My Goals For The Month Of May

27 65
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

May 03, 2022

Time is 11:02 PM am not in mood of sleeping and also one thing is in my mind that whole day i used my mobile for useless purposes. Actually today is the special event of Muslim Eid-ul-Fitr. That's why whole day I stayed busy in making different kind of snaps and then putting them on status.

And now I don't want that tomorrow I will again woke up and spent my time in useless things so I decided to write an article and set my goals of this month.

My First And Favourite Goal Is To Do Blogging On Readcash:

As you all see that from the past two months am regularly active on readcash to somehow. And I wrote about 23 articles in both months also my profile is growing well.

But in this month am daring mood I decided to work too much hard to overcome on my laziness and published almost 31 articles in this month. Also my target of earning Bitcoincash from is almost $110.

Screenshot Taken From My Wallet

In this time I don't say let's see what's happened next I believe on myself that with my will power Inshallah I will do it.

My Second Goal Is To Publish At least Three Posts On Noisecash:

After coming back of the free tips on noisecash, mostly Pakistanis not getting eligible for free tips including me.

In response of this, most of the Pakistanis left the noisecash. Even though am also facing this issue there but like other users I didn't left the noisecash but yest the number of posts that I created there was getting lessen.

Although I scrolled on noisecash on daily basis but created only one post after two or three days. I decided to overcome on my laziness and created at least three posts on daily basis and also decided to save my money of noisecash for a whole month to estimate that how much I earned on daily basis from noisecash.

My Third Goal Is To Stay Active On Main-The Crypto Social Network:

Main is the crypto-social network platform which paid you in Main tokens. I joined this platform two months back earned 1400 Main-Tokens, then left it due to my study burden. But now after exams am free so I decided to give proper time to this platform. Also Main Tokens are now getting listed on coinmarketcap.cash. So in future it's expected that it's price will surely up.

So I decided to stay active on this platform at least to keep my activity bar complete. Also it's the another source of income and also legit because there is no withdrawal limit on Main Tokens. You will withdraw any amount more than 90 tokens.

No Special Goal For SmartBCH:

After the rugpull of BCH town project I lose my interest in SmartBCH and decided to take the break from SmartBCH tokens. Because most of the new projects of SmartBCH are not trustable and old ones are just going to dip day by day. That's why I have no special goal regarding to SmartBCH projects in this month

Closing Thoughts:

For this month my main concentration is on blogging on Readcash and Main and by my hardwork try to earn the handsome amount of tokens from both these platforms. Inshallah I will achieve my all goals in this month.

Thanks For Reading...!

16
$ 7.84
$ 7.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Shani59
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 13
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Comments

Goodluck on your goal on this May, I hope you will fulfill it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

ThankYou Joydigitalsolutions ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sounds like interesting plans you got there. Good luck!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

ThankYou✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Main token has been listed on coinmarketcap few days ago and everyone is expecting a higher price. Well can you give me some advices to get free tips option?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I also don't have the free tips😤, so that I think am not able to advise you in a good way 😹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, I wish you success Roojoroojay. I'm hearing about Main social for the first, what is it like? What is the value of the token? I'm sure it can't be as valuable as BCH.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I wish you achieve your goal, and by the way I too left noise.cash a long ago.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah most of my friends also left it about four to five months ago but am still using it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Inshallah you will achieve all of this. In noise.cash you really have lot of subscribers dear arooj.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah these were huge thanks for your kind words

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck with the goals my friend. Me too. I wasn't that active with noise yet. I am trying to post something once a day, so maybe I could come back later. Good luck in May.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Also best of luck to you for your goals

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Beautiful plans for the month of may, I pray you accomplish all of them

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Inshallah I will achieve them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ami

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amazing platform from yours. I know ypu can achieve all that goals because you will work it so hard.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah inshallah I will achieve them easily

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also set out goals for myself. What matters most is the consistency with which we carry out these set out goals

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah consistency with hardwork is necessary to achieve the goals

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's amazing, i hope you will achieve all your goals(inshallah)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ThankYou Dear✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

1400 token from main, and on picture there were 700 have you withdrawn 700 of them. If that so, may i know the procedure.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's so easy you need to just click on the Token, then you will see two option deposit and sent.....click on sent it will take you on browser where you need to getting login in Main app then a page appeared where you need to add your address with which you connected with the main wallet. 90 token is fee and the remaining tokens will sent into your within a minute

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Your help in such regard is highly appreciated

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh I guess it time I set my goals for the month of May I wish you success on achieving your goals . All you need to do it to be determined then be hardworking towards achieving your goals . Do you know what ??? I see you ACHIEVING them 🤝

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah I know you will see me to achieving these goals

$ 0.00
1 year ago