@Shovelheaddad activity

1 year ago: published the article
These days won’t last forever!
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Mom Is An Addict"
Absolutely
1 year ago: published the article
Coinbase Visa. It’s everywhere you want to be
1 year ago: commented on the article "1 year and I'm still here"
Congratulations to you! I have been here for 3 days. Im only disappointed I didn’t start sooner!
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Blockchain Social & Crypto Earnings Report #28"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Blockchain Social & Crypto Earnings Report #28
1 year ago: commented on the article "Styles of parenting "
Hmmm. I’m. Single dad to two young boys, 2 and 8. I feel like I am a mix of 3 and 4
1 year ago: commented on the article "Tips to assist your kid with kicking the thumbsuck..."
I have 2 boys. 8 and 2. Neither sucked their thumbs but they did have a bippy(pacifier). Luckily we were able to go cold turkey with both
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Division Of Humans In The Crypto Space
1 year ago: published the article
New here
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Single-mindedness, the key to success in life
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Revealing Satoshi - Part I: The Many Faces Of Satoshi Nakamoto