Why people are leaving me...?

8 45
Avatar for Shohan431
1 year ago
Topics: Nature, Thoughts, Wishes, Lesson, Failure, ...

Hello my dear all friends assalamualaikum to everyone...I wrote three days earlier that I am suffering from diseases.So tough time is going on for me.Not only physical but also suffering from mental punishment.I am an emotional boy and I can't live alone.This year everything was going well for me.But suddenly this month,I am noticing people are so frustrating to me.They are trying to me bad everywhere.I really don't know if I am like that.Our Ramadan month is already getting closed soon.And I am in my own house.

Here my close friends are also trying to insult me like they are so intelligent.Look,I live in a big city for my education.So a big place means I will learn more and totally different things.But now, when I am going to talk with my friends,they are just embarrassing me.They are saying,I have become too much mature,I have too much attitude or saying that I will fall very soon cause I am flying to the sky with no wings.I was out of my mind listening those stuffs.Thats why I argued with them and cleared you can't talk to me like it.If you want to be my friends then talk politely.Then they replied not to keep friendship with them.I told them it is better to live alone instead of living with negative things.So they blocked me from messenger.I don't know what is happening with me.I can't describe to you guys that I don't have any arrogance or something else.

Now,my mind is continuously giving me headache.I am just thinking about it.I just want to fix my mind that I am not like that.I want to live peacefully and happily.But what can I do now...?

Thank you friend for reading...I can't write more cause I don't want to just blame others through my writing cause may be I have some negative issues with my own.Otherwise, they wont leave me like it for sure.

I want to recommend everyone that I have some nice sponsers.So you can read them if you want to know something better and healthy.Thanks a lot to them and to all of my subscribers for supporting me here .

Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 1.34
$ 1.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.02 from @Ayaan258
+ 3
Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohan431
1 year ago
Topics: Nature, Thoughts, Wishes, Lesson, Failure, ...

Comments

First of all, friends are those who are happy with your progress, not who clip your wings, so check who your real friends are. On the other hand, don't feel bad, as we grow and we go burning stages we don't feel alone because life takes care of removing from our path what we don't need.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

get well soon 💚, everything will be fine soon, so don't stress out okay ??

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey bro everything is going to be all right. Just look at the bright side of life and ask yourself what is Ramadan all about.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let me tell you that friends who treat you this way are not true friends, a true friend will teach you what he knows and if he sees that you don't know much he will help, not abandon you. It is better to forget about them and work on developing yourself a lot, and when they see your development they will come back to you and then decide if you want them or you want better people

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why they did that to you shohan? They must be the one to help and care to you. They should be the one to support you, to uplift you, to motivate you. They are not a real friends to you shohan. I know you can find soon a real friends shohan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You don't need them. Find new set of friends. If they are really your true friends, they shouldn't be treating you like that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Firstly give time to yourself first. Because you need you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

People leave because they have they own life, own journey to walk and own decisions. Either they will stay or leave us we still need to accept the truth. What's the best of meeting those person are memories and lessons they give for us to be strong enough to stand on our own.

$ 0.00
1 year ago