Break my head!

49 53
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Date: February 22,2022
Author: Sequoia

A pleasant morning ladies and gentlemen. Today is a new day for us to start all over again. New opportunities to grab and memories to make. Never waste a day and always make the best out of it together with your loved ones. Stop living in the past and start living now! We all commit mistakes and lapses but what matters the most is that we are courageous enough to correct everything that we've done wrong.

To all the people who are struggling. I don't specifically know what you are going through right now. Howbeit, I am certain that you can overcome everything that comes in your day. You are morethan what this world is telling you. You sre more than your failure. Your identity is not found in this perishing and cruel world but in your Creator.

Before you say "I give up", please remind yourself first the reason why you are here in thr first place. You've prayed for this moment. You can do this! I believe in you, warrior!

To you who's reading this. I know, life doesn't go the way we want it to be. Obstacles are hindering our ways to achieve the things that our heart's desires. However, it isn't a valid reaosn for us to stop fighting.

Many reasons to surrender, but we only need one reason to push through. No matter how slow it is, a progree is still. a progress. Always bear that in your mind.

Above all, no matter how dark the valley is, there is always hope for everyone. Let's look for the silver lining in every clouds we see.

________________________

Worst Day

Yesterday, if you guys have noticed, I am not active in both platform. It is due to the reason that we went to our school during the afternooon. Aside from that, I am having a headache while I am at the school and I am just enduring it. When the clock strikes at exactly 5 o'clock in the afternoon, my headache worsen.

When I reached our house, I vomitted. After vomitting, my headache just got worst and I couldn't endure it any longer. I can't help but cry because of the pain. That was the worst headache I've ever felt. Good thing, my boyfriend bought me an ibuprofen and that somehow minimizes the level of pain until I drifted away. Now, I feel well already and can interact with you all again.

________________________

Oh, before I forgot, our professor/ Thesis adviser's customized his office and made it his own sanctuary HAHAHA. LOL. I mean, it is an office with a room (where he can sleep), cr, kitchen stove and laboratory. Too bad, I wasn't able to take some pictures of it. It's really nice. Aside from that, he was also a very organized man.

Laboratory and the stove in the left side
Tool room. I am inside his office.
His own PC SET.
Behind that is his bed.

Don't worry guys. He allowed us to go inside in his office desk and used his computer for our thesis paper revision. He is like a father to everyone of us.

I guess, that's all for today. Imma head out and read articles. Thanks for your time! Sayonara!

24
$ 5.70
$ 5.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.06 from @meitanteikudo
+ 16
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago

Comments

You should have yourself checked when that happens often. Take better care of yourself.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Opo kuya lee. Papa check up ako if maulit pa yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's super cool to have a professor like him, very approachable. I hope your headache is gone for good now.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I feel better now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I sincerely hope you feel better pretty soon. I wish you sound health.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Sequoia, I think you need to relax and rest for a bit. I hope you get better soon.. Sayonara!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks kristof.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I pray that you get back your full strength thank goodness you are blessed with a good teacher

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yees. we are indeed blessed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aww DF I hope that you feel better. That is cool of your professor, I was reading and thought the lady in the red top was the professor, I was oh good teacher;)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naaah she was my groupmate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh i guess its your eyes... have them checked!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Feeling ko din ateee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep safe always, take care of your health just as how much you cared for you studies, hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yesss. Thank you for the reminder.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol but.an kaau ug professor ay

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahhaaa mada rag chika2.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ingat ka palagi lods, mahirap yan. Dapat di ka magpa stress ng husto at always drink enough water para di madaling sumakit ang ulo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga lods eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take ka vitamin sis everyday, pahinga rin ah wag la masyado magpaano sa tension nako ka

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo bb. Sobrang stress din kasi is me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, I want this type of friendly professor in my university. Btw, sorry about your health. Always take best care of yourself, mate. Hope you are having good time now.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am good now mate. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa mata jud na Seq ba. Basin nitaas ang gradi sa imo mata.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya gani yor.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Astig naman ng prof nyo sis, ang bait pa. Take some rest din. Matinding bakbakan ang Thesis kaya dapat maglaan ng time para magpahinga.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis eh. Laban lang talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How are you langga? Take a rest langga. Your professor is really kind. He stand as a father sa inyong lahat. Yes Langga true. No matter what happen we should still fighting. We shouldn't stop. Still striving while aiming our goals and dreams.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga ate eh, we are blessed to have him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes langga. Ang bait ng professor niyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti na lang to the rescue si boyfie! Ang bait naman ng prof nyo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hihi one call away lang sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rest ka din minsan sis pag feel mo na di na talaga Kaya.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Opo ateeeee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have some rest sis... Health is wealth diba..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga ate ehhh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sorry about your headache sequoia, you need a long rest.have fun.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes. I really dom

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take reeeest ma'am and enjoyed your life always.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you pooo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take some rest if possible. Best wishes for you Langga. Hey, can I call you that way?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha , yeah, you can.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana okay kana now Mare. Ang cute naman ng prof nyo. Maganda yan para incase dina niya nakayanan umuwi or sobrang busy nya makakapag pahinga siya jan. 😃

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Actually dun na talaga sya nturulog mareng.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope you are okay now. Get well soon dai.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sakamaaat ateee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you are okay now and it seems like you're one step closer towards polishing your research. Congrats!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank youuu. Laban lanv talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago