Which is which? Travel Preferences

27 55
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Topics: Prompt
Date: May 04,2022
Author: Sequoia

Before anything else, I would like to congratulate our class mayor @AlphaCron for acing his final teaching demonstration today. Well, it's no longer new to us since he really does excel in every task or academic stuffs given to him. He is one of the most diligent and responsible student I have ever encountered. Sometimes, there's a part of me that envies his motivation and eagerness to exert his best in everything. I mean, why can't I have that same energy and vibe? No matter how hard I try, the laziness in me always prevails. LOL. I can already foresee his bright future.

By the way, how are you my fellow readstars? I am really not feeling well when I got home from the school but I can't skip writing as well. I've had enough absences last month and I won't allow it to happen again. If you have observed in my previous writings, those were mostly mundane and senseless. I don't know but I am always distracted these past few days. Maybe because of my period? Well, I don't really know, so I think this article will be another one of those boring and not worth to read.

Oh well, life must go on. I have observed that there's a specific trend or prompt circling around in this platform and it would be a great pleasure for me to join the wave. Enough with all the chikas and let's proceed directly to the meat of this dish.

_________________________________________________

Of course, I would like to give credit to my sis @Murakamii.7 for this idea since I have read her article about it. This is a which is which travel edition choices.

Adventure / Relaxation

  • Can't I choose both? Well, I want an adventure that would definitely give my relaxation as well. So maybe, hiking is best with this since when get relax when we reach the peak.

Heat / Cold

  • Ahhmm, I've been raised in a tropical country which means that we really have a high temperature. So maybe, I would pick a new experience hahaha. I choose cold

Hotel / Apartment

  • Of course, hotel. This shouldn't be ask in the first place HAHAH. I want to spend a couple of days in a hotel with good accommodation.

Sea View / Forest View

  • Okay, this is quite hard. Hmm, maybe I'll pick the sea view? Well, I am a lover of sunset and sunrise and these is the best place to witness that.

African Trip / European Trip

  • European Trip. But as long as it is free, then I'' choose both hahaha.

Paragliding / Swimming

  • I wanted to try something new and so, am picking the paragliding. It sounds scary but I think, I can manage myself.

Train / Aeroplane

  • Aeroplane of course. I never tried to be in aeroplane nor in train but I would still choose the aeroplane..

Posh Restaurant / Street food

  • Posh restaurant. As what I have said, I want to try something new hihih.

Massages / Campfire

  • Massages please. As much as I wanted to have campfire with friends but in my current body condition, I super need massages huhu.

Pool Party / Snowball Fight

  • Snowball fight, I've dreaming to experience it since I was young huhu. Also, I want to make a snow angel and olaf huhu.

Water sports / Picnics

  • Water sports, I want activities that involves my whole body to participate hahaha. Water sports are so cool.

_________________________________________________

Author's Viewpoint

I guess that would be all for tonight. My nose is clogging already. I am having a hard time breathing huhu. I just hope that it won't get worsen since I still need to go to the school tomorrow. Anyways, goodnight everyone!

16
$ 4.55
$ 4.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
+ 10
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Topics: Prompt

Comments

super interested in this so I am saving it for the future. 9th na to hehe sana naman magawa ko na sila..

anyway, sarap magtravel sa europe sana...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

gogoog na ate. gawa ka na ng version mo hihihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dream ko talaga yung camp fire hehe! Mahilig kasi ako manuod ng mga survival film. By the way, napanuod mo na ba yung Castaway? :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hindni sis, anu yun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto kog cold kay grabe kainit sa panahon ron oy makamatay kaayo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

naaah mao jud ying grabe jud bitaw kaayu ay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cold jud sis kay murag dili na maayu ang kainit karon ehhehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

wala naka nalipay sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sea View / Forest View? Forest view. I want to see a lot of trees. What if may falls din dun OMG lang talaga. Tas biglang may lilitaw na naka mask na may hawak na palakol, hshahs na wrong turn lang HAHAHA

$ 0.01
2 years ago

huhuh wrong turn ba iyarn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amping best relax don't stress yourself. Ako ug naay chance, time ug money gusto nako etry tanan nga naa sa babaw HAHA

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hahahah gani best ay hahah puhon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These questions and answers helps us to get to know more about your choices. Nice one.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thanks for your time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love to read question answer articles actually i have enjoyed your article coz most of things you have mentioned are exactly the same that probably i will use if I answer this hahahahah nice to read you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

you can create yours

$ 0.00
2 years ago

talking about sunset...namiss na nako imong mga pictures sa sunset beb/

$ 0.01
2 years ago

dugay2 na ko walay adtu2 dagat beb sa ka busy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahy may ganito pala, sya po ba orig nito? Hehe natry ko na pero may ilang choices na wala sa list ko haha African ot European trip? Waah gusto ko pareho pero mas gusto ko ang Europe, gusto ko tlga makapunta ng London, turkey, sweden and France😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same here hahaha. di ko sure if sya orig sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka char oys salamat miss secretary hahaha. Anyways I would love to go to beach rather than forest kay ma associate Jud na ko ang forest sa movie na wrong turn ug makahunhuna kog cobra hahaha. Also I like to try paragliding para exciting ❤

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ang cobra intawun hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of all of them, I like the most plans to relax and be at home, I recently answered this same test to another writer and I really enjoy meeting them and asking myself these types of questions

$ 0.01
2 years ago

this help us get to know ourselves even better

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like cold, hotel, adventure etc. My life my choice.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

same hereee. Our life, our choices

$ 0.00
2 years ago