March Income Review: The Cub with Diamond Paws and the contagious laughter!

20 77

February was a constant harvest of love and pancakes! The writing and staking partnership was far more productive than Romeo and Juliet. The Upland competition winners were announced and my article, Upland, UpLama... thumbs Up!, was awarded the 2nd place. I summited my entry for the Presearch writing competition and hoping that "From Jurassic to Modernism: Google v Presearch" will win a prize.

After 11 months of constant grow in earnings, in February I didn't managed to raise the bar even higher and earn more than I did in January. However, thanks to the SafePal airdrop, farming on PancakeSwap and Harvest Finance, I managed to earn a considerable amount. For flashbacks check February Crypto Income: Writing, Pancakes and the SafePal Love Gift

Will March be as good as the previous months or will see a big dive in earnings? My contagious laughter will spread through memes and send good vibes whenever needed! If you want a spoiler alert, March was the month of the cub with diamond paws!

1. Binance Smart Chain (Ex-PancakeSwap)  = $1583

Quiet month on Pancake Swap, as all my CAKE moved to Cub.Finance for earnings at 24,000% APY. Even so, still farmed 2.65 CAKE after the CAKE den was made inactive. More options are rising from BSC, and because is no point to make a big list even bigger, all projects on Binance Smart Chain will be presented together. The newest thing is PHOswap, where I farmed $4 in PHO with some spare BNB.

Sold 2 Gorilla Baker NFTs on Bakery Swap for 12 BAKE (11.40 after the fees) which I staked on the Bread Pool for more BAKE. Farmed 0.166 in a month, which is a bit too slow. From selling NFTs and staking the gains I made $12.03. I realized I forgot to add the Bitcoin farmed with BTCST so I will add it all on this month, adding $36.79 to the income obtained on BSC.

Cub Finance was the new entry of the Month and basically united the HODL-ers, Degen Ape Investors and Crypto opportunists under the same roof. Upon launch, the APY on some pools and dens was as high as 24,000% and I fully took advantage of that by staking 400 CAKE tokens and all the BUSD I I had. Except the CUB Den, all others have a 4% deposit fee and I paid $200 for my deposits. I covered the expenses in less than a day, when I sold 50 CUB for $332 BUSD, which I staked in the BUSD den to farm more CUB. Farmed 403.84 until the end of the month, which at $3 is $ . After deducting $200 paid in deposit taxes, the March profit from Cub Finance was $1484 ($332 BUSD + $1353 CUB - $200 fees). The cub with diamond paws is here to stay and grow into the king of DeFi

2. Memes $941.81

The prizes for the Ditto Video Competition where distributed and I shared 50%50% the $100 with my buddy @MoreGainStrategies as we did a great partnership. My GYSR memes are top job and I am rewarded with GYSR for being active and bringing out of the box thinking in the #GYSR-Navy. I added 45 GYSR ($43) to my portfolio and I am waiting for the GYSR Fountain to go live and stake my tokens in a non-competitive environment. 

Index Coop is my 2021 discovery and I got amazed by the DeFi Pulse Index (DPI) and the Flexible Leverage Index (FLI). Index Coop is innovative, a great source of residual income, and one of the best community. The bounties added each month are creating opportunities to earn INDEX. Writing about this project (and making memes) is enjoyable and above all, I was rewarded with 20 INDEX tokens for the bounties I completed.

3. Harvest Finance $772.50 (0.6 Meme Competition + 2.4 Stake Reward)

I started the month with 27.97 FARM tokens and I added 2.4 FARM in the pot. I am now over 3 FARM and even if the APY dropped under 50%, I still enjoy being a humble farmer

The reward from Publish0x is a great addition, bring more FARM in the Barn! Great news as iFarm will replace $FARM as a P0x tipping option. The staking has become more accessible with the iFARM implementation and I am still happy with my meme skills. I won 0.6 FARM with some memes that some found offensive!

4. Publish0x:  $224.43

Publish0x is the place where I feel at home and where I can enhance my crypto knowledge. I am happy with the iFarm integration instead of $FARM as it's easier and cheaper to earn rewards. Open your mind, work hard and earn smart! Got some $FARM as well from Discord which was added to my Metamask wallet. I didn't to my monthly withdraw on Kucoin, therefore the 10% bonus will be added in the next month report. If you still don't know how to manage your earning with Kucoin, I made an user friendly guide!

5. Bityard  $215

Bityard was a great source of income and I was able to play with crypto and derivatives trading while exploring the platforms for new articles. The Bityard blog contains all the details on why I like Bityard.

6. Wallets (BinanceCoinbaseStakecube & Kucoin) : $205.13

Another crazy month on Binance with gains from flexible savings, locked activities, staking and Launchpool. The income from the BNB vault and interest on savings or locked activities was $24.33

Alice was added to the Launchpool, which I power-farmed with all my Binance Coin (BNB) and Binance USD (BUSD). I farmed 7.3 ALICE by the end of the month, and I sold 4 when it was listed into the Innovation Zone for $99.15. The rest was sold on the 31st of March for $47.38, and with $146.53 gained from the Launchpool, ALICE was the most productive project ever added.

Merging things may simplify my records, so Coinbase will be covered with Binance. Someone got $10 BTC for using my referral link and I've got $10 as well. The bonus was topped up with $6 worth of UMA from the Coinbase Earn program.

Stakecube keeps adding a good amount of crypto from the faucets, automatic staking and shared masternodes rewards. The March total was $6.01

Kucoin is new on the list, but already earned $12.26 in there. One KCS from the Chinese New Year event was dropped in my wallet and $5 USDT for participating in the Leveraged Tokens Sandbox Testing.

7. ReadCash $203.11 ($126.98 + $76.13 noise.cash)

ReadCash earnings were lower as I struggled with my time management and didn't wrote much about Bitcoin Cash. Still shared my fair share of tips and offered more sponsorships to top people.

8. Ethereum Staking $122.89

Junior Staking has become Ethereum Staking, for the same reason I united all the BSC projects in one entry. I am staking Tezos, Matic, SNOW and Tron this month! The Tezos staking on Coinbase generated $2.24, the frozen Tron added another $1.88, $13 SNOW was farmed and $16.33 MATIC. I was right about Dankswap and the $WEED token, as it went down, all the way to $0.01

On Atomic Wallet I am staking Zilliqa (ZIL), Atomic Wallet Coin (AWC) and ALGO. I've got few cents from ALGO staking and 2.298 AWC ($4.28). The biggest gain comes from staking Zilliqa (ZIL) where I am earning both Zilliqa and the Zilliqa's Governance Token (gZIL). I added 0.127 gZIL ($58.49) and 127 ZIL ($26.67) to the stash.

9. Celsius Network & BlockFi $97.61 ($81.61 + $16)

Received $30 worth of Bitcoin as a referral bonus. On the other side, someone got a $30 worth of Bitcoin for using my referral link. The HODL bonus for March was $44.23, all received in CEL. My belief is that CEL will start growing once the Celsius internal swap will be integrated.

I opened my BlockFi account to mix and match with Celsius, whenever a new bonus code is available. I currently hold some Ethereum and the Bitcoin I received as a sign up bonus. The March interest for holding BTC and ETH was $7.38

10. Non-Crypto (KDP/Amazon BooksWiseAlpha & RateSetter): $66.46

The Player! A roller-coaster of emotions, anxiety, gambling addiction and sometimes funny stories is my best-seller. The income from selling books was $13.23. I received two WiseAlpha payments in March, from Jaguar and William Hill, adding up £6.35 to the non-crypto income. RateSetter is closing and all funds will be refunded. The last earning from RateSetter was $18.12 from interest and early payments for deposits settlement. 

Football Index was a top earner until it stopped being a top earner. The payment for dividends was £22.76 and I sold some players from Atalanta and Inter Milan. Everything was nice and smooth until Football Index went into administration and their license was voided. They are under investigation and no one knows when or if the customers will get their money back. 

11. Leo Finance: $63.38

Earned $38.99 in January and February on Leo Finance and made some friends. I still find it complicated with the tags but I definitely enjoy writing about Splinterlands, cooking and travelling, topics that are not so popular on P0x. The LEO value went up after the CUB launch, and stayed there after. Not an expert but I think both of them will have a great future! The value of my Leo & Hive wallet went up at 102.37, which means a $63.38 added in March.

12. Faucet Reward: $37.42

Withdrew $4.22 from FreeCryptos (DASH, TRX, ETH,  ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC) and getting closec to reaching the minimum withdraw value for  Tron, Cardano and Ethereum. I rolled on Free-Litecoin and FreeBitcoin once a day, adding to $13.33 worth of Ethereum and Bitcoin.

The Get.ZEN fountain paid $8.82 ZEN as referral reward and $1.37 for the daily claims. PipeFlare GlobalHive payments are constantly adding ZEC on Celsius, $11.4 from the reward system and $2.32 from the daily claims.

13. Brave Browser :  $33.83 (27.51 BAT) 

Last month I received only 19.4 BAT for watching lots of adds about Scott. This month it was better (as the ads were more diversified) and the reward was 27.51 BAT. The reward was reduced by a lot but is still an extra payment for browsing the internet as usual. 

 14. Lbry.tv  $26.07

Lbry.tv will replace Google one day. Not very soon but the world needs a decentralized video platform.  Had 705.36 LBC last month, and added 124.19 in March.  I still cry for selling 2000 LBC for peanuts but we all learn from mistakes.

March was just wow! Took me only 3 months to achieve my 2021 goal... everything from now on is pressure free! Adding everything together summed up to .... $4592.64

 

Resources:

Publish0x & Kucoin: How to withdraw and manage your P0x earnings

Open a KuCoin account! or use the code 83sde4

February Crypto Income: Writing, Pancakes and the SafePal Love Gift

Game review and play strategy: Upland ... UpLlama ... thumbs Up!

From Jurassic to Modernism: Google vs Presearch

Milky - The Devilish Cat NFT

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin , FreeBitcoin & Stakecube

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch. I use Swapzone for the lowest fee swaps

11
$ 6.95
$ 6.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @charmingcherry08
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 2
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I like how you summarized your earnings in different sites and how much you get from your investments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is a wow. 😲 You have earned a lot. I hope I could too. I might save this article for my crypto journey.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, mapapasana all nalang po talaga 😅 Pano po maging kayo. Anyway, congrats po. 👏👏👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I assume they are all amazing words! 😆 🤣 Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah,😅 Well, I am amazed how you earned that much. I just want to say, how to be like you 😅 You earned a lot in read.cash too. Hope rusty will notice me too. 😣 But anyway, congratulations again. 👏👏👏 You are amazing. 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Basically hard work, sleepless nights and research

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, you deserve it. Actually, it gave me headache cause it so many. You knew a lot of earning sites , a legit sites. 👏👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sometimes I don't known if they are legit but had to test them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all 🍯, congratulations on achieving your goal 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Just wow. Sana all. 😹🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all for that big bag of BCH you have and appreciate that you trust me for investments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naniiiiii 😱, $4000+ in a month? Wow wow wow 😱, just wow Pvm 👌🤩. And how much time did you spent on tracking your earnings 😵. Congrats Pvm, more income to come 💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

2021 goal... achieved! Time to chill

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahh, a big SANA ALL Pvm 💪🤧

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are we getting ready for Bahamas 2033 or not?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, congratulations. Those are really impressive earnings! 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You had your assistance in that amount

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all.. Am stuck in 3BCH 😭😭 i hope rusty would be more generous to me..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rusty always comes back

$ 0.00
3 years ago