Building Passive Income On Cub Finance: Farms and Dens Update

13 86
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

On the first day of the month, I wrote an article about Building Passive Income on Cub Finance: Farms and Dens. Just by reading the title alone, you probably already know that this article is an update to my farming and staking journey on that platform.

Staking On the Dens:

I staked my CAKE and USDT on the Dens when they were still active. But when the update came, their dens are already inactive so I pulled my coins out and moved them somewhere else. For the CAKE, I moved it to Beefy Finance for the compounding interest and to earn more CAKE. For the USDT, I converted it into CUB and staked it on the Cub dens.

I also staked my DOT and ETH on the Dens before but after making some messy decisions, I ended up pulling my DOT and ETH on their dens. Right now, I am only staking the CUB that I bought and earned from staking and farming.

Farming on the Farms:

I used to provide liquidity on the USDT-BUSD LP but after having dips in the market, I removed my stable coins from the Liquidity Pool and bought other coins using them.

I was also providing liquidity on the CUB-BNB LP but after the pump of the BNB coin, I immediately removed my tokens to the liquidity pool because I wanted to save my BNB and take advantage of the pump. However, this decision leads me to lose 0.5 BNB but I gained more CUB because of it.

Right now, the only active in the farms is the CUB-BUSD LP but I am also thinking of removing my tokens to the liquidity pool because I want to use my BUSD to buy other coins and trade them. However, I still haven't made up my mind if I will push it through because this is the only pair I have on the farm.

CUB Earned in Staking and Farming:

I failed to track how many Cubs was I able to earn in the Dens and Farms but in total, I was able to earn 100.15 CUB or about $360.54 at the price of $3.60 each after 13 days of Farming and Staking.

I am planning to monitor the CUBs I will be able to earn until the end of the month to add them to my monthly passive income report.

My CUB Goal:

My new Cub goal is to earn and hold at least 1,000 CUBS on the Dens by buying them and earning them through staking and farming.

As of the moment, I already have 332 Cubs staked on the dens. This means that I still need 668 CUBs to achieve my goal. This will take a long time, but as always, I am optimistic that I will achieve it.

I have invested a reasonable amount of money into the Cub Defi so I am closely monitoring all the updates from the team behind this platform. I have read an update from them that the Kingdoms will soon be launched and I am looking forward to also invest in it.

Their plans and goals for this platform are somehow promising and I am putting my trust in them. I am hoping that this CUB will soon become a tiger or a lion who will rule the DeFi world on BSC.


Follow my Building Passive Income Journeys Here:

Building Passive Income On Cub Finance: Farms and Dens

Building Passive Income on Pancakeswap Finance: Farming CAKE-BNB LP

Building Passive Income on BTCST Finance: Mining tBTC

Building Passive Income on BNB Vault: Earning Free TLM Rewards

10
$ 2.22
$ 2.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Constant1995
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

Comments

I really feel excited when someone talks about CUB. Yes, it's going to be a place where not the whales but crypto-enthusiast people make real money. Fingers crossed^^

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I hope so. ๐Ÿ˜น

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabe laki nyan. Kya malaki dn returns..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maliit lang sa staking. Ung sa Farms ung malaki. Pero malaki din risk. ๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok lng dun kpg stablecoins and pair

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi lang naman impermanent loss ang risk sa farming. Meron din rugpulling. Pero trusted naman daw ang LeoFinance team kaya medjo kampante ako. Hahahaha ๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay sana all maraming pang stock๐Ÿ˜… i mean pang invest pero anyway wish you lack dear i can see your earning a lot already amd you deserve it since your taking a risk.si ko pa kasi masyadong maintindihan mga yan at di ko rin maharap dame rin kasi pinapagawa sa school bka di ko mabantayan๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang damiii nahiya 17 cubs ko ๐Ÿคง haha. Hinayan mo lang naman oo baka lumakdang kana at deretso maging bilyonarya na abaw. Wag mo talaga kaming lilimutin haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha Grabe naman yarn. Bigyan kita next time kapag naabot ko ung goal ko pero baka abutin pa ng tatlong buwan un. Hahahaha ๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No way, abot mo na yan wala pa sa itinakda mong time tamo lang. Pero asahan ko yarn ๐Ÿค‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabi talaga to uy, jusko di na ako nag basa digits na lang tiningnan ko ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha Maliit lang yan compared kay PVM. ๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿคฃ Naubos BNB ko sa mga fees. ๐Ÿคฆโ€โ™€๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha going whale na yun eh ๐Ÿ˜‚ Pero mas madami nmn profit kaya okay lang yan ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago