The Tree turns One Month old...

73 56
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Date: July 19, 2021
Author: Sequoia

This article was supposed to publish last July 17, 2021 since it was really the day where I turn one month old as a user of this amazing platform. However, I have published different articles for some personal reasons.

Anyways,

Heyaaaaaaaaaa!

Well that’s a bit longer than the usual. Please bear with me, my heart is just overflowing of too much gladness today! I’ve been waiting for this day to come, where I can happily share with you guys my one month journey here in readcash and how this platform really changes my life 365 degree turn. Woooow! I can’t still believe that I made it this far.

One month is indeed a long journey and my experience in here is like a roller coaster ride with mixed emotions every single day. Please brace yourself for we were about to begin our adventure and it will be a bit long ride. Are you ready? Let’s Go!

________________________

“Nothing is impossible! The word itself say’s “I’m possible”.

It just means that everything is possible.

Your dreams.

Your goals.

Your wishes.

Your desires.

You can achieve all those things as long as you work hard for it.

_______________________

Nothing comes easy in our life. You cannot just lay down in your bed all day and expect your dreams to come true all of a sudden. You have to get up from your bed and do something about it.

A month ago, I decided to take that action and risk. I set foot in the world of readcash to find my luck and pursue my passion in writing. And I am glad that I did it. For one month of being here, I was able to learn the things I didn’t know and discovered my other potentials and skills.

The things I gain

Confidence

First of all, I wouldn’t be able to register in this platform without my confidence. Aside from that, I can’t also publish my first article without it. And thanks to the amazing authors in this platform, who helped me improve my confidence through their articles without them realizing it. One of the things that really made me lost my confidence in terms of writing is my grammatical errors. I am not really good in English and I am still working on it. Building confidence is not an easy thing to do. But, it should start in us. Believe in your potential and ability. And lastly, be open for correction.

Friends

One of the things that I am so grateful for being here is finding new friends. I never thought that the people in this platform are so kind and very approachable. Not just that, they are also good in writing. People in here are really helping each other and lifting each other up. I would like to take this opportunity to thank the people who constantly encourage me and inspires me to keep going and never give up. @immaryandmerry @Caroline17 @mommykim @Marinov @ExpertWritter @carisdaneym2 @dziefem @Eunoia @MissJo @zellypearl @emily2u @Jeaneth and to other noiseristificationism family. Thank you all and more BCH to come.

Knowledge

Well I guess, this is already undebatable. Knowledge is power. Knowledge is everywhere, you just need to open your mind and heart for new things. And readcash is one of the greatest place if you want to acquire knowledge from different perspectives of various people.

Bitcoin Cash

Thanks to noisecash and readcash for letting me meet the future of digital currency, the Bitcoin Cash. BCH really helped me a lot especially in my financial aspect amidst of this pandemic. It was such a privilege to be given the chance to be a BCH hodler. Of course, I wouldn’t hold this good news in myself. I am starting to share it to my friends and classmates. However, they are just laughing at me. Regardless, I will continue to spread BCH awareness because I believe in its supremacy.

The things I learned

Patience

No matter where you go and what you do, you must never forget to always bring patience with you. Life itself already showed me the importance of patience in our lives. I guess, it is the secret of every successful human being in this world. Most of you here know the struggles I face and endured in my one month of being a user here. This platform doesn’t only taught me how to be patient to other people and things but as well as to myself.

Be grateful in small things

I can still remember the very first tip I received which is $0.10. I think, it is from my comment to a specific article. My heart really jumped because of too much happiness that time. I can’t stop myself from smiling all through out that day. That value is already big for me. And whenever I published my articles and get upvotes and comments from the other authors, I really can’t stop the butterflies in my stomach to rumble.

Let things be

During my first two weeks in here, I always expect rusty’s visitation that eventually leads me to disappointment because he doesn’t visits me. That’s why, I trained myself to expect less and just let things fall into its proper places.

Use time wisely

Time management is one of the things that I really learned from this platform. I am the type of person who waste my time and internet to some nonsense and toxic social medias that will just give me stress at the end of the day. Everything change when I met this platform. Now, I rarely opened my other social media sites and just focused myself on readcash and noisecash where I can earn, learn and build camaraderie with amazing and goal-oriented people.

The things I sacrifice

Sleep

Of course, you cannot achieve your dreams without giving some sacrifices. And in this platform, I really sacrifice my sleep for the first three weeks, especially when I created my goals for the month of July. I really strive hard and pushed myself to the limits to the extent that I forgot to care for myself and health. For the newbies, I don’t recommend this to you guys. Don’t sacrifice your sleep and please, give yourself a break and breath.

Procrastination

Well, I am happy that I was able to let go of this kind of attitude, because it is really not good to be a procrastinator. Why do it later, when you can do it now?

The things I achieved

Rusty’s Visitation

Well, I must say that for those who doesn’t get any visitation from Rusty. Please read my article entitled The Law of Attraction. I still can’t believe that he is already visiting me now and giving upvotes to my articles.

Full Sponsor Box

First of all, I would like to thank to thank my sponsors below for believing and giving your support on me. The boxes are full already. Thank you! Please check out their profiles and you will definitely not regret it.

Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty

Give Sponsorship

Actually, I just got the chance to give sponsorship to other writers when rusty is already upvoting my articles recently. It is my way of giving back the support that I received when I was just a newbie. I also want to encourage them to keep writing and to let them know that I believe in them.

Top 100

I check my ranking in the top tippers and was surprised that I placed as a top 100. The last time I check, I am top 180 something only. I am so happy about it.

________________________

Words are not enough to describe how grateful I am to be part of this family. I thank the Lord for this opportunity and of course Sir @MarcDeMesel for being the father of Bitcoin Cash and readcash platform. Thank you sir.

I know that this is not yet the end but only the beginning for greater and amazing things. Just don't lose hope and believe in the beauty of God's process.

25
$ 10.61
$ 9.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @bbyblacksheep
+ 21
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago

Comments

Fantastic! Congratulations too! I think I also passed my one month of writing here and I am still learning many things. Hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yippie! Happy 2nd month. Hahahaha. It's August 17.

You nailed it. All of that you have said are all right. We should never give up and some day we can reach for our goals and dreams. As long as we are loving what we do then we are on the right track. 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truueee. I was thinking to write an article about my 2 months of being a user here. But maybe I'll do it when i reach 6 months hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, I am three weeks here and I didn't get any from the robot as well and I seldom visit the site as I got sick.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sequoia and thanks for the mention! And don't forget that it was you whi make this happen, your efforts and dedication to continue, we saw something in you and the reason why are supporting you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! I'm glad that you are able to earn achievements and learn something valuable in a short period of time :)) Keep it up and I am looking forward pa sa mga future articles and achievements mo :))

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Respect! Hats off to you. That's quite an achievement for being on the platform for only 1 short month. Wow. Congratulations, well done and well deserved.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sir.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Mare o Sis 🥰 imporante Friend kita hehe . Patience talaga hehe. Tuloy tuloy na yan 😊 Masaya ako para sayo.

God bless you . More BCH to you 😘🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamaat Mars ❤. Mars nlang tayooo 🤗🤗. More BCH sa ating Lahat ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, danda!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat poooo ❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can see Rusty at the top of the upvoters. Well deserved! Congratulations for the nth time. I'll look forward for your articles sharing your amazing journey in here for the following months.

Always be grateful, continue the hard work and surely, you will continuously reap what you sow. God bless, always and in all ways. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank youu beee. Sorry lagi kita tinatag. Basta salamaat sayo bg marami.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

huy. I actually appreciate the tag. nakakatouch kaya haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations!!!!

You deserved it finally your patience test is over and you'll taste sweet from now and more power to you for fighting in hard time and upcoming time! Best of luck

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanj youuu so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoyaaa, Congratsuuu bata 👏👏, sunod na ececelebrate mo naman ang ang iyong ika anim na buwan sa read.cash, mas pag husayan pa natin ng maka ipon ng maraming Bitcoincash, basta fighting 💪🎊🎂🎉🥧💥🍰☕🍟🍮

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat ate ruffa kong maganda 🤗🤗.. To more BCH to come po ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy, more and more to all of us yay 🎊👏🍰💥🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Claiming ❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

YAAAAAYY! Congratulations bebe Se! I'm so happy for you. 🥰💗 Continue lang talaga and work hard. Everything you do will be paid off in no time. Just trust the process and trust God's timing. Everything will be put into places. I'm happy din to meet you here. You're such a wonderful person. Ipagpatuloy natin yung pagtulong sa isat isa. 💗

Goodluck to all of us here. To more BCH to come. 💥💗

by the way, thank you for the sponsorship. I can't contain my happiness din. It's always give and take. 💗 God bless you, bebe Se!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamaaat Ateeee ❤. Salamat sa pag titiwala and constant encouragement mo sa akin. I am so happy too, na nakilala kita dito. You are amazing ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youuu bebe Se. You deserved naman kasi talaga. Your patience will bring you to places you never expected you will be in. 💗 Padayon lang gyud!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Padayun lang ta ateee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤗💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations 🎊👏 more BCH to come ❣️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank youuu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really, you are an inspiration! It's a reminder to us all that everything takes time and we should not give up, keep doing the hard work and we will reap the fruits of our labor soon. Cheers to you!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True. It will all be worth it at the end. Thank youuu ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congrats sis. Patience lang talaga. ☺️ Ako now lang ulit bumalik. Nawala ng isang linggo. More bch sayo. Congrats at na visit na ikaw ni rusty. Laban lang po

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga sis eh. Patience lang talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All I can say is congratulations my pretty one. I have seen your hard work and perseverance for the little time I've known you and I must commend it. I am very happy for you. Happy one-month anniversary my dear!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much beauty ❤. And thank you also for your encouragements to me ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anytime dear!😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your one month old here. You have really learned a lot and I must commend your confidence here too because I can see your writing here. You are improving with your English language here

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank youu so much for your kind and uplifting words ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Girl k pla 😅 kala ko boy.. Sorry ✌

$ 0.01
2 years ago

😅😅 okay lang pooo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats beb...and to more months and years with you..to more BCH

God Bless!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Awiiieeh. Salamat beeeb.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! We have the same po, I am about to celebrate my 1 month here on read cash also😁 1 month full of happiness and experiences here ♡ congrats po!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeeey! Happy one month sa atin. Congrats din sayo ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your tips are getting higher. Congrats! ❤

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat po ateee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You deserve all of those .congrat_. cheers to that.🎉

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank youuu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakaiyak naman, friend. 🥺 You are truly an inspiration. Deserve na deserve mo lahat ang nasayon ngayon. ❤️ Laban lang jod ta dai.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamats ad kaayo sa imuha dai haaa. More BCH to come sa atua dai ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy one month anniversary 🥳🥳🥳 many more anniversaries to come. And more BCH to your wallet

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much. More BCH to come ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Patience will get you to places. That's what I learned too in this platform. Although my patience has always been tested, but nothing compared in here hahaha.

Congrats! That was a roller coaster one month ride. I am supposed to write mine too. But meh, it was uneventful. It will just contain rants on why RR didn't visit me.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True hahaha. Dito talaga ako na train ng msayado sa patience and self dsicipline ahhaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratations, miss! I am happy to know how grateful you arr despite the challenges. The world needs more people like you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamaat din syoo. Enjoy mo lang si read.cash ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers iha :) Job well done! Congratulations!!! Keep on :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat po ng marami sa inyo. More blessings ti come po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman :) More blessings indeed to us :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen! Keep safe po kayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow!!! Congratulations sis. I'm so happy for you. I'm seeing myself in you. I'm also patiently awaiting the day rusty will be kind enough to remember my posts. Keep enjoying your wins.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Take heart bro. I am sure that rusty will notice you in no time. Claim it already.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a lady. And I claim it. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha my gash I am sorry 🤦🤦. I am a lady too huhu. Filipino ka po?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noted.👌

No, I'm Nigerian

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oohhh. Okay2 I am sorry 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so happy for you mare 🥲💚 Congrats! Binibisita kana niya. more Bch to come saatin! Grind lang tayo ng grind and continue lang natin kung ano nakakapagpasaya satin 🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamay mars ❤.. More BCH to comeee. Yeheey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeheeyy congrats mare. Mao na jud ni. Nakit an na ni rusty🥰🥰🥰 Patience and hardwork lang talaga mare. ☺️ Happy so much for you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamaay kaayo mars haaaa. Salamat sa inyuha jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done, Sequoia. Am glad that Rusty is visiting you already, and that you can pay it forward to the community. One of the hardest lessons to learn on read.cash is not how to write or how to network, but how not to expect Rusty to visit. I'm still learning this, actually. Ahahaha!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much emily ❤. True, gettimg Rusty's attention is really the hardest thing to do 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago