I Want it Simple and Cool

35 55

I think I still had a productive day today. The crash of the crypto market is not enough to feel demotivated. In fact, I am more motivated to grind hard here. Why? Of course, you all know why. When in a dip, it's better to accumulate more of those coins. And because we don't have money to buy more, we grind hard here in noise.app and read.cash. That's what we've always done, diba.I am sad too about what is happening right now, but it will surely pass. Just like before, when I experienced the crypto crash, it was my first, and I knew then that it would never be the last.

And yeah, another crash happened, but we always get up and stand on our feet to move forward. I mean, stopping will not do us any good, so it is better if we just keep on moving. At least we are not stuck at all because we're still making progress. Although it feels like we are starting all over again, that's far better than nothing at all. Diba diba? Hihi. And I am confident that makakabawi tayo.Just hold on, hang in there, and let's wait patiently. Even if you are already annoyed, hang in there. Even if you are already about to give, please! Hang in there and don't give up.

And if you are sad and already feeling hopeless, please know that, better days will surely come again. How do I know? I just know. I can feel it. Just hang in there.

Charrrrrr (●´⌓`●) hahaha.

I'm saying this to myself guys haha, this is how I always console myself that's why I can always survive whenever I'm going through over something again. It helps me a lot to be honest and maybe having a strong mindset also helps to me. I have a lot of positivity in my system that I always view every problem I encounter very lightly. It's not like I don't care. It is just, I know that in every problem that I am facing, there is an answer to it, a solution and all I have to is to believe that I can solve it, on my own.

So yeah ᕙ(⇀‸↼‶)ᕗ.


Anyhow, I downloaded a lot of movies and even K-dramas and anime series to my phone. I am actually watching them after doing all that I need to do every day. That also contributes significantly to my enjoyment of my day.

If some prefer to go outside to, you know, unwind, have fun, and all that, On the other hand, I've had more than enough of this. As you all know, I am more of a homebody, and I really hate going outside. I enjoy my day doing just this.

I can watch all day without being bored. Or just listen to music, and I can still enjoy my day so much. And you know what the advantage of not going outside is? I don't have to spend money, and with that, I can save more.

Of course, where there is an advantage, there is also a disadvantage. But let's not talk about that. I mean, as long as I am happy with what I am doing, I think that is already enough. That's the kind of peaceful life I want to live while I'm alive.

I am just a simple human being who wants a simple life. And you know, I love who I am today. I'm happy with what I have right now.And that, I think, is the key to having a happy life. Because I am happy right now, I am happy always.

How about you? Are you happy?

Hmmm, are you contented?

Or are you okay?


November 20, 2022

--

24
$ 1.53
$ 1.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Erickchristianmontajes
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
+ 14
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty

Comments

char daw hahah Nothing new about the market , crypto is just the same as girls there are moments in their life they experience red days hahah we get used to it and just go with the flow, keep moving forward as it should be.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you get to enjoy your movies :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti madam hndi sumasakit mata mo kakawatch? Ako one hour straight sa phone, masakit na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di madam pero nararanasan ko yan minsan. Tigil ako kapag ganyan or tutulog ako para mas ma rest ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same thoughts, Atee. I-push ang paggawa ng contents while crypto is dumping ~ pero aigooo. How could I be consistent? Eh nakikipag-paligsahan 'yung thesis ko. 🙈

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha ay yun laang, pero nakakayanan mo pa rjn naman ee haha. Look at nakagawa ka ng paraan to ve active here haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was happy as ever. Because this crypto will go up and down, don't worry about it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha its up, down, up, down and now its up again. Not sure though until when again haha or is it just a trap, lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also spent my day watching movies, and just having big hope for crypto

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe that's good. We should have a good timr sometimes hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

grrr.nakakainis madam kasi ung mga set orderes ko di ko na change...hayz

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha napaaga ng sell or di ka naka sell? Hahaha pataas na sila now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis ano pinanood mo na series? Nanood din ako ngayon. 🥰 Nakakalungkot yung market sis pero still continue parin.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Anime, My Little Monster hehe maganda nakaka kilig rhrhr

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lately, gusto ko na lang din mag stay sa bahay tapos movie marathon or matulog maghapon. Lumalabas lang po ako kapag important matter pupuntahan, nakakaexhaust din po kase sa labas especially heavy traffic

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sana masyado ng polluted ang hangin sa labas. Kaya mejo nakakatamad na din talaga. Madami din namang nagagawa sa bahay na nakalapag pasaya satin ehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all nalang ako sa happy for what you are now. I am happy for you sis. I hope I can be happy too. Stress na ako sa buhay my asawa eh. Kainis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aguyy, kapag buhay may asawa aguy, way ako ma say. Ang alam ko lang mahirap yaan lalo na kapag may partner ka ng di ganon ka, you know. Pero kaya mo yan. Kaya gora.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana eh di nalang ako nag asawa hehehe. Anyway stay happy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha huli na para mag sisi kaya e work nalang no.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

trying sis hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I probably am super busy to my studies because I didn't even know cryptocurrency is in a crash right now. Buy it's okay, it will soon be fixed again and will stand back . As of now I am contented on the people around me and my life right now despite of hardships but I want to experience progress too especially in myself the way I think and decide, my student life may kind of tough but I know I have to be steady like a rock.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Better focus on your study first, Crypto will have its comeback that's for sure.

That's cool, contentment can bring you lots of happiness. We can desire more of course, for our own growth.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope na sana mag pump na ulit ate! By the way, just like you po, ngayong tumatanda ana ako mas gusto ko nalang din sa bahay mag-stay, and yes mas nag eenjoy pako na manuod nalang ng k-drama hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe kaya nga no, dati parang di mapakali sa bahay pero now UwU

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako nga mas mabuti pang nanunood nalang ng mga movies o di kayay videos from facebook and youtube kesa labas at mag unwind kasama mga friends.di kasi ako pala kaibigan ehh,

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha same tayo naman jan, di ako palakaibigan masyado hahaha dito lang sa virtual world haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The crash really shook the nerve out of me. But nonetheless , these times would still pas. I'm quite confident that things would definitely pick up soon

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yayy, me too, I believe on it. We experience it before and no matter jow low it goes, in the end it will still recover. Not fully, but slowly. But hey, that's bettee right.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

actually there are things na kinaka grateful ko pa rin, may ilan akong stocks na na pull out ko agad kaso syempre may loss pa din, iyak malala pero I'll be back at trading ulit.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ay napapasana all nalang talaga ako aguuy. Iyak lang, pag tumaas cheers ulit ehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish I am the same lol. I can't Ruffa! 😂 I am happy but will be extra happy if crypto will pump in a hurry. 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha, sana madaliin na nga madam malapit na mag pasko abaw naman haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The way you console yourself is peaceful. I love it. I just hope things will go back to normal for the crypto market. I prefer to stay at home too as long as I have my phone with me fully charged and an active data subscription, then I'm good

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yayyy, that's what I like hehe. I hope so too, soon. Same here, same here 😹

$ 0.00
1 year ago