Read.Cash: Tips How you can be Recognized as an Author

62 109

Hello It's me again, your Read.Cash Commenter, Todays article is all about how to get recognized as an author in this huge platform, you may be frustrated because of the fact that you are making good contents but all you get is less comments, views and thumbsup everytime and that thing we will find a way how to get comments, views or mostly like (Cause It's damn hard to get this thing even me I don't get those that fast)

Benifit of getting recognized is that in the future you may get a lot of points, and also make some profits from the fund daily payouts.

So here is the tips, make sure to read it like Read.Cash (chuckles)

Make a Good, Interesting, Quality Content

If you are wondering how to make good content just first find the theme of your articles, is that about your Life, Blogs, Crypto Currencies, Money Making, Commentaries, Tutorial and etc.

Picking those theme is not that when you pick that one it will be on top, that is not that easy, make a research here, find things that really getting popular (Mostly the popular one is Bitcoin, Book Review, News, and Blogs).

After choosing proceed to the next step dont be shy.

Make a Question for every article you publish

If you do commentary this will be helpful and if not go for the next one but if you does, making question at the last of your article makes it like to be an open forum for those commentary also.

The more people comments the more points you get and get recognized.

You may get a lot of comments and also possibly tip from the authors or from the POWER USERS (woahhh omg I leyk Twhat)

Do a Research

Do a research from the theme you've chosen, and research a problem and ask them🙃, NO THATS NOT THE POINT OF RESEARCH, researching may help you do do some topic to start, make it interesting, the more interesting your content is the more people will find it interesting, so yeah interesting right?

Must be Original and Quality

Your post must be original so that you can get more tip! And mostly get recognized by the users(authors) and also moderators of a community.

Did you know that when you copy others work you may get a lot of points! WOW but you get low points value SAD ☹️ and worst get banned because of that *VERY SAD FACE*.

Respond to the comment from your Article

Responding to the comments will also help you to get recognized.

When you respond to them they will begin to recognized you like "Oh this Author is responding to my comment Imma give this freak a thumbs up and tip" rather than having a thought of "this author in not replying IMMA GIVE THIS A THUMBS DOWN" that is very bad mate, think twice.

Boost your Article

Boosting your content may benifit your content and as well as you as an Author of it, you may get some comment, thumbs up or prossibly a Tip from the top authors ( most they tip those wo are helping the community) and get recognized as well by ours truly Read.Cash staffs.

Boosting is like a farm, you need to spend some money for the crops, and get money from them when they grow *wink wink*, just spend some ma friend, don't come here just to earn, you come here to get recognized just mind that the more people recognized you the more people will follow you and give you some tip ma friend.

Comment to others Article

Commenting to others article is one of best thing you need to do, why? Beacsue you can get points from it and get you recognizable so that they will also check your article easy points bois! BWAHAHAHHA!.

Join a commumity

If you join some community you may earn for your boosting, and get your article recognized by the moderators of the certain community.

Make sure to join those community that have same interest as yours because if you just join here and there it may be rejected due to non related topics

If you join my community I give you some hug ma friend.

Further more, to get recognized is to be a good citizen of this Read.Cash platform, its not about how you can be famous, its how you build up your passion on writing, these are just a tips I wish it may help you a lot thanks.

17
$ 0.25
$ 0.25 from @Koush
Sponsors of ReactionChannel
empty
empty
empty

Comments

hi! new user here and thankfully I came across your article as it is a huge help for just a newbie like me.. I have not yet publish my first article because I am still exploring the platform and reading things such as this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many people are joining read cash and it will become much harder in coming time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u for the tip... And spread you idea..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish it help you and your articlr also, thanks alot mate!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really nice.I like it.I think it's very helpful for everyone.Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to you too mam/sir hope you like my recent article I wish it help you alot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you to share you tip and idea now i know how to build my talent.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah Rightnow is the best way to deal with it since the fund is now that big, starting now into the last is good why?

Your income will be big and bigger once read.cash fund experiment success

$ 0.00
3 years ago

আপনার কথা শুনে খুব ভালো লাগলো।একদম ঠিক বলেছেন।প্রতিটা মানুষের এটা মেনে চলা উচিত।সৎ মানুষের জীবনে কোন সমস্যা হয় না।কিন্তু অসৎ মানুষের সমস্যাও অনেক।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its hard to think what your language is, thanks to translator btw, thanks for that apprecistion I wish it may help maro people in the future

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u for the tip... And share you idea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to you mate, Isaw your aticles its good, keep up the goodworks, looking forward for the great stuff you will sjare.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is very helpful especially to me who needs to be more diligent on writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you cheriben! Ibhope it helps you l!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing this. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this just wanted to be helpful and tell you that you spelled recognized wrong twice and responding wrong once

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I never checked them before posting, the fundamental of making a good content is to scan it first sorry for that I'll do that next timem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article can help to our community. Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can add it to your community as well if you want to btw thanks for commenting I hopr it helps you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the opener.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for cemmenting then,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this article. It helps a lot not only for me but also to others as well. Hope you keep writing some informative articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, Yes! I will keep posting articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this informative article. Many people are posting their articles here in read cash. And it's really hard to get the attention of your readers. This article will help everyone specially the newbies in this platform like me. Thank you and God bless.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to hesr that, More articles is coming soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice article full of information that we need like me a beginner it's hard how to get point and how to navigate . I look more article from you thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That' s a very helpful idea. Thank you for sharing. I am just a newbie in this platform and I am liking it here. It's great to know that there are communities that I can join with the same interests as mine. Not only that, I can make my own community. That's fabulous! I'll keep in mind the tips you shared. That wouldne a big help for beginners like me. I like commenting to other members article and of course I also read other articles. Thank you read.cash! More powers!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your tips 😊 Also I want to share,🎉 I got 101 views now. Can you visit mine? @Yannah Thank you very much. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll check it now ms Yannah, your works seems interesting keep it up! More power!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Reponding to the comments will also help you to get recognized. - of all the tips I like this the most. I try my very best to reply to my commenters. I wanted to have a great interaction with them. At first, I didn't know that you'll earn when you reply to them. Later on I notice that whenever I reply, my points go up. I know that commenting gives point, didn't know that replying will do too. 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

big WINK for you, yeah it gets points when you reply to the article as well as on your article but makes sure that it is on a community so that the points will get by reply.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you join my community I give you some hug ma friend. - I wanted to join your community too. Not because of the hug. 😅😅😅 What community is it that you are moderating? Reply with a link please?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/c/book-of-articles-3bb0 Thats the link, It doesnt have any members yet but yoy can send you works there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks! So where's the hug? 😅🤗 Just kidding. Hahaha. I hope you can approve the article. Then, I'll be the first one . Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙀 I'll huge you once I met you, JOKE! Bte nice articles keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

im always comment back who can comment my article thats why i can get points from them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think its not on a community, Article base comment never gives you apoint sir, You should atleast share it in the communities out there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Put effort into your writing and engage with the community. That's the secret to success. Thanks for sharing the tips!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats a great, I think youre a lwtiter already, thanks for checking out!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the ways you wrote this. 👍👍 Feels like a friend is giving me some tips and advice. One of my problem is I'm having a hard time thinking of interesting topic to write. And this article helps a lot. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The interesting articles you may wrote is about the daily problem as what I see in your works, But keep up your good work I revognized you why not revognized by others soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good advices. I am doing most of them already and so far enjoying the experience here. Good luck to all of us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats nice to hear sir, lets just hang in here becausr I believe this platform will be big.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly itcis still relatively new and with recent articles from @Read.Cash it looks like they are working very hard to make it bigger and better

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I think you are the guy yesterday, I knew it! damn your still active as what I see before, but yeah its really hard to get rid those spammy, but once I knew how they do that Imma report it right away as what I did always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup I guess I am 😂. You are right man they keep coming back again again, making life harder for the read cash team

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this piece of advise. I hope people will make use of it, especially the newbies. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sir, Appreciate you always, btw your articles are great, keep going mate! May god bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this gives me more ideas how to make an article on my own, there are a lot to do on research so I can produce better and interesting articles. I hope I'll do better soon, I just signed up today. I still have a lot to learn, a long way to go to earn more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You may check out my recent article, some of them are useful as always, but most of them are commentaries so yeah, if you just like it but I'm sure that will help you alot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the tips. It helps a lot to us who are newbies here. Hope we can improve ourselves to make better articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this tip. I've learned a lot, especially the research part and replying of comments part. I'll try my best to improve on those

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, It also help communities to have some active members, It such a good thing to see you to do that, keep it up mate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You asked somewhere else, if you are a good writer. Yes, you put in effort and it looks good. You even create your own thumbnails. You can certainly get better from here, but you already are very good. I am happy to see you putting so much effort from the getgo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sir, much appreciated, didnt know that someone could notice my comment somewhere thanks, I keep going and staying here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

[Removed comment]

$ 0.00
3 years ago