A supposed to be Lazy Day ended up a Productive one.

40 60
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Seriously guys, while preparing my BF this morning, para sa umaatikabong bakbakan namin later - charr, kidding aside, it's Breakfast I mean, ಥ‿ಥ. I am already planning on spending more time watching Bleach and just grind after that. I mean, it's Saturday, the weekend so I thought I deserve a rest. After a week of grinding of course we deserve that. So, after I finish washing the dishes I get my phone and started watching. But then, I was distracted by the thought that "I have to grind." As in it keeps on ringing in my fudging head. So, I visit noise.app first and then hahahahahahahaha - abay nag tuloy tuloy na lol.

So, instead of my plan to just watch and do nothing much today, I still end up doing things and that is to grind. Forda love of money of this ferson, hahaha. Who wouldn't? When I visit my wallet I daw that blessings I received and that's motivate me more to move instead of bumming around. I'll just do watch later after all this. I will just do half of it and do the rest later. I also visit read.cash to read and comment to some of article and I am not sure how many article I read but I think I was able to read 5 on read.cash and 3 in Hive. I am also planning to write articlr later for hivr and publish it at night. Yeah, 2 article again for today.

It's okay naman, because I already have a topic for Hive and as for read.cash, as you can see I'm already working on it. I am writing while my head is still clear and not filled yet of foods and Bleach Anime Series lol. And also, I am doing this coz baka maka encounter na naman ako ng sudden UTOS from mother. You know mothers, they will do anything today and they will really get you in any means necessary just to drop what you are currently doing and help them, lol. At least, if ever they do that I am ready and don't have to think anymore about my task for today. I won't cram, that's what I mean. I hate cramming even though this is what I love to do before, lol.

I'm always like this you know, even though I don't want to do anything today but the force tht is pulling me to be active is just so strong and I can't help but to just do it, lol. Are you like that too? I'm like super higpit ng pangangailangan no, lol. Well, I have nothing in my mind now but to grind. Instead of putting mens and boys in my head, I just rather think of money where I can save, it's more kapaki pakinabang pa and will really benefit me. While thinking men, they will make me happy sure, but at the end of the day I am still sad coz I gain nothing in there aside from happiness. Why not get two right? Happiness and Money. The perfect combi of all time! Agree? Lol.

I may sound hayok sa money, but you are not wrong with that, haha. I am very discreet with that from the start, lol. I mean, who wouldn't? In our current situation? Who wouldn't aber daw? Hahahaha, charrr. But really, I love my productiveness today. I maybe lazy when it cums to house chores coz as you all know I hate cleaning except washing the dishes - but when it comes to these - you know what I mean? All of this, this what we are all doing right now. Grind hard to earn, to get money, for money, for kwarta , for anda, lol. I can be masipag, ehe. I can be all over the platform where I'm currently at and GUMIGILING.

How about you? How's grinding?


October 23, 2022

--

20
$ 4.20
$ 3.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
+ 14
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Hahah want ko din yan, madalas kasi lazy ihhh grr

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Algunas veces pensamos que el día no será productivo, pero cuando nos concentramos y ponemos lo mejor de nosotros a la final nos damos cuenta que rendimos mucho en ese día, hay que hacer todo con buena actitud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I may sound hayok sa money, but you are not wrong with that, haha. I am very discreet with that from the start, lol.

HAHHAHA di ako naniniwala dito an hayok sa money ang ferson! Same minds be like.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, laban Japan. For the love of money. I love the honesty. Sino nga ba ayaw magkapera diba? Haha. So grind grind na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha ang Productive Ropa! baka gusto mong mas maging productive pa?😉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti ka pa. Ako tinamad talaga e lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako na super pagod na talaga this week pero forda hustle pa din nang bongga ang ferson. Ahee! Sayang earnings kaya. Hihi! 🤭

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha tama, kahit pagoda dapat singit grind pa rin no yuehhhh rest lang din ng kunti ah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sanaol productive, ako sis no article done, ayokong ma stress kakaisip ng topic 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha, yong nangyari today nalang ni topic ko nga haha kasi wala na talaga. Pero naka 3 arti naman ako kahapon yong isa ee naka draft na hihi, skl uwu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad to know you are able to make your day productive on read.cash and hive. But Sadly I couldn't publish anything due to my busy day, so just making comments.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yep yep, you can do that today right? Hehehe but at least you are active on the comment that plenty enough UwU

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like that also happiness and money haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Apirrrr ahaha money iz life lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha napghahalata n mukha akong pera 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all productive ang Saturday 😌. Ako naman ay super busy din naman pero wala talaga ako time sa screen ngayon. Hindi nga din ako nakapanuod ng korean drama dahil wala talagang time. Haaayy wala akong income for today👀.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha ratry ko ulit maging productive today, charrr hahaha. Aigoooo, gaganda pa naman ng koryan series now. Diko pa napanood tony Little Women, napanood mo naba un?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang may pinag gagastusan eh 😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahahahaha meron naman madam, sarili charrrr haha. Tinitipid ko din nga pala si self lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas nabibilib ako sa isang tao na masipag maghanap ng diskarte para magka pera kaesa magaling lang sa gawaing bahay pero di naman nag mapagkikitaan.kaya keep it up sis, ang sarap kaya sa pakiramdam na nagkakapera sa sariling sikap ganun ako ehh since I was young.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe yayy, pero maganda sana if marunong sa pareha no hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo naman marunong ka iba iba lang tayo ng paraan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As for me I'm always lazy the whole day but when it's night time before going to sleep I will end it in a productive way most of the time but need more consistency.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha your body got used to that eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sinong hindi hayok sa pera? Ibigay niyo sakin aba hahaha. Ako naman nabusy sa requirements ate kaya no time nag grind sa online world.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha apirrrr hatian moko femfem hahaha. Ay mas maigi yaan diga. Yiehhh sana all uwu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uwu me too I admitted na me hayok sa pera eklabu meri? Well how you guys wacthed a series huhu, I was bored watching when I reach 20 mins na, so one movie took me days to complete.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha apirrrr yoning, grabi. Anime sakin minsan 13 episode 1 day lang hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed a productive one... However in my part, I had issues with Hive... Don't know what's wrong why I can't sign in.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ehhhh bakit, ano sinasabi? Like error ba? Wrong password?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

IP quality score is low daw. 😅 Malay ko ba kung anu yun. 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is a matter that we dont want to waste our time into none things that we did not help us thats why instead of doing somethings we spend here in this platform to engage some user and the best thing is we earn in a small ways

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, hehehe my mind I think is already programmed to do it hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The same goes for me. No matter how lazy I try to be, I will always want my day to be productive. Productivity is a part of me and I'm in love with that. I love your attitude. Keep it up, my friend

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, our body wants it too righty hehe. Even if we want to be lazy,bhaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Today is saturday? Yeah, Im going to rest now!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yessss! Haha and take your time man.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganda pala ng araw mo sis ruffa kasi napaka productive mo. Ako sis ruffa wala pang naisip na topic hanggang ngayon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe medyo, nakapag sulat din ng mahabang article aguyyy. For aure makakaisip ka din yan latur

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti ka pa sis. Salamat sis mag isip² muna ako ng topic sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago