A $21,000 Crypto Portfolio Goal: Where Am I Now?

32 112
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

In my article that I published a month ago titled "My Crypto Goals for 2021", I have shared that my Ultimate Crypto Goal is to have a $21,000 Crypto Portfolio this year which is a replacement to my other goal that I also published titled "Can I Become a Millionaire at the age of 22?"

This is not to brag about how many crypto assets I own but just a little documentation of this small progress towards the attainment of this goal.

I have already shared my Crypto journey in My 5-Year Journey into the Cryptocurrency World article before, but let me share it again for those who have no interest in reading that article.

I started my journey into the crypto-verse when I was still 16 years old through the coins.ph app. In the hopes of making money online and for funding my small e-loading business, I was able to make some money by solving captchas at the Raiblocks website to earn some XRB/NANO, which will, later on, be converted into fiat. That time, I was in a group of captcha solvers on Messenger and I didn't have enough knowledge about cryptocurrencies.

Later on, I kept joining Facebook groups of the coins.ph app where different earning sites are being posted by the members. I remember I was also claiming BTC on faucets. Then airdrops came and I got hooked into signing up on different airdrop links. Up until today, so many shitcoins are still stuck in my ImToken Wallet because they don't have any value. Luckily, one airdrop was legit and had value which was the HYDRO airdrop that I was able to earn $600 from it.

After the HYDRO airdrop, I kept looking for ways on how to make money on the internet. Then I stumbled upon the Discord channel of VITAE, where they also gave away free money through the "rains" that active members receive. An admin motivated me to invest money in it and I invested my $300 profit from the Hydro airdrop.

Fast forward to 2020, my $300 investment in Vitae pumped that it made me earn huge profits from it. I also have shared on read.cash before that I sold 120 Vitae Worth $1,200 to Buy Cryptos. Then I sold another 100 Vitae worth $900 Because it's a Scam as per @Telesfor's claim about Vitae. After that, I sold all of my remaining VITAE holdings and invested them in more profitable coins.

The last quarter of 2020 had the best plot twist of the year because that is the time I learned about this platform. I also kept writing articles here on read.cash and making short posts on noise.cash to grow my Bitcoin Cash bag that I was able to accumulate more than 4 BCH in my bitcoin.com wallet.

And today, after jumping from one coin to another, buying the highs and selling the lows, so many trading mistakes and stupidity, and a lot of my patience was tested, I just need more or less $5,000 to reach that Crypto Portfolio goal.

It's still a long way to go, but knowing that I am only 1/4 away to reach my goal just feels exciting yet unbelievable at the same time. It's unbelievable to make this huge money on crypto knowing that I started with literally nothing or that I came from scratch. I had zero knowledge about cryptocurrencies, I just wanted to make money online for my e-loading business, but now I'm here.

I admit I still have a lot to learn about cryptocurrencies, the blockchain, and Technology, but what I know for now is that these cryptos I have will help me achieve some of my goals and dreams in the real world.

I am hoping that on my next update about this goal, I can finally say that "My $21,000 Crypto Portfolio is Finally Achieved".

19
$ 15.42
$ 15.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
+ 2
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

Comments

Inspiring . Hoping you can reach that one in this year .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hoping din po. 😹🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! your story talaga is inspiring! you started at a young age and now you have achieved a lot. Go go.. soon you'll achieve that portfolio.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana nga po. 😹 Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nalula naman ako madam sa laki! Nakakainspire. Konti na lang, go go go! Ang galing galing mo!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naswertehan lang po. Walang halong skills. Hahahaha 😹🤣 Sana maachieve na. 😹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sanaol na lang bhe! 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabe kaunti na lang!!! Wag mo po kami kakalimutan😆 Maybe after two months achieved na yan💆‍♀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha Sana nga. 😹🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep growing that portfolio!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes! Thanks for the motivation and for inspiring us. 😹🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakaka amaze ka talaga at your early age it seems ang dami mo ng alam. Nakakainspire ka tlga. Sana marami din akong matutunan ibang earning sites. Bless you always Eirolfeam.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naswertehan lang po. Hahaha Thank you. God bless din. 💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sang portfolio pla yan? My tracker ka?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sa CoinGecko. Un tracker ko ng mga coins ko. 😹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Panu itrack? Nag sign up ako dun.. Panu iaadd sa portfolio yung assets fr different wallets?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Click mo ung portfolio dun sa baba tabi ng markets. Then click mo ung + sa taas tapos search mo ung coins na hold mo. Then iset up mo na kung ilan ang amount ng hawak mo at kung anong amount ka nagbuy ganun. 😹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah manual pla.. Kala ko auto na 🤣

Hinahanap ko panu isetup.. Sang banda? 🤣

Ayun nakita ko na 🤣🤣 sa dulo pla

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo manual. Hahaha Magclaim ka din ng candies everyday jan. 😹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oi meron? Check ko nga

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all nlng parati 😱

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Baka mas madami pa sayo. 😹🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Susme.. Hndi nga mag 5% jan ata 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hoyyyy, 763, 400 😱. Kunti nalang batang Milyonaryo kana talaga. Pero may sa Binance kapa ee saka Bitcoin.com, dapat na reach mo na yan 🤩 chorr. Galiny galing talaga lodiiii, beke nemernnn haha. Pero ilang taon mo yan bago ka nagka ganyan?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nasali na ung sa Binance at Bitcoin.com wallet jan. Ung nasa Cub Finance nalang ang hindi ko pa nasasali. 😹 Hahahaha Last year lang yan pero siyempre sa tulong ng Vitae invesment ko nung 2018 at ng BCH na din. 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow wowwww 🤩 galing galing talaga. I'm sure maaachieve mo agad yan dami kapang investment ee. Lalo na pag nagtaasan pa yamg mga coins na niBuy mo na Billions nga 🤩😱

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Shitcoins naman mga un. Huwag na umasa. Hahahaha 😹🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahaha malay natin, kahit .50php lang puydi na ahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope that be achieve this year and i write about your goals to inspiring other people

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so too. 😹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You sold VITAE for 10$ and 9$. Now it costs $2.65. It won't be long before it falls below $1. It was very good that you dropped this coin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, thanks for your advice. Sadly, I was only able to sell the remaining ones for $4. But still better than its current price. 😹

$ 0.00
3 years ago