Small Things Matter

16 40
Avatar for Probinsyana
1 year ago

I've been on and off here in read.cash, I do read when I'm in the mood to do so but there are times I only published. I don't know what happened but it's been awhile since I feel demotivated here, for no reason. Gez! I don't know where to get that motivation to be productive here again. Hopefully, I can find that. Anyway, since I don't have any topic to write about as nothing happened to me these past few days, I chose only to search in google for me to find any questions that would suit my taste and luckily I found this one. If you want to choose any questions just click me .

Am I using my time wisely?

Did I? I don't know but it seems I'm not really using my time wisely as I am not productive at anything. I mean my days are mostly spent on tiktok, Facebook or even in movies. I do household chores but it is still kinda not using my time properly as it should be. I bond with my family and my husband but when it comes to finding any job, I don't do it maybe because my husband told me not to.

Am I taking anything for granted?

For now, I can't say I take anything for granted. I am spoiled with my partner but I don't take it just for granted co'z I want to give him whatever he wants as long as I can provide it. I don't want to regret in the end for not appreciating it.

Am I employing a healthy perspective?

Hmmff, I don't think so, maybe I'm into neutral I guess. I sometimes see things negatively especially when it is already into chaos in the first place. I mean I still can see a bright side unless there's a reason. But, since I am more negative I am trying to be optimistic in every possible way I can but it's just that I can't shrug it off. My comfort zone seems to be my biggest obstacle.

Am I living true to myself?

Yes I am or not. Gez! I can't even answer this question properly. I am true to myself sometimes but there are times I tried to hide the truth to myself and choose to just act like nothing happened, like I'm okay. But when I'm alone I do cry. But if you have to ask me, I am mostly true to myself.

Am I waking up in the morning ready to take on the day?

Not all the time, I wake up some time productively, already set the things I want to do in the morning but still there are times that I am not ready to take my day into something more memorable or even productive

Am I thinking negative thoughts before I fall asleep?

Yes, mostly. Those overthinking that I used to do before I sleep and even those what if's. But it actually actually now that I am already a married woman.

Am I putting enough effort into my relationships?

Always. I may not be a perfect daughter or a perfect wife but I always put in an effort. I don't take anything for granted.

Am I taking care of myself physically?

Maybe?lol. Sometimes I wake up early to do some routine which is walking to at least exercise my legs and even my body but when I feel lazy to do so then I wake up late hahaha.

Am I letting matters that are out of my control stress me out?

Sometimes, not gonna lie about this. Since I am prone to overthinking even just small things really stressed the hell out of me.

Am I achieving the goals that I’ve set for myself?

Did I? Hmmff, for now I am not setting anything for myself as I don't want to be disappointed in the end. I just let things go according to the flow. Just let things happen if that's should be.

Lead image is taken from Smallthingsmatter.com

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Flexing my generous sponsors ❤️

8
$ 0.30
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @JustMaryel
$ 0.02 from @Gianna-B
+ 1
Avatar for Probinsyana
1 year ago

Comments

Sa last part, ako sis dicko maachieve goals ko kaya minsan di nako nagseset. Kasi if ano iset ko di natutupad e tas kung ano di ko iset yun ung natutupad 🥲

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Gusto ko yun sis. Yung go with the flow lang kasi kung mag set ka parang mapipressure ka tuloy. Mas maganda yung tuloy-tuloy lang, walang pressure.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ou nga sis eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Looking at the questions, I can see that most of my answers will be really negative hahaha such as I'm not a great or even good time user.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Huhu, same.. Demotivated ako everyday and dumating na din yung time na halos wala akung ginawa buong araw kundi matulong.. Hehe.. Pero minsan iniisip ko nalang kung paano ako magkakapera kung hindi ako magsusulat.. Kaya pinipilit ko nalang sarili ko magsulat kahit na paminsan-minsan lang bumisita si rusty.. Huhu

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Si Rusty din kasi eh kaya ayan tuloy nakaka demotivate

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako ani permi. alang tapulan kay gibati kog kakapoy jud🤦‍♀

$ 0.01
1 year ago

nagkadugay, nagkatapulan naman ta hahahahh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good questions, applicable din siya sa iba. Anyway. Ako dati, I lost my motivation in writing here when the random rewarder was not giving tip on my articles. Same thing might have happened to you (I hope not). Babalik din yang motivation mo. Just think of something that inspires you to write. Nice context. Stay safe and see you around.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'll try to find that motivation, hopefully

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahahanap mo rin ‘yan. Tiwala lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awesome as always dear. I love these collections of questions.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming beses din akong nadisappoint sa sarili ko kasi hindi ko na achieve yung mga goals na senet ko for myself. Kaya this time, I'm trying to reflect on myself kung ano pa yung kulang sa effort ko to achieve things na kailangan ko. You must take a break, and regain your strength to feel motivated again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

madalas akong demotivated talaga. 'yung feeling na wala namang p'wede maging reason para maging demotivated, pero may times na kailangan mo talaga dumating sa puntong gano'n. hihinto talaga 'yung mundo mo and parang gusto mo nalang kainin ng lupa for a while. take a break po and i swear, ma m-motivate ka ulit.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako din lately demotivated. Lalo na ngayon malungkot talaga ko. Parang down na down na ginagawa ko mga regular things ganun.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hayyyysstt

$ 0.00
1 year ago