I once become a addict to this little things and I stop because?

24 50
Avatar for SenyoritaWriter
2 years ago

Discovering something can make us being addicted after because of this new discover, our time will get all our attention and it is bad because I once become addicted and I don’t like to do anymore.

Being addicted will be hard for us to scape. We can’t be able to go back in how we use to be again and it will be hard more when we get used to it.

And for todays article I will share you the things that I become addicted, How I become addicted to it? And how I passed this hard situation in my life.

Things that I become Addicted

Before I join here, you will just know me in my code name SenyoritaWriter Little thing that you did not know that this person behind this is once become addicted in Alcohol drinks.

Image from Google

Who can’t resist alcohol when they feel so down? How can they resist it when that is one of the most needs when they feel depressed right? Everyone become their habits of drinking alcohol and that is how I am when I was Senior High School and I become addicted to it and one by one I lost my important things in my life.

How I overcome this situation?

I overcome this situation in the moment that I wake up in the morning thinking “Eto naba talaga ang tatahakin kong daan?” that is the word that i ask to my self because I already know that I lost everything. My friends that is not a bad influence and they always help me in studying, my Family’s think about me, and almost my future.

Because my Teacher once Talk to me about my grades that there is a possibility that I will not graduated if I continue to become like that. She is very concern that time and that is wakes me up and in my mind during that time asking my own self “Ano ginawa mo sa sarili mo?” so I decided to change while it’s not late. I fix my self by the help of my Friends. I also learn to say ‘pass’ when the bad influence people is inviting me to scape in class and Drink and that is one of the best achievement in my life because I become back to normal and I fix my grades and I graduated senior High.

Another thing that I become addicted about is Playing Online games and that is playing Mobile Legends. After I graduated Senior High School, I applied of free tuition in one University.

Image from Google

However, I did not pass and I become dissapointed to my self. So when the time of that I just played and played Online game until I become addicted and get used to it. After eating, I play game. When I wake up in the morning, that is the first thing that I will do and reason why I did not take care my health because of How many hours that I played and reason why I become lack of sleep and It’s very bad in the feeling because sometimes I feel dizzy and It’s hard for me to see.

How I overcome this situation?

Instead of uninstall the application, I let my sister choose the passcode without my knowing in the application in my phone so that I can’t open it and I will just open it when i wanted to play but I have a time limit and i also sleep afternoon time so that I can recover all the times that I spent in Playing and i also eat a lot already.

I become addicted to coffee and I love it. The aroma of the coffee is one of the reason why i become addicted to coffee. Like I don’t like to end smelling it every time so I drunk 2-3 cups or more in a day.

Image from Google

However, Drinking coffee is also become my hateful drink because I once attacked by my illness since I was a kid in my left of my stomach. Like it’s very hurt like hell. I have a illness in my left of my stomach and my parents knows about it but they always telling me to eat a lot of foods and if it is in pain, they always told me that I wasn’t eating a lot. Well it’s ulcer i think? So it’s very hard for me to control my drinking coffee that time and there was a moment that I’m laying in my bed for 1 day because of the pain but I did not told my parents about it because they will just tell the same words.

How I overcome this situation?

As of now, I don’t have a cure in how to stop drinking coffee because I badly needed it in writing. Because of coffee, I can think some Ideas. Because of coffee, it makes my stomach feel with warm when it is cold. So I can’t stop it however, I just do my limitation in drinking. Like I just drink 1 cup in the morning and 1 cup in the afternoon and I pair it with bread.

I can’t sleep in the night so It become my hobby to sleep late after my pet died, I always have a difficult of sleeping. Like I always blame my self because they die and every night, I hear some dog crying and howling and another thing is I hate night. Because the moment that they killed my pet because of their personal needs in drinking alcohol, it was night that time and it was raining.

Image from Google

So even if it is not raining at night, I still hear the rain drops in the roof so I ended up of crying because i remember how my dog asking for help but I couldn’t do anything and reason why I always blame myself. Even in some of the other dogs in the house when they died because of illness. I always blame and blame and blame myself and they don’t deserve me as their owner.

It was also the reason why I am here at my sister’s boyfriend house right now. Because I wanted to scape from that pain and struggling. However, it is still no use. I can’t sleep early and sometimes there was a moment that thought coming to my head “Mag pa admit na kaya ako sa mental hospital?” Because maybe I becoming crazy already. However, I did not told this to them because I know that they will think of me as a crazy. Because every time that I cried because of it, they are just telling me that I am crazy because it is just a dog.

They did not know how much life precious is. They did not know that animals have their own life too and they are also like a human being. I don’t know why I become have a family like them. Like they are all like a demon and devil. They did not know how to value life of animals and reason why myself become a devil too. I wanted to kill them so bad in my mind and I wanted to make them suffer and experience the things by how what they did do to the dogs that they always kill. I also asking the God why those people is still alive even if they killed some innocent animal?

Seriously, I still being like this and It’s hard for me to live like this and i open up this situation to my friend and she said that I am kind hearted person reason why i wanted to become like those people. I wanted to be not like this because it’s hard and it’s killing me to feel the sadness and pain. I like to be unbothered too and cold to everyone but i can’t.

So I ended up living like this until now even if when night comes is they are haunting me. I just get used to it even if I sleep late and usually, I sleep 3 am and or 4 am in the morning until the rain drops goes away.

Thanks for reading! How about you? What are the things that you addicted about? Care to share in the comments ❤️

_____________________

Links of my other Articles:

Naming your child with an abnormal letters will your child affected, Why?

Me and My Crush in my dream land an Imaginary story

The Effect of being Single for how many Months

Health tips: What I always do to protect my family to avoid being infected to covid

Passing by Years we did not realize that we already changed

The moments when I caught my cousin having a crush at the early age

Reasons why You can tell that you are blessed because your life is different from others

9
$ 1.25
$ 1.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Amy05
+ 1
Avatar for SenyoritaWriter
2 years ago

Comments

I got addicted to alcoholic drinks. I know you felt the feeling it gives, the soothe and calmness it brings in our mind and body. It's just that it makes us the happiest but at some point the loneliest.

I figured out that I was being addicted to it when I'm depending on it whenever I have problems. I don't have to think of solutions for my problems because I could always just pour a bottle of tequila in my shot glass with friends and I'm okay. But, I realized life should not be like that.

so what I did was Instead of getting drunk to forget my problems, I do exercise. I tire myself and my mind thinking of the possible ways I could do to solve my problems.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a nice way and you already did change which is good to know about that. 🥰 I wanted to do some exercise too but I am lazy 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maniwala ka at sa hindi adik ako sa gabe, i mean samahan mo ng kapi ang sarap gumawa ng school works, research, articles at iba pa. Nakaka tulog ako tuwing 2am ng umaga gigising din ng 6am. I know its not good but almost of the night in my colleges life experience this. And now, i also do it kasi hindi talaga napipigilan. Marami ng nag sasabi sakin ginagawa ko naman talaga pero babalik parin. Kaya cguro ako naging ganto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan talaga kapag mahirap ang mga gawain ano ako din dati nung nagtino akong mag aral at humabol sa mga work sa school. Halos pagpuyatan ko na gabi gabi at nasanay ako hanggang sa graduate na ako’t lahat lahat. Siguro kaya ka nagkakaganyan kasi nasanay kana. Pero nakakatulog ka naman sa hapon?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatulog naman po, yun nganlang 1-2 hours lang kasi may gawain din sa bahay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I commented in a wrong article. omg Hahaha I'm so shy because of how I am Lutang right now! i'm sorry @Senyoritawriter 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halla nakita ko yon hahaha magtatanong sana ako bakit ka nagcocomment/reply sakanila e 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry na. Epekto ng bagong gising Hahahaha natulog kasi ako kanina 🤣 After ko magsulat ayan tuloy 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayan kase hahaha uminom kana ng kape

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naadik din ako sa alcohol nun pero naovercome ko na rin. Ang pagiging adik na lang yata sa kape ang mahirap putulin. Although na minimize ko na siya ngayon. Dati kasi nagkakape ako 3-4 times a day, ngayon 1-2 times na lang.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dapat talaga na huwag tayong magpaka addict sa kape ansakit po talaga niyasa tyan lalo na kapag may ulcer ka. Buti naman po at namaintain at binawasan niyo na po ang pagkaka addict

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko pa naman naranasan na sumakit ang tiyan. Binawasan ko na kasi hindi na akp makatulog eh😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ganon po ba buti kapa Di sumasakit ako po kasi sumasakit eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabi, sa alak kabata bata mo dears bat naman gano aguyy. Anyway, ako never ako naaddict sa laro. Alam ko kung kelan ko lalaruin ang laro at kung kelan hindi. Saka di talaga ako mag enjoy sa ganyan. Basta nakalaro ako ng isa, yan ayos na. Or pah minsan pag sawa na ako uninstall na haha. At sa kape, sarap na sarap din ako jan dati, kaso mo sikmura ko naman ang dinadali hanep yan. Kaya un, gatas gatas nalang tayo haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko tuloy yung laro na sinesend mo sa gc hahaha yung mga may dress ba dear pero need money doon para i unlock ung damit?

Buti kapa di ka naadicct sa laro ako puyat na puyat talaga noon e tsaka ang sama ng epekto ng laro sakin kasi doon ako natuto mag mura

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha oo, ni uninstall ko na un, need ko ng storage kasi aguyy. Pero baka ibalik ko din ahahaha. Di naman nees ng kwarta don dears, ano lang un parang mga ung preety suits ba, may benebenta sila. Pero maraming free na dress dun, basta maganda din un haha.

Haha, yan trashtalkan pa nga, ako namay maalam na magmura at palamura na talaga kahit di dahil sa laro ahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano name ng app? Baka kahit dyan nalang ako mag laro 🤣 hahahaha Pambata naman e kaya ayos lang di ako maaadict 🤦‍♀️

Expression na din siguro sa narrandaman natin yan nasasanay tayo eh tsaka hindi na din talaga natin kaya pigilan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha oi di to pamg bata, maraming adult suits dito dears try mo. Love Nikki, download kalang google, di yan available sa country natin sa Playstore

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not a coffee lover. Yours is even better but mine is becoming hard to stop even off it is taking my earnings away . I love betting and I don't know how to stop it. Even while on the street, I kept on reviewing and focasting what will be played in the online game and how much I'm going to use on betting. So, I tried hard to quit but not easy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What kind of betting sir?I mean what is betting? 🤦‍♀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not drinking alcohol. And not interested in online game. But i'm drinking a lot of coffee. i also eating Betel nut .i always tring to leave it but i can't. Sometimes felt disgusting. My family all time forbidden me but i can't do leave this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stop drinking coffee while it’s early so that you can’t experience what I am experiencing. It is bad to our health.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yahh. You are right. As early as possible i stop drinking coffee. Thank you for your great advice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago