Right age to get married

14 43
Avatar for Probinsyana
1 year ago

Been on and off here for months now and maybe that's the reason why some of my sponsors didn't renew. Well, it's understandable though and I didn't complain about it. I am still thankful for them as they mean a lot to me and to those who still continue in believing me, I really appreciate it.

Hey my lovelies, how was the weather on your side? If you notice I keep on asking about the weather as it may affect your mood just like it will to me lol. Yes, we got a dazzling heat here and thus it means I'm not in the mood as I easily get irritated due to the sweat all over my body. Since I don't have any topic to write about, I took a screenshot of our dear @Bloghound last time and thus I can use it now. If you haven't read her article just spank me lol "My Dream Leads Me Here" .

What does your perfect day look like? When would you say you had a great day?

If the weather is cold and I can really feel the freezing breeze then that would be perfect for me. Unlike the others who love sunny days, I am into cold ones as it actually puts me in a good mood. Yes, I love when the weather is cold as it means I can stay at home, drink some coffee, eat and just want to spend myself in the house resting or sometimes sleeping.

I can say that I have a great day when all of us are safe, have food on the table and can hear each other laugh. Dine together and just simply watch a movie on the television. I don't need any fancy occasion to feel great, what's important to me is that my family is safe and sound. Ow, it will be great and perfect for me if my partner is here too, just like today as he came last night just so he could be with me.

If you could have one superpower, what would it be? Why that superpower?

If power exists I would like to have the ability to go back and forth in no time. I mean having the power to bring back time or even stop it. It would really be a good one, because I can control an event in life even if it affects things in the future. In that way, I can protect my family at all costs, and can change things so I won't regret it. I would love to accept that power even if it costs my life as long as I can assure that my loved ones are safe and protected.

If you had to relocate, where would you least like to live?

My dream place, a country where I can feel the nature, the spring, greeny environment and even the cold days and that's no other than in "Switzerland". The life would just be simple but at least I can live the place where I really wanted to be, a place where I knew it would be great to live.

What's the right age to get married?

Personally, there's no right age to get married. It's not in 20's or 30's that's actually depends on when you are ready. That depends if you already are contented from being a teen or adult. It's when you are capable of providing for yourself and so does for your family. It's when you feel to do so. It's doesn't matter if it too early or too late as again there's no right time for it. Only yourself can tell.

Lead image is taken from Yourtango.com

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Check out their article too it's worth to read ❤️

12
$ 0.94
$ 0.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 3
Avatar for Probinsyana
1 year ago

Comments

right age to get married is pag both husband and wife are ready for the lifetime commitment. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad to see you jump on the Blurttribe questions. I love the questions too. There is no right age to get married...just be very sure you are ready. Others can't be ready for you, only you can know when you are ready, mentally, physically, sexually, morally, socially, financially and all sorts.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love cold weather also sis than sunny weather kasi mas comfortable ako pag rainy weather malamig kasi. Ayaw ko ng mainit kasi nagbibigay sakit ng ulo tyaka ang ayaw ko lang din yung malakas at tuloy-tuloy na rainy days kasi di narin maganda because sa mga baha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree with you that there's no particular time for marriage. This is cool

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's interesting to read your thoughts on these prompt questions :) And agree with you regarding the age to get married. I think as long as one is ready and prepared to face the responsibilities of such a life. But that also means at least one should be at a legal age :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think there's no particular age limit on getting married. It's the stability and consistency.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm ready to get married but the problem is that I don't have anyone to marry yet..lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm ready to get married but the problem is that I don't have anyone to marry yet..lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If am asked what my perfect day will be, I will say a day I don't have to leave my bed, the weather is cool, and I have a lot of music playing at the background. While I sip my coffee, that's how my perfect day should be. And concerning the issues of marriage, I don't think there is any perfect age for it. Like you rightly said, it's depends on how ready you are and not about age.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Stability I guess is the key, not the age when you enter marriage life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It does not matter whether it is sunny day or freezing cold day, I consider a day as perfect when I feel contented for what I have done throughout the day. If I could have one superpower and I would like to read people's mind, I am always curious about it .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pag financially, emotionally, physically at spiritually ready na ako, go naaaa 😍😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For me ,maybe the right time for marriage is when we are emotionally, intellectually, and of course when me and my partner is already financially stable.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As for me, a matured lady can go into a relationship at her 30s, but a guy who doesn't have a good source of Income will end up regretting himself if he does that

$ 0.00
1 year ago