I'm Gonna Miss You When You're Gone

56 81
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Hey, It's been what? 10 days? 20 days? Or has it been a month already? I missed you so much you know. I missed caressing you and holding you in my hand. If only I can I will even kiss you. But you know we have this pandemic so no to smooching for now. Only if I can keep you forever I will keep you here forever. But no, that's impossible I know that. It's not easy to let you go. But what choice do I have right?

If I keep you everyone will be mad. It's not right and you know, I mean I know that it is really impossible. I will not allow you to leave on my sad if only I am capable. If only it's free to just keep you here forever I will! You know you are the best of all them. You a bit small but I like you more than the others. I like you too much that even in my dreams you are there.

Smiling and waving at mr like you want me to go with you and live with you forever. If only I can, I will. I will go wherever you want and enjoy your beautifulness. I will let you stay by my side and enjoy every pieces of man on earth. I will always keep you and have a lot of foods on my table. It's not easy to have you but in my dreams, you are always with me.

In my imagination, you are there smiling back at me. Ahh, I can just grab you whenever I want. I can just caress you all I wand and I can hodl you forever coz that's what I want. But it's only in my imagination. It's not real but hoe I wish it is damn real. But no, it is not and I have to accept that. If only I have to choose between reality and imagination then I will choose imagination and live with it there with you.

Heyyy Genie! Are you there? Do you exist? If yes, can you listen to this maggot wish? I have only one and I know it is easy for you to make this come true. I believe you as long as you show yourself to me. Heyyyy Genie! Ahh, I know I look crazy now. I am calling for someone that is impossible to make a wish come true. Oh yeah, I almost forgot. I can have every month, week or even everyday if I work my ass off here.

Why I even forgot that right? I mean, maybe it's just my laziness that talking here. But now that I come to my senses I know exactly what to do now. I will work hard and live with you forever and have a happy life. Oh yep I will make it happen. For you, you yellow munchkin pie. Why I will choose shortcut if I want to be with you forever right? All I have to do is to find a work that will pay me monthly.

Problem Solved!


So hello there baby. So yeah, I feel like its been a year since I last hodl this money, lol. I miss holding 500php coz that can make my tummy grrrer grrrrrr, lol. If my detected that I have money in my wallet asahan na, it will make a sound maya't maya coz it's owner is busy imagining foods lol. And seriously? Nothing can beat the happiness that a money can bring to my heart. Relate kayo? Ehe.

Thanks heaven coz finally my sister pay her utang na. But she only pay 1000php coz she needs money too to give to my Mama. As for me, I just convert 500php worth of Bitcoin Cash this morning to give it to my Mommy for our rice daw. She will add more to it. Overall I have 1500, 500 to my Mommy and 200 for Mama's Pups. I only have 750 on my wallet coz I already buy 50 php worth of foods, lol. Like shanghai and papay.

So, I will try to make this money last for 15 days or more. Let see, ibayong pagtitipid ang kailangan, lol. I need to learn that budgeting 101 lesson here, lol. Anyways this is just another nonsense article yeah. Thank you if ever you read this until here lol. But for sure while reading this you can also relate to me. Because money is like a bubble, you just pop it and voila it's gone lol. You're 500 is like 100php now. Right?

Aigo, How I wish I have unlimited money

Lead Image from Unsplash


May 24, 2022

--

32
$ 10.03
$ 9.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @LeticiaFelize
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 26
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

wag kasi palagi kumain nang junkfoods...tubig tubig lang muna

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha kurot kurot lang muna

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha very little kurot haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti nahahawakan mo pa. Ako nga nakikita ko lang pero di na mahawakan haha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha yon lang, need agad ipamahagi sa mga bills ano aguyyy talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All my Money has gone to buying food I swear to God... :/

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohoo, but it is put into good use so no problemo 😚🤛

$ 0.00
1 year ago

well it is kinda waste because at the end, all goes down the drain, literally lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya mo yang ma manage ang 500 sis basta wag lang laging food trip ehehhe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tamaaa or if ever man, tipid sa pag pili ng foodams lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Before I can manage 500 way back 2019. During my college day, I think I can consumed that money for one week.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah mejo di oa ganon kataas mga bilihin that time no, aigooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, mas maganda pa noon. Ngayun nako sobrang liit nalang Ng bil Nayan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The topic made me remember one viral video where people sang with cup making the beats

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha yeah, its on Pitch Perfect. It's like "your gonna miss me when im gone" 👻

$ 0.00
1 year ago

$10 for two weeks? 😂😂😂😂 How are you going to do that?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's easy. I will only buy the cheapest foods hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You know the cheapest food are not the healthiest most times.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know that, but it's for just a snack actually and some necessities 🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aja sa pag titipid madam.. wag na wag mo ibili yan kasi pag naging barya ..considered wala na.hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha notes madamss haha. Pero 👀🤣🤣🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hehehe mahirap haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree with kuya Marts 🤣. May sumpa yata pag nabaryahan hahaha. Mas nagiging mabilis maubos yawa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha totoo din tu. Yong di mo mapigilan talaga. Tas para g inaakit kapa nong barya mo hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all may arep.marengskies... Me is so poorita. When kaya ako makaka hold ulit ng moneybels na keler blue ☺️😭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha ay gusto ko din keler blue sana with agila 👀 hinohodl mo na ulit kita mo here?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi pa mare nisesend ko sa nahiramN ko hihihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actually, wag mo muna baryahan! Kapag mabaryahan yan unti-unti mawawala na yan agad hahaha! Galingan mo! Paabutin mo ng 15 days hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha kaya ko naman paabutin ee vasta walang pagkaka gastusan na iba huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh db wala work pro nkakapag bigay 😁. Thanks sa readcash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihi, awesome talaga ni read.cash ee 🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. True. Idol kita pag umabot yan ng 15 days.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha aabot yon haha nagawa ko na before hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama ka sis kahit gaanong kalaki yta hawak na pera kulng at kulang pa din sa sobrang mahal kase ng mga bilihin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dibaaa aigooo bat kadi nagamahal ng sobra ang mga bilihin ee tsk

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aigooo akala ko kung ano na naman to eh money money pala. Hahaha pero sana kung may totoong genie Jan wish ko is ung palayok na naglalabas ng pera pag gusto ko whahaah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha wala ee namiss ko sya ng sobra hahaha. Sana may ganyang nag eexist sa earth hiehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malay mo sa multiverse meron ruffa wahaahhaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayyy, I miss my money too. I wonder where they are right now, I hope they will come back in my arms anew and know how much I miss them haha. It's so hard to budget money these days when you have so much wants, helppppp hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha if only it is possible for them to come back to us no? Lol 🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung kakahawak mo palang sakanila, wala pang isang araw lumipad na agad agad huhu 🤧 hirap talaga kapag ganito, wala makurot sa BCH at SBCH lalo na ngayon ay mukhang may lockdown is waving nanaman if sakaling may case ng monkeypox.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tsk, kaya nga ee kabilis tunaw agad. Diko pa naririnig yang sa monkeyfox. Basta kami ingta pa rin kami dito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You made me smile with your writing, good thing you had that money saved. I would like to have it too and miss it. LOL

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha, if only money is just right there no. Tsk

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe tlga ang pera parang hangin dumadampi lng sa atin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha sa totoo lang ano tsk hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So funny talaga tong mga articles both noise and read,paano mo e bubudget yan For 15 days?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha, titingnan kong pano mababudget huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung baby ko matagal ng naubos at hindi kinaya ng sobra pagtitipid dahil sa bilihin na pagkamahal-mahal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHAHA, bat kasi ganon ano. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe sis ruffa nung nakita ko yung bill na 500 natawa talaga ako. 😁 We need money talaga sis ruffa. Money is isa sa mga nagpapahappy satin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha tipis tipid na tayo sis haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol, were you actually calling the money, baby 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeo, Money is my Baby and I miss it so munch 🤣🤣👻

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Madam, sana next time ang ikukwento mo na namimiss mo na eh un 9 inch HAHAHAAH!

LABYU MADAM! ❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

BWAHAHAHA san ga makahanap ng ganyan madamsss haha pabulong nga ako hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago