

4 33
Avatar for Son_of_bitch
1 year ago
Topics: Story, Cartoon, Magic pot

A potter lived in a village, and he used to make pottery and run his household.  And all the villagers used to cultivate and run their families.  That potter's name is Ramu. Ramu has earned good money by working. Ramu's wife said one day, there is money, so you buy meat today.  And then, Ramu went to the market to buy meat with money.  But there is danger in the path.  A cruel landlord lived in that village.  That landlord used to collect much more tax from all the innocent people of the village.

Ramu was going to the market to buy meat, then the landlord man took Ramu to the landlord.  And took the market money from Ramu as tax. As a result, he could not buy Ramu meat that day. So Ramu went home crying.  And the landlord used to collect taxes from everyone by force.


One day, the landlord beat the drum in the village and gave a message that no one in the village would be able to cultivate, and no food would be brought from outside.  Hearing this, the condition of all the villagers became worse. The landlord also said that those who need food should buy it from the landlord and bring it.


The landlord wanted to sell food to the villagers at a higher price.  And in this way the food of the villagers gradually runs out day by day. The food in Ramu's house was gone. Then Ramu's wife says there is nothing in the house, the boy is crying with hunger. Seeing all this, Ramu started making pot with clay, and he went to the market with those pots. But when he went to the market, he saw that there was no one in the market, because all the villagers could not eat because of lack of money.


Due to the lack of villagers, no pots could be sold in the market. So Ramu went to the forest and sat under a tree and started crying. And then he began to talk about his own death, and just then a ghost appeared in front of him. After hearing all his words, then Ramu gives the magic soil. And that magic makes a big pot with soil.  And whatever food you want in that pot, that food will come and appear.


This is how Ramu eats food every day, and this is how he feeds all the people in the village.  And after a while, the news reached the landlord's ears. And the landlord came and broke the pot. Then all the people of the village including Ramu got angry.

So all the people of the village went to the landlord's house with torches and sticks.  And everyone beat the landlord and drove him out of the village.  And that cruel landlord never dared to come to that village.


What did we learn from this story?  We have learned that fear can be overcome by unity.  And they have all come together to fight crime.  And cruel people lose everything at once.

Image source and story source: Ssoftoons Animation YouTube channel.


1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @DrPsycho
Avatar for Son_of_bitch
1 year ago
Topics: Story, Cartoon, Magic pot

Comments

Nice story. And I see that you are new here, welcome to read.cash. By the way, there is one thing I would like to mention(don't mind) that don't you think " Son_of_bitch" is a bit too much to be profile name. I mean, imagine you establish yourself here in a few months( I hope you will, keep up) and then someone inspired by you mentions you in his/her article, what do you think he will call you?(I hope you are getting the point😂). REMEMBER, I am not imposing anything on you. It's totally your choice to change it or not, I just said what I thought, hoping to see your next articles

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How to change name, I don't know. If you know that, then you inform me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am extremely sorry my friend, I already have been here for 2-3 months and now I realize that I can't change my profile name lol( or maybe if I can I don't know how to do so) I guess you may continue with current same name until You or I figure out to do so( or wait for read.cash to add this option) And yeah the name was funny no doubt, I just went too far in the future😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks, actually I give this name for funny. But, the name doesn't good. Okay, I change this immediately. 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago