@Rosepol activity

3 years ago: commented on the article "My Mother "
My mother is all what I am.
3 years ago: commented on the article "What's your Love Story With Your First Date?"
Sure! My second lover is my husband. We've just celebrated our 30th wedding anniversary. Full of excitements.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What's your Love Story With Your First Date?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
21 Things That Manifest Growth
3 years ago: commented on the article "What is Lagundi."
Thank you shylee appreciated much the interest of yours.
3 years ago: published the article
How to make Lagundi syrup
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You have published your article on read.cash
3 years ago: published the article
What is Lagundi.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
One Day