Goals to RememBER this SEPTEMBER

52 63
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Topics: Goals, Self-Growth
Date: September 1,2021
Author: Sequoia

Whenever I see girls and boys
Selling lanterns on the streets
I remember the Child
In the manger as He sleeps...

Excerpt from the song entitled Christmas in our Hearts.

Goodbye August, Hellooooo September!

I know, maybe some of you would say that it is a lil bit early for this kind of song. Lol. But na uh, not in the Philippines. Here in our country, the moment that the ber months will arrive, we will also start preparing for the Christmas. It's a very long Christmas season as they say. I dunno why, but it's already been part of our tradition and culture.

When I was younger, when September comes, we will already start singing christmas songs to other people's houses every night and save our earnings till December.

Anyways, I will not be talking about it since this article will be all about my goals for this month.

Are you guys ready? Let's go!

________________________

As you can see, I only have 3 goals for this month. It is because I have put too much pressure on myself the last month and I just wanna take it easy this time. Well, I really don't want to create goals for this month because I just wanna go with the flow. However, I know in myself that if I am going to do it, I will just do nothing and just procrastinate again.

Anyways, let's move on just like how he moves on from you. Lol. (Ate Ruffa ikaw ba yun? Hihi.)

Read atleast 20 articles per day

  • Reading 20 articles isn't that hard for me before. I am not bragging. It's just that, I have no class yet during those moments and I am totally free to just spend my whole day in front of my phone scrolling up and down. However, I need to do a lot of major adjusments this month since our class will already start. Aside from that, my network here also expanded and I can't deal with everyone's articles just within one day or sitting. Nevertheless, I will try my best to pay everyone a visit even just twice or thrice a week.

Accumulate 0.4 BCH

  • I am a lil doubtful about this one but I am gonna try it anyways. Yes, I was able to reach 0.3 BCH last month but it doesn't guarantee that my earnings will be just like before. As what they always say in here, not everyday is Christmas. But how I wish that this month will be a great month for me. Lol. *Cross fingers*

Create own design for lead image

  • Most of my lead image are from unsplash.com. That's why, I make this as my goal in order for me to showcase my creativity and also have some sense of originality in my lead image designs. Anyways, I am using the Canva App for this.

I am really having a hard time earning atleast $2 a day from noisecash and I already know why. I only spend minutes there unlike here in readcash. I think, it was only during mid of August that I was able to accumulate $2 per day. After that, back to 0.50-$1 again hihi.

Spend atleast 3 hours in one day

  • As what I have said, I didn't spend much time in noisecash. That's why, I made it as my goal.

Post with minimum of 100 words

  • Okay, I really need this. I admit that most of my post in noisecash were nonsense and so short. Lol. Maybe, through this goal, I'll be able to improve my quality and length of my post hihi.

Accumulate 0.1 BCH

  • I am not sure if I can make this happen, but I believe that it is reachable. If you observe, I lower it down than my last goal. A part of me was a bit disappointed that I failed this area last month.

Accumulate $30 for my aunt's Birthday

  • My aunt's Birthday will be this coming September 14. I wanted to surprise her and give her a small celebration. My aunt doesn't have any kids because she's single blessedness woman.

Save $30 for basic needs

  • Well, as I have mentioned in my past articles, I am the one who provides for our family now. That's why, I have to save this specific budget for our needs.

Start learning abour crypto world

  • Oh yeah, I am now ready to learn the basic about crypto world. I will devote most of my time in studying this one. I just hope that I'll not get bored with it.

________________________

Shout Out

Yipppeeey! Thank you to @ARTicLEE for renewing your sponsorship to me sir. Salamat sa support talaga. Nakakatuwa naman πŸ€—.

Also, thanks @ExpertWritter for your sponsorship sa akin πŸ€—. Nakakataba naman ng puso ito.

20
$ 8.19
$ 7.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.10 from @Meyzee
+ 10
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Topics: Goals, Self-Growth

Comments

Ehh, bat ganon sa inyo. Bat ako pag di nag set ng goals mas lalong sumisipag, cheret wahaha. But anyways, Good Luck sa goals mo this month. Wag masyado epressure ang sarili. Baka maging pressure cooker kana nyan tamo ka, chorr wahaha. Basta flights lang do what you can do for this month and don't forget to enjoy okie? πŸ’ͺπŸ€—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Opooo ateeeee salamaatsuuuuuuuu πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€— bigay ko sayu si Lutcho next bday mo hahahahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiehhh, isasako mo ba tas gift mo sakin? Agawin mo sa asawa nya ha πŸ€•πŸ€§

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Chopchopin ko ate hahahaah. Joke lang 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me encanta como haces, tus proyecciones para el mes! esta muy bueno. ya que asi direccionas tu mente al logro de objetivos a corto plazo. Me gusto. Sera un maravilloso mes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello πŸ€—. I am so sorry but I can't understand you πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are a very responsible person, you always think about your goals. I hope you achieve that this month. praying for you, don't forget to pray. little reminder, it's not just money we need to achieve our goals. don't pressure yourself. about your articles i was so interested in BCH, iwas inpired by your Article.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Eeyyy thank youuu. You too. Laban rata kanunay hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Juskooo, di ko kaya ang 20 articles per day na babasahin. 😬 Iba taaga kayo mg set ng goals no. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha kailangan ate ahhah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck sis. I know kaya mo ma achieve lahat ng yan. Fight lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat siiis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan din yung last na comment na natangap ko "hindi araw araw pasko" and kinabukasan, na change na yung pagbibigay ng tip ni rusty. Hahaha! Laban sis, ma achieve ra nato ato mga goals ron ug untA, this month will be full of abundance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True sis. May this month be time of abudance and prosperity πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha kami noon basta September na nagplaplano ng Chirstmass party sa school charr missed that days, Good luck to September kaya yan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha same. Pero sa caroling talaga ako excited eh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow... Achieve na achieve mo yn lahat soon kasi masipag at magaling ka eh hehehe congrats po in advance.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww. Salamat po. Let's all reach our goals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another goal to be achieve this month is a great motivation to keep going ...Fightuuuuu lang para sa ekonomiya.. And ang sweet naman dahil nagiipon ka for the celebration of you auntπŸ˜ŠπŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo. Gusto ko sya i surprise and mging happy sya. Lalo na ngayon na namatay yung aso niya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aww really sad naman..hope she's okay after that. Magandang umaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You goals are achievable with dedication and a well laid out plan. You will surely fulfil them all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eyyy. Thanks for trusting me happyboy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First of all, I love those images from Canva that you created. And then, your goals are beautiful and I am sure you will achieve them because you are always hard working.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Princess. I just hope that I could really achieve it hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you have a very Merry Filipino Christmas from September and that in this month you achieve your goals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks gertu. May we all achieve our goals together in this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great and achievable goals you have shared here. This will spur you to work tirelessly to meet your target.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess. That's my point in making goals. Thanks for dropping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You've really taken time to analyse your goals for this month. I wish you success and hope you'd be able to achieve them all. πŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww. Thank you so much. Wishing for you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True marami na ngayon ang naghahanda para sa pasko, kanina lang nakarinig na ako ng mga kantang pangpasko sa labas ang lakas hehe

Sana maearn mo lahat ng goals mo this month. Goodluck..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hhaaha gusto ko na mangaroling mars kung wala knag covid eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha virtual nalang sis send videos hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck in achieving your goals this month. I am sure that you will be able to so it. I especially liked your goal for noise.cash haha in writing longer things there instead of just nonsense stuff. That was similar to my goal last month, and it did help me out so maybe your goal will also keep you focused as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo. Kailngan ko talaga ng goals mars para di ako maligaw ng landas hahahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here sis. Gusto ko din makabasa ulit ng 20 kada isang arawna article this month mga nag daang araw kasi mga lalagppas lang sa 10 nababasa ko since pinagsasabay ko kasi ang read.cash at noise. 🀧 Gusto ko din makapag spend ng time sa noise.cash gaya kanina, nakapag spend akong time ng matagal. Ang hirap pala silang pagsabayin.

Btw kaya mo yan tupadin lahat. Kahit dika na masyadong busy dito πŸ˜ŠπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truuue mars. Gusto ko i balance eh. Bias kasi ako sa read hahahah. Anywyas, kaya natin yan mars. Time management lang talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck sa new set of goals nimo mars! You'll definitely achieve all of those by the end of month πŸ’ͺπŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the motivation mare.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magtatanong palang sana ako ano gamit nyong pang edit e hehe buti namention nyo po thanks for that. Gusto ko din gumawa ng unique design for my articles. I hope that you achieve your set goals for this month specially yung sa auntie mo for sure matutuwa sya. Napakabait nyo naman po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pinaka madaling gamitin yung canva mars.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natry ko na po hehe thank you for sharing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best of luck mate for your goals. Hope you will achieve this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks mate. May you achieve your goals too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go, go, go! I believe you can achieve those goals of yours. All the bestπŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamaaat poooo ma'am πŸ€— natutwua talaga ako pag nag cocomment kayu sa article ko po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Thank you din dahling :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami niyo naman po goals...im hoping na sana ma reach niyo lahat goodluck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoping too. Thanj youuu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for your soon to be achieved goals. πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³ I know you can do it. God bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat gracieee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago