Spend Less, Save more Bitcoincash!

66 103
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

The last time I withdraw on my Coins.ph wallet was on April 1. It's amounting 660 pesos or $16.66. And because| LBC is the remittance that close to our home like it is just 2 minutes walk, that's where I withdraw my money even though the fees is so huge like 60 pesos or $1.24 even if you send 100 pesos or $2.06 lol. Well that's okay to me, also I don't want my Mama to go to Palawan Pawnshop which is more far from our home.

So, in that 600 pesos or $16.66, she'll get 400 or $8.27 while the rest 200 pesos or $4.13 was mine. And that $4.13 will be allocated to my Merienda lol. Wae? I love foods, food is lifuuu, is that so bad 😭? Anyway, that $8.27 that was given to her will be used as funds on her Carenderia. Sadly, she's running out of funds that's why I need to borrow some Bitcoincash on my wallet.

Actually this is not the first time that I withdraw some Bitcoincash on my wallet to use for personal reason. I already withdraw a lot. Sometimes my brother (by the way she's a sister now) borrow some cash to me and I will send it to her via coins.ph to GCash. She's working hard in Batangas but sometimes running out funds can't be avoided. She's actually with my Brother in sister in law. There are three of them but I don't know why their salary is still not enough.

I'm not complaining guys, but off course I can't help myself from thinking if why. As long as I have some funds on my Coins.ph sure I will lend it to them. They can pay for it whenever they want. I mean, we're also trying our best here to live. Especially Mama, her Carenderia is not like that before where a lot of costumer will come. A lot of Carenderia was already open on our place and some of her "Suki" is already gone.

They are her children, why not give them money every once in a while right? Like every 6 month is enough already for her. Even if it's yearly, just giving her some money can be a huge help to her. I am so thankful in read.cash and Bitcoincash community. Because of them I was able to Help my Mama when she needs help. Though I don't give her a huge amount still, just adding it to her capital in her carenderia is really a big help.

To be honest I am the kind of person who's ready to spend money when it comes to foods and my family but when it comes to buying things. I am so thrifty and I hold on tight on the zipper of my pocket, lol. And, I also have a lot of things that I really want to buy. But I am setting all of those aside because I want to hodl my Bitcoincash for a long time. This kind of coin is for a long term investment. And owning even a 2 full Bitcoincash is now a big deal for me. But I'm still working on it. I'm still far from accumulating that much.

"If you can't hodl, you won't be rich." I will never forget this quote of CZ in Binance. I experience now the Power of Hodling so I know that it right. So, I will set aside first my wants and will just hodl this Bitcoincash of mine. I will only withdraw some money if Mama need it but if not, then stop. For now I will just cover my ears for this evil that keep on whispering "buy this, buy that!" I am good at stopping myself you see, even my feelings that slowly growing for this man is now gone. I successfully kill it, this feeling I mean!

So, even if I want to set a goal for today to save funds for a Laptop. I will stop it for now and I will focus more on saving Bitcoincash. I will do it because that's what I want and I really want to grow my Bitcoincash. So instead of using it on some things, I will focus on this for now. I will work hard more on read.cash, I will not stop writing. I will also try to become active on noise.cash even though I can really thought of what to post there. And I will save every tip that I can get from here and noise.cash.

I will also forget for now on buying a t-shirt with Levi Ackerman printed on it. I will only spend money on what's really needed and important. If we want to save more we should know how to stop ourself from buying a lot of things. We can do that later once we save enough. But for now, save every free tips that we can get here. HODL, sit back, relax, enjoy the ride and you will definitely earn a lot later! Let's get this! Bye bye muna hopiang monggo at hatdog sandwich. Let see each other again once I become a Millionaire. There's nothing wrong in hoping.


CLUB1BCH

Achieving a goal is hard if you don't have the will to achieve it. So, why not add this goal into you LIST? If you are in read.cash or noise.cash then doing it is not that hard. Save every tip of BCH that you will receive in read.cash and noise.cash them HOLD it. BE ONE OF US AND TOGETHER WE WILL ACHIEVE IT. WeπŸ’šBCH

Read this to Start!


April 21, 2021

--

23
$ 30.87
$ 30.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
+ 10
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Ganda ng realization mo to spend less and save more(parang SM lng hehe). I wish I could do that to. Seize the moment na may energy at time ka pa to do such. For me as a family person, ang hirap at alam mo naman sahod sa pinas, hindi pang tao...hehheh...gagalingan ko nga din magsulat para mag ka 600 and more din.hehhe

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Haha if gusto kong mapadali ang makaipon need kong pigilan ang sarili kong gumastos. Tipid tipid tau pag may time. If di naman need wag namg gagastos.

Kaya nga ang hirap ng work tapos ang liit ng trabaho, aigooo. Apakahirap talaga ng life, parang buhay minsan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You’re really good at holding your coin, that’s great! I love noise.cash too. I only joined a week ago, but coins are collecting quickly. After the recent update you can also get tips for genuinely interacting with other people’s post! It’s amazing, come and join the fun πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Became acquainted with Bitcoin Cash 11 months ago by joining this platform. Since then I have gained a lot of bitcoin cash. But my bad luck I couldn’t store them all. But in the past I had no desire or idea to hodl. As a result, I would convert the bch earned from this platform to my local currency. But ever since the thought of my bch hodl came to my mind, my bch earning has been declining( reason you know) . But since the idea came I try my best to hodl. Although sometimes you have to convert a little, when money is needed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I plan on hodling pero from time to time umaatake talga c needs. Aq man ay d mahilig sa wants dahil gipit lage😁.. goodluck sa 2bch goal mo

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yayyy, thank you. Basta kung anong maaabot na goal yun na yun ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok na yon ate para diet na rin natin yon. Hahaha congrats po for your 2 BCH goal. Akin, laging delay

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha kaya nga, kaso kahit di ako kumakain ng marami yung tiyan ko 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

From my site I wanna say that the price of bitcoin cash can be raise very soon. If the price of bitcoin grow up then the price of bitcoin cash will also be raise once again. Now the price isn't very much raised,but some days ago the price was huge. I seemed that the price can be raise again,so I'm also holding my bitcoin cash in my wallet πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, that's why it's better if we will just hodl it. And spend only when needed. That's cool.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks mate. I think that holding is the best option for now.So we have to keep patience and have to keep hold BCH as well ,Hoping that we will get success πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your help won't be in vain...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's fir sure off course.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan mapapaisip ka tlga lalo na pg single nmn tapos kulang pa yung sweldo, pero wala eh. Pamilya mo eh kaya di mo matiis. malaki din tlga naitulong ng BCH sa tin. Ako wala pa sa 1BCH pero plan ko tlga ihold BCH ko at. kung may extra naman next year. New goal naman ulit. πŸ˜…Di rin ako mhilig sa materyal pero sa food sulit naman gastos. 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha kaya nga, bat baga ganoon ahaha. Pero okay lang, babalik din naman un. Lalo na pag tumaas na ulit si BCH πŸ’š. Go go ma hodl lang ng hodl, mejo mahirao na ipunin yan ngayon kasi mataas na price ni BCH pero gora kang tauo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth mahirap pero pag na achieve worth it nmn hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama tama, tyagaan nalang natin para sa Ekonomiya πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am commenting here not on your artical. I have seen that you are at 12 rank of top tippers in last 30 days! Congratulations dear. Hopping you gain better rank than this!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank You, and thank you for the visit eyy πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ‘„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are most welcome dear. Have a better luck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

relate ako sa part na ang dali magbigay sa fam pero ang hirap gumastos para sa sarili hahahaha.

and yes, hodl lang din ako. i'm saving for a laptop honestly pero ayon hodl lang muna diko pa naman need saka nagana pa naman ang laptop ko na mej bulok. mainam nalang sakin di din ako magastos kaya ayon di nagagalaw naeearn ko dito. pero yung from noise ko balak ko pala galawin pangtreat lang sa sarili lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga, haha di din makatiis ee lalo na need talaga. Bat baga kasi ang kuripot ko aigooo haha.

Same tayo sa lappy, buti sayo nagana pa sakin di na talaga nakaakiyak lang. Buti din di ako magastos pero pag sa pagkain syempre ibang usapan na yan hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay totoo. hahaha minsan maiisip mo nakakaasar hingi nanaman sila pero di talaga matiis. sa part ko pa naman ako na nga tong walang trabaho ako pa nahihingan haha

pinarepair ko lang tong laptop ko ih. buti nga nagawa pa hahahaha. saka na me bibili talaga pag super need na. phone ko nga din sira e nakakahinayang bumili ng bago, dito muna ko sa old phone ni ate. yung phone ko pinarepair ko kay ate ayon nagastos pamparepair haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sameee, akoy walang work talaga pero ako pa hinihiraman lalo na kapatid ko minsan load hinihiram sakin ahaha. Abay sinisingil kk naman may work kaya sya kaya bayad bayad din ahahahaha.

Buti oa sau sakin mahal magagastos. 11k amputek, motherboard kasi ang affected ee aigoo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

di ako naniningil huhu. di sila nagbabayad. e wala e soft agad pag sinabing para sa pamangkin lol

hala ng mahal naman. motherboard din kay ate e pero 6500 lang inabot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Budget and money management is very important and it seems you are pretty good at it. It is a good decision to hodl. I do the same. I keep all my earnings from read.cash. I will join Club1BCH. I am far away from that one full BCH, but I am on my way. Nice to meet you. Looking forward to read your next article.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oh, hey hey πŸ™‹ nice to meet you. We nees to be more wise in spending it. It cam be lost in an a snap if we just spend and spend it on things that is really not necessary πŸ™ˆ. Thank you for visiting. You can join in the club even if you're still far on the goal. You can actually do thay with us. We'll be very happy to welcome you πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's nice to hear it. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwd naman hold lng muna.. Kpag mataas ma value ng BCH like $3000, bilis mo na mkakabili ng laptop.. Pro natawa ako sa thumbnail mo 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahahaha, yan nga plano ko. Sana tumaas πŸ™ˆ. Excited na me if ever talaga haha. Sa ngayon hodl muna tahahaha.

Ahahaha wala ako maisip na lead image kaya yan nalanh wahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just follow what CZ said 🀣🀣 ako nga gusto ko na bumili ng laptop.. Pro naisip ko..palakihin ko muna.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga yon nalang, hodl hodl, darating din ang right time para sa mga kailangan natin, chorr haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your such a great daughter and sister ready to help when needed, ako minsan wala sn ako naiipon sa mga kinikita ko sa Noise since dito sa read cash di ko pa naman na try kumita dito talaga haha kapag nanghinge si ate ayun send agad kasi kawawa naman haha gastadora dn kasi ang pegπŸ˜…naghahanao nga ako ng pwede kong pagkakitaan naiinggit ako sa mga nagtretrade kaso ang hirap unawain haha.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ehh,si ate mo gastadora? Buti naman ako napipigilan ko self ko ahaha. Hanggant di kailangan wag gagastos. Pag sinunod ko kasi ang gusto ko malamang di ako makaipon haha. Watch ka sa YT marami tuts dun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha oo mga ibang kita ko sa noise cash inutang pa niya haha, kakapanood ko ang dame ko na na idownload na app na free legit paying app daw withy invite kaso wala eh sinungaling sila haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all talaga mabait laging mag withdraw para ipamigay hahaha jk lang.. More to come for you kase ambait mo din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luhh, pag need lang ni mader ba . Dagdag puhunan di naman lagi ahahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang resident costumer na nga ako sa M Lhuilier madam eh. Hahaha. Dami ko na resibo πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti pa jan madam meron, ssmin nasunugan kasi sila di na nag open tuloy. Baba pa naman ng fees. 20 lang 2k ano? Samin sa lbs ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo madam. Kase 100 lang yung 10k na pinadala ko kay mam eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe naoil. Dati ako din haha kaya ayaw ko na nasa cph yung bch ko ang dali ipasa kahit saan haha dali iwd kaya sa binance na muna siya hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha naglalagay lamg ako sa cph ng small amount. Pang load lang ganon. Oag need naman ni mama ng money need to wait lang namna nh 4 hrs bago makukuha na nya sa hapon un haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you sissy. I just withdrew too from my coins.ph last week coz' nabitin yung nakalaan na funds for repairing the bubong nung 3rd bedroom namin buti na lang mataas pa price nung BCH that time.hehe. For family talaga mapapawithdraw ne. hehe. I know those will be changed coz' we are withdrawing it not just for ourselves but for our family. Hodl lang ng hodl haggat kaya at meron pang free tips. 😊😊😊😊😊Fighting!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yes sis, unahin nalang muna ang family. Saka ang self. Bata pa nan ako saka cute kaya okay lamg maghintay. Sanay akong pinag hihintay sis, di nam mesheket πŸ˜’πŸ˜’. Chorrr ahahaha, basta hanggang may mahohodl, hodl lang ng hodl kahit nag let go na sya 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha. Walang bibitaw sis gat merong BCH πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜…kahit masakit na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahha hugot pa nga ahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ruffa don't be so much hard on yourself. Sometimes we need to do someting for ourselves as well. I know there's lots of difference between your and ine family condition but I will still encourage you to get the levi t-shirt. We deserve to spend someimes for personal resons as well. It won't consume a lot but the happiness you will get by will be bigger. And it's really easy here to withdraw money. No fees😁😁 and really easy. I withdraw 8-9 times in a month. I use them for fees and buying stuffs for me and familyπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, well I don't really need those things yet. I mean, I bought 3 t-shirt last year from my Mom's gift for me. And all of them is still okay. I will just save them so that if ever My Mama need some funds I can give it to her. That's already enough for me. That can make me happy too πŸ’šπŸ˜. And true that we don't need to think of the fees, that's why Bitcoincash is the best πŸ’šπŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rhen itbbs okay. I also bought two t-shirt last year and my mom is bugging meto buy two again. But I am not wiling to buy now. I am trying to lose some weight and then I will buyπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehh, that's cool. But I really want that Levi tshirt 😭. But I will buy thag once I save enough on my wallet.

Wait, why you gain some weight? Me, rice impregnated me. I have a happy tummy now ahahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a hokage jacket. I have been wearing it for 3 years. only in winter. I am thinking of buying a black clover jacket nextπŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also planning that. I even look some on it online and added it into cart lol. Mine is Haikyu, I really want that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Damn.. Haikyuu one is also cool. Specially those banners and t-shirts😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, I really want those but I can't find the better one. Some is really expensive but the quality, omoo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The hokage jacket cost me 35$. I am willing to spend 40$ if I find a cool stuff😎😎

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No sheet, but that's expensive 😱.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In bngladesh these are not available. So I need to order them from abroad and delivery charge cost a lot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh thag is why, by the way. I ssw you're article on the top hey. You've got a pretty good amount therr hah, Congrats.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah😭😭😭😭 After a ry long time I got so much. I need some money to buya a laptop cover. Ants are bugging me a lot😭😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yayy, Congrats again πŸ’š. Wait for BCH to pump again then withdraw it hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah...that's what I am waiting for. And I am also planning to feed some poor people. If I can some in the next posts, I will be able to feed them with the earning. I won't have to vreak what I am hodlingπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope I can earn too like yours. I am planning to save some BCH for the future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can do it. Just be active here and try to interact with others. Then create a good quality content article. Good Luck πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. I'll put that in mind. 😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I'm spending more and saving less these days but again focusing to save it unless I'll loss to much things ahead! Give some advice of holding BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, you have neees that you have to buy that's understandable. As for me, I don't really need those things so I'd rather just save them and hodl them, hmm hmmm.

$ 0.00
2 years ago