September Goals: Havey or Waley?

46 39
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Date:September 30,2021
Author: Sequoia

"Set your goals high. Give it all you've got. You fail? Then try again until you succeed. Failing is part of our journey. If you don't fail, you will not learn. If you don't learn, you will never reach the top."

________________________

Before I start my ending summary for this month, please let me first rant out my frustation and gratefulness at the same time. Our breaker box got busted yesterday afternoon because of short circuit.Well , I don't really know what happened because I am not an electrician hihi. I just heard a pop and the next thing I knew was that, we already lost our electricity. The electrician didn't fix it right away because I have no cash yesterday. Therefore, we have no choice but to endure the hotness and dark surroundings last night. And now that I have enough money for it to be fix, the electrician is busy and couldn't do it today. Again, we have no choice but to endure again and save my phone's battery life. Well, that's life. That is why, I am asking for your understanding fam if I can't interact with you just like I usually do.

________________________

Enough with the drama and let's proceed now to my monthly report hihi. This has been part of my system already. To have a monthly recap of what happen in every month.

Time flies so fast and I couldn't believe that we are already done with the month of September. Few months to go and we will celebrate the Christmas and New year already. Isn't that amusing?

________________________

What happened this month?

  • To be true, September isn't that good to me hihi. A lot of things happened, as well as revealations that I never wish to know. This month is so stressing for me but I am still grateful that I was able to finished it toughly. Well, my status in readcash and noisecash this month are just average. I am still earning a decent amount despite of the challenges I face in all aspects. Anyways, I am not here to discuss my personal issues but to evaluate if I was able to achieve my monthly goals.

  • I'll be marking Havey if I was able to achieve it and Waley if not. Now, what are we waiting for? Let's go!

________________________

Readcash Goals: Havey or Waley?

  • Read atleast 20 articles per day

Super Havey! I am so happy that despite of my busy schedule and personal issues in life, I was still able to read more tha 20 articles per day. Yeah, you read it right. How come? Well, I always find time and eve use my vacant time to read articles from you guys.

  • Accumulate atleast 0.4 BCH

Waley! Huhu I am a bit sad because I failed in this goal. I only accumulate 0.3 BCH for the month of September. Well, my earnings wasn't that abundant as last month. However, I am still grateful that Rusty didn't fail to visit me.

  • Create own design for lead image

I would say that it is Havey! Most of my article's lead images were my own design from Canva or own image and not from unsplash.com hihi. Although there are times that I would get tired from editing and would just get directly from the mentioned site.

Noisecash Goals: Havey or Waley?

  • Spend atleast 3 hours in one day

Waley! I forgot that the month of September was also the start of our class. I wasn't able to spend 3 hours in noisecahs everyday.

  • Post with minimum 100 words

Hmmm just in the middle? I don't know why I can't mostly composed 100 words in noisecash but can write more than 600 words in readcash huhu. Maybe because I already run out of words in ideas here in read hihi.

  • Accumulate 0.1 BCH

Waley! I am so frustrated with myself. I didn't reached this goal last month amd nit again this month.

Personal Goals

  • Accumulate $30 for my Aunt's Birthday

Havey! We celebrated my aunt's birthday with joy. I am so happy to see her smiling face.

  • Save $30 for our basic needs

Havey! In fact, I was able to cash out more than this and buy foods and basic needs more than what we expected.

  • Start learning about crypto world

Waley! Well, just like what I have said, I am already busy with our class and I only have lil vacant time. And I mostly spend it reading and making articles hihi. Although, I was able to have a little information and even engaged in SmartBCH hihi.

________________________

Closing Thought

This month have been a bit tough for me to achieve my goals. However, I am still grateful that I was able to earn and help my family through the help of readcash and noisecash. Well, If only I didn't have to withdraw my total earnings, I already have 0.8 BCH as of the moment. Anyways, that's life. What matters the most is that I'll be able to give the things that my family needs.

Disclaimer: My intention in writing this article is not to brag or show off. Please don't misunderstand me. This just served as my evaluation throughout this month.

18
$ 6.08
$ 5.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 12
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago

Comments

Havey gihapon for September oi! 0.3 BCH not bad sis, dako na kaau na blessing to think that you're doing it part time. Congrats!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gani sis. Thankfuk kaau ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm seeing some of peoples have experienced same like me it wasn't that much productive month and was busy in life with relatives and sadly i wasn't able to continue here but you still managed very well so more power to you

Congratulations for everything and wish you more this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. You are right almost everyone is so busy with their own lives and business.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Havey na havey sponsor. I did not see a part of bragging in this article. This is an inspiration to us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much John.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More Haveys than Waleys. Congratulations sis. You have come a long way and I know you will be blessed with more. More Haveys to come in the next month! Happy New Month!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeess. Thank you siiisss. More BCH to come sa ating lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I counted it right, you equally have havey and waley. That is still havey for me for there are more reasons to celebrate. You have achieved more than you know.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right kuyaaaaa leeeee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

0.3 bch is a good number sis congrats

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga siis eh. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Inspite of the problems you faced,you still managed to do good in September. I am glad your aunt was happy. My best wishes with you for this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your time reading this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One can understand how much you work for this! Hats off to you dear. You are doing marvellous job. Good going.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you always arn ๐Ÿค— you are doing great as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Half of BCH dream in one month.. This is absolutely fantastic. My three month noise.cash equal to your one month read.cash income. But you havenโ€™t earn such amount money in noise.cash. I hope October month will be your blessing month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so. I'll try to be more active im noisecash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

glass Half empty, half full.... in this situation, it is better to think abut half full... you did great dear, congrats :) hope you achieve more in Oct

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Likewise doll. Thanks for your time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to your achievement may mga di naachieve pero you enjoy naman and you did your best...and that is more important .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama po kayo. Importante po is nag emjoy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In all we just need to be grateful to God.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly ๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think all are still havey!!! Especially the earnings. The crashing of market affected my earnings so I said to myself I will not start my monthly report this sep

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe talaga yung pag dumo ng BCH ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun ...1st montly report that I've read hehe..That's good naman kasi madamj naman ang naachieve mo lalo na yung makaipon ka para sa need niyo.. bukas palang ako gagawa haha ..or mamaya...anyway..Congrats for getting through thia tough month of september.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eyyy thank you so much. Medyu tough lng talaga Sept sa akin. Hoping ma this August is mas fruitful tayong lahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulation dy :) Atleast half of your set goal had achieve. Cheers to that:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo gani ying. Salamaaat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah kuyawang dy ui dato na ni ba haha, congratulations ๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha abi jug dato hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still, I think you made your this month productive but yeah as campared to previous month it was less productive. Hope you will get more in this month. Really, it's very hard to spend time here from a busy routine. Keep going on mate. You deserve more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truuee. Well, that's life. Let's just hope dor better days mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Havey kaayo dy. Sana all makacash out og S30 huhuhu.. atleast Wala na zero dba.. naa ghapon. Unta mabalik na inyo kuryente hehhehe.. wakey jud ko anang noise.cash y.. unsaon diay nah?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Teee pag buhat new account sa noise. Tas ingna ko para matudluan taka. Okay na mao kuryente te. Salamaat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakabuhat nako dy. hopeful20 ako account

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pm te. Messeger

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah ok maayo y.. heheheh aw need diay magbuhat usab

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still congrats parin po. Same tayo kung naiipon lang sana at di na wiwithdraw siguro malapit na tayo sa 1bch hehe kaso need e youre right atleast nakakatulong tayo at napoprovide naten ang pangangailangan natin. Cheers to that๐Ÿฅ‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis eh. Ang importante nakakatulong tayo sa family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good idea to sis ah.. Makapag set nga din ng mga goals next month.. Wala akong goals cheness eh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Set ka ng goals sis tas tingnan natin if na achieve natin at the end of the month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ou sis, ganun nga din ang gagawin ko :)..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Havey kaajo mamshy. Murag bag o pako kabasa sa imo monthly report unja karon naa napod. Kadali ra jod sa panahon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gani mamsh. Murag natug rako kadyut October nasab hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago