Different types of tears - secret research by Doctor SirPotato

124 119
Avatar for SirPotato
3 years ago

Tears are salty because of a mix of salts and potassium  in them. Not all tears are the same, your tears are mostly composed of water and have a similar structure to saliva.

Researchers divided tears into 3 different types

  1. basic tears - moisturizing the eye

  1. reflex tears - eye irritation (for example from cutting an onion)

  1. emotional tears - helping to express your feelings

  • humans produce less tears when they gets older

  • Girls cry more often than boys

  • here you can spot different types of tears under potato-microscope

like, subscribe, comment

join potato kingdom community

https://read.cash/c/potato-kingdom-20dd

82
$ 0.08
$ 0.05 from @Omar
$ 0.02 from @ellimacandrea
$ 0.01 from @AnsleyLivy
Sponsors of SirPotato
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SirPotato
3 years ago

Comments

Dr. SirPotato. I love your articl. It's so much fun!

$ 0.05
3 years ago

thank you! youre my first guest !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you! youre my first guest ! Oh my God, you are wonderful!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

first come first serve - potato is nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Potato is not crying. Potato is just sweating 🤣

$ 0.01
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

I need some ice cubes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go find to your fridge

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

that may help!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Or you can go enter to your fridge and freeze yourself in to death.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

I would call that hibernation till humans find me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very impormative. . Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks you too, Im givingaway potato-knowdlege for free coz of pandemic time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice of you!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God bless you young man!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Typical potato writing, I really like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you, potato is doing his best to bring more happines to human world

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really.. Oh my gosh this information really amaze me.. All i know tears are all the same even you laugh, sad, happy, cutting onions.. O m g!!!!! 😍 Now i know

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As additional I can add that If you are sad tears taste is a bit sour because the acidity is higher, while happy tears taste slightly sweeter. Based on experiences by own potato-life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Huh? Really?... Such a good and muvh more information from you sir potato thanks fpr that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks a lot!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this @SirPotato but i don't cry when no one likes my post on facebook. Hahahaha

$ 0.01
3 years ago

s my post on facebook. Hahahah

just to be sure SirPotato will like this post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How about tears when your PotatoGirl leaves you @sirPotato ? When she leaves you, I'm sure you'll allow me now to smash you? Yes?🤤🤤🤤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

w about tears when your Potato

if that happens then life will completely lose its meaning to SirPotato, then I will let myself be eaten, I will sprinkle myself with salt and pepper and jump into your oven - last will of SirPotato 💔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahaha, I love that, I love that 🤩🤩 i can eat you now if she disappear, yess??? 🤩🤩🤤🤤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice and creative article. Thanks for sharing @SirPotato:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. life itself wrote this article, Dr. Sir Potato only transferred it to e-paper

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh. I see but still, it's a very nice one coz' you help us to learn new:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a unique article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cute!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks SirPotato did his job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article always make me happy. 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you my sweet hot cherry pie 💔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is very entertaining. I like the memes on this too. Especially the one about hachiko. That movie made me cry too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you, and thats why I picked that movie. Even a golem without heart wil be forced to cry after watching it, SirPotato was crying too!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. Indeed. I also have a dog and I really can relate. Cool. Nice one sir potato!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tears are only water, and flowers, trees, and fruit cannot grow without water

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ater, and flowers, t

therefore, in times of drought, we must drink our own tears, even if they are salty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"Different kinds of tears " Wow it's a Informative article by Sir Potato. But Sir Potato which kind of tears is your? 🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

all of them 💔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😔😔😔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

potatos are very sensitive creatures

  • ────(♥)(♥)(♥)────(♥)(♥)(♥) __ ɪƒ ƴσυ'ʀє αʟσηє,
  • ──(♥)██████(♥)(♥)██████(♥) ɪ'ʟʟ ɓє ƴσυʀ ѕɧα∂σѡ.
  • ─(♥)████████(♥)████████(♥) ɪƒ ƴσυ ѡαηт тσ cʀƴ,
  • ─(♥)██████████████████(♥) ɪ'ʟʟ ɓє ƴσυʀ ѕɧσυʟ∂єʀ.
  • ──(♥)████████████████(♥) ɪƒ ƴσυ ѡαηт α ɧυɢ,
  • ────(♥)████████████(♥) __ ɪ'ʟʟ ɓє ƴσυʀ ρɪʟʟσѡ.
  • ──────(♥)████████(♥) ɪƒ ƴσυ ηєє∂ тσ ɓє ɧαρρƴ,
  • ────────(♥)████(♥) __ ɪ'ʟʟ ɓє ƴσυʀ ѕɱɪʟє.
  • ─────────(♥)██(♥) ɓυт αηƴтɪɱє ƴσυ ηєє∂ α ƒʀɪєη∂,
  • ───────────(♥) __ ɪ'ʟʟ ʝυѕт ɓє me. - SirPotato
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Sir Potato.❤️

I love you 💛

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/@Mrm/share-about-you-and-your-experience-bc3005ea

Read and comment please and subscribe me i will back

$ 0.00
User's avatar Mrm
3 years ago

This is interesting and informative

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very welcome😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This research is from Japanese Doctor who knows that tears have a different types.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love doing research after drinking some sake shoots, just to clean my potato-spirit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

enjoy !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha its so much fun everytime while reading your post😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you, potato keeps going on his human research

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Informtive content.i lern something.i subcribe yoy plz black

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear @SirPotato I love your article.. I heard a lot about your article. So I have subscribed to your profile so that I can see your funny articles. This article is really interesting. I had a lot of fun watching the article. Thank you @SirPotato

$ 0.01
3 years ago

thank you and lets grow stronger

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear @SirPotato I wating for your next article dear . I hope you sharing best Article ☺️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx ..plz back subscribed and like comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good article. Well done. @SirPotato please subscribe my page.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good good good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This made for an interesting read @ Dr. Sir Potato. One question though what type of tears are classified as tears of change? Thank you.

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

Thanks for the information very informative 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is very interesting and informative! Keep it up! Have a good day to you and for everyone! 🌸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you lets spread the potato-love !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sir potato u did good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your channel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hola Dr Potato! Great article, like always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bonjour Madame ! thank you for your support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is hilarious 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. It's so informative. Thanks for sharing. Good job. 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Old man: "There are 3 salt water, for better living. Tears, sea, swear!"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much @sirpotato , i just forget my language that how i give you thnks. Anyway i want you will research a girl and mention me. Waiting for your next article 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And potatoes cry? I didn't notice when I was making french fries

$ 0.00
3 years ago

we potatos use to cry in romantic moments only, we are immune to physical pain

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oooh that is something new.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

My tears is salty when I cried 😄 Your article is so entertaining. I like the way that you put some effort on creating a picture with convos.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

thanks a lot! potato is fying now to heaven thx to positive coments !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol you are hilariously funny! 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you, big love from potato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi Sir Potato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Secrete tears drains alot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thats right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll just say ... I'm jealous my potato is loved by all the girls i need onions

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hugs from SirPotato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice we need to know wat our tears contain

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article you got,keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

potato will keep on rolling with new articles !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article dear and happy to read your article 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear... 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Youre great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks, potato is happy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww niCe article,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

high five with potato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I got so impressed at the last picture. I didn't know even their microscopic pictures are different.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

✨✨

$ 0.00
3 years ago

2 start potatos! thanks you !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kyeopta😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago