Happy Birthday to me

26 46
Avatar for QueenRaay
2 years ago

March 28th, 2022.

It's finally my birthday and I seriously appreciate God for the love I receive through text, messages, calls, gifts of money, items and the likes. God bless you all.

This article will be full of tags(I'm sorry in advance). Just don't know how to thank you all.

I was born and I am grateful to God for this great life. I have a lot of friends, who wants me to have birthday fun.

And the day started with a surprise from my fiance, he really surprised me.

I seriously want to celebrate him, for being my partner in crime and life.

I want to celebrate all my loved ones and friends, for bringing a lifetime of love and support that have shaped me into who I am today.

I want to celebrate you, my read ash community, for being a place of love, compassion, and acceptance that welcomes everyone.

I want to celebrate you, my friends out there who are looking to make the world a better place because you believe in a world where everyone is treated with love, respect and dignity.

My Cake

Some of them came to my birthday as a guest and others wish me a happy birthday through my Facebook, WhatsApp, Instagram, birthday wall post and through my phone call.

There was a lot to eat and drink and I'm grateful to God for all.

They are all my special friends indeed. They will never make me forget this moment. @HappyBoy @adereign @LadyTee @OkanlaDavid. Thank you all.

But what I can do at this moment is to be grateful to God for bringing me across wonderful set of people, at home, office, online, most importantly my BCH NAIJA families, I had fun all through the day.

@King_Gozie @Abhay @Princessbusayo

@Strangeverest @olawalium

@Tomi-Ajax @Gaftekloriginal @Deborah-Dorcas @Dorcas102

@Amazing-grace @Bilqees

Sir @Fexonice1

@Olamide371

@Jumper-01 @Ebizz

@FashTioluwa @MichaelBCH @George_Dee @Yourstruly17

@Balikis

Then I will always remember that God has given me more than enough.

And then there are also people who has so little but they are still happy while they live their life everyday.

Sponsors of QueenRaay
empty
empty
empty

It makes me think of the less privileged people and how lucky I am to be alive, healthy and blossoming because I don’t need to worry about how I can eat.

I hope we will always have cause to celebrate together no matter what happens in life, we would stay together and encourage each other, because there will come a time in our life that we need to share our happiness also when there comes a time that we need to share our sadness.

I don't know if I will ever been able to tell you thank you for everything you’ve done for me. But until then I will always remember how you all celebrated my birthday. Love you all.

16
$ 8.73
$ 5.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @tired_momma
$ 1.00 from @Princessbusayo
+ 12
Sponsors of QueenRaay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for QueenRaay
2 years ago

Comments

Happy birthday, I wish you a long and healthy life. Let everything be as you wish!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday Queen Ray.Wish you a very good life with full of happiness. GOD bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday Queen Ray wish you long life and prosperity

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday πŸŽ‰ QueenRaay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I slept off while I was waiting for your post πŸ˜† Kindly accept my little token as a gift on your birthday. May we all continue to celebrate in love in Jesus name. You kukuma didnΒ΄t let us know location, donΒ΄t worry oo 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks a lot sis, I'm grateful. We will put everything to when we meet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They're so sweet. Happy birthday queen πŸŽ‚, enjoy your day!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes they are. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest Birthday to you my friend πŸŽ‚πŸŽˆ, wishing you all the very best, stay healthy and safe. There are so many of them who greeted you through text and chats, seems that lots of them really love you. Godbless you always πŸ˜‡β€οΈ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Amen. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday queen thanks for all you do

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you bro. Gracias.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday to you, Sweetheart. Enjoy your lovely day and I wish you all the good things in life. May all your wishes and your heart's desire do come true. Please to meet you here even I wasn't as active as I was. I'm happy about your continues grow in the platform. God bless you more and more and more.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Amen. Wow... Thanks a lot momma, I'm grateful and I love you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy you really had a memorable birthday celebration. God bless you 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday to you Queenray. I wish you more prosperous years ahead.

$ 0.20
2 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.20
2 years ago

It's alright.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen. Thank you sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to you mama, what surprised me the most was how you knew all our username on readcash... You deserve 1BCH for that...πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lol. I did lots of guessing. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😊😊, you're welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to you. I am happy that you find people here in read that became your friends and celebrated with you in this memorable moment of your life. May God bless you more and more.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, I'm grateful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago