New here

3 20
Avatar for Shovelheaddad
1 year ago

Hey everybody. I’m a single dad of two young boys 8 and 2. I’ve been riding Harleys for over 30 years and I’m too young for Medicare and too old for women to care. This is more of a test post than anything. You can find me with the same name on publishox.
Anyway I write about everything from crypto and price action, to stories about my kids and even my former life as a member of an outlaw motorcycle club. With the north of my first son,my life basically hit a brick wall at 90 mph and it completely changed for the better. I’ve done a lot of crazy and wild shit but none of it as cool as being Dad. They are the reason I started investing. Enough of that for now. I just wanted to say hi and I hope y’all enjoy my future posts. As I said this was more of a test post than anything. If one person could upvote this post that would be tits as I would like to see how this works. Until next time… Don’t let your meat loaf!

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Tobias00

Comments

Welcome to the community. Things I think might be of help here, Try to engage on others article, also try as much as possible to stick to the platform's rules. It might take a while before you start getting paid but don't give up, just keep writing and in no time you will be gilding.

Once again welcome and we look forward to more of your articles.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you very much. You are the very first person to tip me and I appreciate the words

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm honored.

$ 0.00
1 year ago