Orange sky Photography

32 33
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

For this Article I am not going to talk more. I will going to share you some Photo Shots that I captured Earlier. Again, I am using my Grandmother's Phone because my phone is Charging Earlier. So here:

This Photo is blur and I think it is nice too. Like i consider this as a design of the Photo
This is the Second Shoot
And this is the Photo when it is Starting to dark
I also Captured in the Other Side because I notice that It is beautiful Too
I tried to zoom it again and here It how It looks like
Again I captured in the other Side because It is dark
And this is the Final photo that I take

It is Raining earlier around 3-4 pm but in the time around of 5 o'clock pm, The sky Is starting to become like that. it is beautiful esp. When I take some photos of that sorroundings using my Grandmother's phone.

What do you think of my Photos sir @ErdoganTalk and @Telesfor ?


My other Articles:

Korea and Philippines Argument

Using Read Cash: Good or Bad?

Recent Publish Article:

Province Plants and Grasses: Sell it in Expensive?

15
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Reo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Very nice photography, orange colour, great combination dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabe ang ganda talaga! Pansin ko nga rin po ang orange kahapon ng sunset compared sa dati.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know why pero sa malayong lugar hindi masyadong halata eh diba?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

My sponsor, your photography is always spectacular.... you captured it well and well presented...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Looks like cotton candy to me!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe you are hungry dear ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

All of photograph looking very beautiful. Such as a good photographer indeed. Also impressive photographs which you share. I amazed your photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really dear? ๐Ÿ˜ my confident boosted because of this comment. Thank you very much I will continue to Captured some different scenery

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

May god bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice pictures! There are times where the skies in our point of view are colored orange as well hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is a good target on the shoots, is a professional work thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ngek I am not Professional Pastor ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜ I am just Capturing some Beauty of Nature that our God gives to us.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

But do you know that not all can do it perfectly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well. Everyone has their own skills.๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Is that today here in phillipines right?.i noticed that sky too, like the effects on how color combines with the sunset, so beautiful view to see by many people, i think that it was often to have that kind of color in a sky, looks so amazing on how natures creates beauty by its own and how it gives amusement on people.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. It is from the Philippines. Did you capture some of the moments that you see this kind of colors in the sky too? You can share it to us ๐Ÿ˜. It is rare to have this kind of color of the sky after the Rain dear so I take the only chance that I have.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Unfortunately no, my place was to crowded by houses and cant capture it with a clear angle.i just noticed the color of it and its looks really amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is sad. But it's okay someday you can also share to me your photographs ๐Ÿ˜โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Yeah i will if i got a good subject to be shared on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing Photography dear. Really mind blowing captured. I love very much of sky beauty. You took out of these pictures are properly. You are very creativity girl.๐Ÿงกโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No. God is the one who makes this Sky Beautiful ๐Ÿ˜ and because of this blessings, I am able to captured this moments at share it to everyone.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Pero syetee talag dear, ang ganda ๐Ÿคฉ kitang kita ang pagka orange, bat yumg sakin ๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’, ang tingkad talaga ng oagka orange nya so amazing, tapos nakaganda pa lalo yumg mga trees, omooooo ๐Ÿคฉ diyan nalang ako sa inyo puleeeassssee ๐Ÿคฉ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ewan ko dito sa Langit. Biglang naging Orange kanina dear. Katapos lang niyan umulan nung napansin ko nga yan don sa may bintan eh kumaripas ako kay lola para kunin cp niya. Baka kasi magdilim na agad diko palang napipicturan.

Halika na dito aampunin na kita ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Hahaha, buti pa jan talaga, ganyan yan talaga monsan, pero mas maganda jan talaga kasi it so darkkk orenjii ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ

Oo malipad na ako mamya, katok nalang ako sa bintana ๐Ÿ‘ป๐Ÿ‘ป

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala eh probinsya tsaka pinaplibutan kami ng Mga trees.

Halla wag naman hahahaha baka mamumu

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Kaya nga, ang saya sayan jan mag pictorial nakuuu. Ahahaha dadapo nalang ako mamya sa bintana mo wala ng katok katok, ako na din bubukas gamit pakoak ko ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘ป๐Ÿ‘ป๐Ÿ‘ป

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhh my ghaddddd! Angggg ganda sis sobra!! ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ate wait ko yung kay @Ruffa ๐Ÿ˜โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Iba ang ippopost ko, ahaha. B&w, nagtatype ako mag kayo maingay ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck dear ๐Ÿ˜ Patingin ako Later

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Haha, oo nakatah ka doon ee ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha dapat pati ako rin ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago