Please let me sleep.

56 61
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Date: August 21,2021
Author: Sequoia

Good evening everyone. How are you all today?

Spending a day without being active here in readcash makes me wanna get sick even more. I am not over reacting, it's just that interacting and being active here was just already part of my system and daily routine.

Actually, I am supposedly sleeping at this very moment to atleast give myself a longer sleep. However, I am afraid that my brain wouldn't just let me do that. I need to write this thoughts down so that I can peacefully have my rest without thinking about that much.

If you have noticed, like what I've said, I am not that active today here today. And I would like to ask for your forgiveness and understanding. Of course, I am gonna share to you all the reason behind that.

I decided to have a native coffee yesterday afternoon. I intentionally mixed it with the 3 in 1 coffee and maybe it what makes the caffeine even stronger. I didn't mind it since I am already used to it and it didn't bother my sleep.

Well, that's what I thought.

During the evening, I felt very alive and hyper. It's already past 9 pm but I am not still sleepy and so I decided to take that opportunity to read more articles. I thought it was good, not until the clock strike 12 a.m. My body wants to rest already but my mind won't let me do it. Even though how much I tried to close my eyes, my brain will never stop working.

I am already frustrated during that moment and even do some stretching and jumping inside my room. None of it work. In short, I was wide awake until the rising of the sun this morning.

I felt like I will have a fever and I am right. I developed a fever this morning but eventually get healed this afternoon.

I've tried my best to cope up with my sleep but I couldn't still do it. I'll just sleep for one hour and then wake up again. I never got a chance to have a continuous sleep.

Effects of Lack of sleep to me

Floating mind

I can't think properly and I am confident that this article surely has a lot of errors and wrong grahams. Lol.

Felt sick

I am really the type of person who will easily catch fever whenever I don't an enough sleep. I am just glad that it didn't last long today.

Can't go to bath

I don't know if this is really true. However, prevention is better than cure. I don't wanna risk my health just because I wasn't comfortable for not getting a bath this day.

No Appetite

I don't know if I am the only who experience this. Whenever I lack of sleep, I also lost my appetite along with it. I just don't feel like eating or munching anything.

________________________

Aside from lack of sleep, I also have diarrhea today but I feel a lot better now. Huhuhu I just wanna sleep. I just hope that I can sleep now after I publish this. I'll make it up to you all tomorrow gals. Bye. Keep safe.

21
$ 11.34
$ 10.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.10 from @dziefem
+ 15
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago

Comments

Luuuh ganyan din nangyayare sakin bbmars pag kulang ako sa tulog. Kaya siguro laging madakit ulo ko kasi naliligo pa rin ako kahit ayaw ng katawan ko haha. Then ayang no appetite, kaya minsan once a day lang kain ko. Hindi dahil diet ako haha.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Nako bbmars, wag kanalng maligo pag ganyan. Di daw talaga mganda yan eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi na nga bbmars. Pero minsan kasi dahil ang init di maiwasan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's fine madam. What's important is your health so have a rest and take care.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you John. I fee better now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saklap talaga kapag ganto, yung gusto na ng katawan mo na matulog pero ayaw talaga ng utak mo, ang hirap, kaya need mo muna maglibang libang, same tayo dzaii, hirap ako matulog tas kapag inabutan ng ng umaga, halos parang walang ka energy energy kala mo zombie.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sobra nakakawala tlaaga kasi ng lakas pag walamg tulog mars.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel the same pag kulang ang tulog. But I have to get up and work.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

True. Khit wala sa kondisyon ang katawan need parin bumangon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Shoot, ganyan din ako minsan yong di ako inaantok, kaya nag basa basa muna. Tapos nong nag decide na ako na matulog, di ako makatulog kasi ung mga nabasa ko dala dala ko sa utak. Pero, si naman ako uminom ng kape non. Sadya lang ata sa too much thinking. Tapoa kinabukasan ayon sakit ang ulo ugoy.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo ate, minsan kasi dahil din sa overthinking kaya hindi tayo makatulog eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Coffee has a compound called caffeine, which is a stimulant of the sympathetic nervous system. By this I mean that it stimulates in a prolonged way all the effects of euphoria that an injection of adrenaline would provoke. When I was a student at the university I spent too many hours studying and I had to drink a lot of coffee. After the exams were over and I wanted to sleep I could not sleep until I detoxed. My brain would try during my sleep to review everything I studied and I couldn't sleep. My eyes did not respond and my breathing was alert.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I also experienced palpitating whenevee I drink too much of coffee. Thanks for this info gert 🤗 I appreciate it very much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here di ako makatulog minsan kaya ang ginagawa ko, nakikinig ako ng mga music or nanunuod sa youtube. Epektib naman kasi bumabagsak na lagi sa mukha ko yung cp ko pero hinahayaan ko nalang hahaha 🤣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahahaha sakit niyan mars. Yung bumabagsak sa mukha mo yung cp hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masakit pero nakakatulog din naman ako ulit HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha buti nlang mars.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It often happens that for frustrating reasons we lose sleep, but you must take your sleep hours because if not the body will be declining steadily .... Take chamomile, valerian, or mint tea, it helps a lot to relax and provide a cozy sleep.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

True. Sleep is very important to ask. Without it, we can't function well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sleep is the most important thing in our lives and we must not deprive our body from it. When we don't sleep, it causes a lot in our body. For me, I develop pain in my eyes and wouldn't be able to see much until I close my eyes. It's good to sleep and when you wake up, you will feel better. So my friend, sleep and have fun. Take care of yourself too.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks for the reminder princess. I'll never do a thing that would deprive my sleep from now on. I've learned my lesson.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No fever na ba sis? Sana mawala na din yun diarrhea. Pag napaparami ako NG coffee kahit anong gawin ko talaga Di ako makatulog. May period ako na ganun.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Okay na ako sis. Buti nlang nakatulog ako kagabi. Ang hirap kasi talaga pag walang tulog eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti naka bawi ka, ganun yun pag wala kang tulog, the other day hapong hapo ka nyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try mo uminom ng gatas before matulog sis. Ganyan kasi ginagawa ko dati pag hindi ako makatulog.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo sis. If ever hindi ako makatulog ulit ng maayos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had this type of situation last year. So much depression it was.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Lack of sleep will really affect us holistically.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not being able to sleep sucks. I know it too well, because I have insomnia. A year ago I didn't sleps for a week - not kidding. And now I'm still struggling to fall asleep. Sometimes it takes 4 hours, sometimes 8. And I'm also sick in the morning, just like you wrote. Writing your thoughts down helps :) I'm glad you wrote this.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I can't imagine myself if I will not be able to sleep for a week. I guess, I'll go insane if that will happen. Sleep is life for me and losing it will really take my life away. I just hope that you are better now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get well soon.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank youu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nawawalan dn ako ng gana madam kpg kulang sa tulog.. Like today. Hndi ko naubos lunch ko. Tapus sa dinner noodles lng.. Tapus hitsura ko dry na dry dhil sa kulang sa tulog.. Ilang nights na hndi nagpapatulog ng maayos tong isip ko. I guess yung exposure sa radiation ay isa ding dahilan bat nahihirapan tyo sa pagtulog.. Dami kc nababasa at pinaprocess yun ng brain natn kya sa pagtulog ay andun parn

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Tama po kayo ate. Feeling ko din dahil sa radiation pero malaki talaga factor ng coffee sa akin huhu. Nakakawalang gana taalga pag walang tulog ate nu?. Snaa maka rest ka na din ng maayos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kpg sobra sa coffee mahirap dn mktulog

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakooo, you have taken too much of caffeine. Hehe. I akma mo sa caffiene tolerance mo bbgurl. 😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo nga ate eh. Nasobrahan talaga akooo huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ulitin mo pa, masaya yan. nako nako nakooo wag mo pababayaan sarili moo mahirap naaa. maggatas ka rin minsaann

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Di na talaga marrss huhuhu 😭😭. Haluan ko nalang siguro ng gatas nu?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis maggatas ka nalang. Jusko ka kulanh nalang patayin mo sarili mo sa puyat, di maganda yung ganyan. Matapanh pamandin ung kape

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhu sorna sis. Di na muulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey dear, please have plenty rest. Though I know you have lots of work to do, you should manage your time to have food & rest. Well wishes dear.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanknyou so much for the reminder 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's important to get enough rest. A tired mind won't help in writing articles.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I agree. That's the reason why this article might be os boring or poorly created.b

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Don't be too hard on yourself. All of us go through cycles so we've been there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh thaank you for reminding 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try tea as an alternative to coffee..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Actually, nag try ako ng coffee before as replacement sa coffee kaso di kinaya ng taste buds ko haahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rest well madam, and drink more water. Pahuway sa usa c read. Hihi

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo dam. May gani nakatug nako gabie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sa Ginoo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I personally stay off caffeine because of it's neurological impact. It hampers the normal performance of the brain and if I ever decide to take it, it is accompanied with milk

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I am already a fan of coffee but the effect to me now was different.

$ 0.00
2 years ago