Why do our mood change after making a new hair?

46 69
Avatar for Princessbusayo
1 year ago

β€œGood looks are not something you earn. But as you get older, how you look is a reflection of the life you've led.”

Diana Quick

Thank God, I finally did a new hairstyle yesterday after waiting for the lady for almost a week.

I had planned to make my hair since last week when a friend introduced me to her hairstylist. The hairstylist is a student too and uses this skill to help herself in school. At least this will help her survive without having to rely on her parents to send some allowances to her always.

I went to take my spot from the hair stylist last weekend and she made it known she won't be available that same day. We both agreed on the next week but with the assurance that if she doesn't have any lectures, she will help me.

I let her know it would be a home service because I don't feel too comfortable at someone's house other than mine. She agreed and calculated my bills for me which we had to negotiate till we both agreed on a particular amount. At that point, it was a win-win situation for us.

The next day came, and I started getting myself prepared as I thought she could arrive anytime and I wouldn't want to be delaying her. I had woken up early to do everything I needed to do, including drafting my articles to be posted because I know my nature once I make a new hair.

Why do ladies change their mood when they make new hair?

This was a question I asked Mr Google yesterday but didn't find the answer I wanted. This is not the first time my mood changes anytime I make hair like this particular one, including weavon fixing.

I think if not all, it's the same for ladies too. A lady that would be beautiful will have to go through some pain, you know? πŸ˜†

Ladies are doing great, and at the same time, we go through many things just to look good for ourselves and our partners. One of the things that bring our beauty is the hairstyles we do.

Hairstyle is one of the criteria to make a lady look good and beautiful and just as for Princess, she looks so gorgeous. I don't want to wait for anyone to tell me that because I know I am beautifully made.

The truth is, money is good and if you have lots of money, take care of yourself and you will see the new you. Every person you meet that makes you think they do not look fine, it's because they haven't done some touching to themselves. Even if you do not have enough money, use the little you have to take care of yourself.

Another thing is our dressing. As a lady, you don't go around putting on shaggy or rough clothes. The kind of clothes we wear will reveal the kind of person we are.

Before now, I know I don't dress well. Just recently, I went to buy some bum shorts to look sexy for myself and perhaps my boyfriend (when he comes) πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

I don't fancy this stuff before but now, I know why it is important to always look good and mature all the time. I feel good and relaxed when I wear them inside and when I go out, I change into something better.

Though, I don't like sitting for long to make a hair just like I did yesterday. We spent five hours on this Ghana weaving hairstyle and it made me get tired that I couldn't do anything online but sleep immediately I returned from Church.

Anytime I make my hair, I don't get too comfortable for the rest of the day and my mood changes immediately. Most times, I won't be able to cook but thank God I did a small cooking yesterday because I didn't eat anything in the morning till we finished the hair.

There is no one that isn't beautiful or handsome, we only need some touch in our lives and it will bring that beauty out in us. Hairstyles, Clothes and shoes bring out the charming self in us and we shouldn't hesitate to always look nice and beautiful.

I was just smiling all through yesterday when people were complimenting my hairstyle because it's a new one and not common. I had to browse this hairstyle online to make mine and I am happy she got it right. At least my money isn't wasted because I love it.

Thanks for your time

I really appreciate one of my sponsors (@foryoubtc09) for renewing his sponsorship. Thanks so much πŸ€—

Images are mine.

[September 07, 2022] (No 249 articles for the year)

20
$ 7.41
$ 5.00 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 2.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 15
Sponsors of Princessbusayo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Princessbusayo
1 year ago

Comments

Don't make Google stop working for you.... hahaha. It will wonder, why is this girl asking me such question. Babe you look so beautiful, you gave the job to a perfect hands.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ I will not.

Thank you for the compliment πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everyone are beautifully made. But hair style adds to the beauty of a female, while hair cut adds to the beauty of a guy. But there are some hair dressers that have hard hand, which make the hair painful for the females after plating the hair. Sis Busayo, Γ¨ pΓ³ gan ooo, your boyfriend will be happy on seeing you

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly. You got it. This hairstylist's hand wasn't hard though but I still felt the pain since it's braiding.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opooor fun warisi πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…, you are always beautiful dear and this is exceptional. It's the same for all women whenever they make their hair, their mood changes may be due to the tiredness encountered while making it or the pain from the hair.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

😎😎 Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your mood also depends on your mood also. When you bring change in your personality your mood change. By changing hairs, our personality change and vice versa.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's right. You said well which I also agree too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laugh wn kill me🀣🀣🀣! I like the sincerity OMG! You started using bum shorts to look sexy, wahala dey ooo!🀣

Letme enter your DM

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Abi na πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I love it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dear friend Princess, you are so beautiful. I so love your hair. Surely your mood is full of lightness in the heart after making a new hair. How I wish I could have those braids too but I do not really know how to make it.

It is so nice to bump with your content embody. I hope you could share next time on how you did it.

Have a nice time my dear friend.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I bought the attachment and an hairstylist made it on me. I don't know how to do it though.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think you need lot of patience to make that hair. Appreciate the patience. Once in a whole looking dressing our choice and looking sexy is also good.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's always good to take care of ourselves.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

the time spent is worth the result, maybe if an ordinary person will more than 5 hours to make such a hairstyle, lol that's a very nice and creative model sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You are right. It was worth the result because I love it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Five hours to do your hair? Well it was worth it for you are rocking it!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes. I never complained of the long hours because I love the end result.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah... KP... Is this you? Knock knock... Hello? Is anyone home? See as you are fresh. As you have spent money to make this hair now, shey you are not happy? Shey your body is not feeling light? You see? You look absolutely ravishing...even your huge tipper feel the same way too. Let's start planning your wedding since you want to go with who dey tip you more πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.02
1 year ago

🀣🀣🀣🀣 He accidentally tipped me $5 seeing such beauty πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

As you have spent money to make this hair now, shey you are not happy?

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ You this man ehn.... Thank God you no insult me today.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I saw that you sent $4 back. That's so kind of you. God bless him...God bless you too.

I can't abuse you when you are looking this cute. 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Adupe oo πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! You look so beautiful Princess! β™₯️ I loved it! I do a haircut when I am stressed and in pain so I usually have a short hair before, but now, I just want to be something new that's why I let my hair longer now. :) Hairstyle and outfits really make us be more confident and beautiful. β™₯️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes! Those two makes us more beautiful. We just need to take care of ourselves. Thank you for the compliment 🧑

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As for me, I make my hair in the evening and finish at night so that by then, no one will disturb me or talk to me cos I may be very aggressiveπŸ˜…. Ghana weaving is the style I dislike because it's so painful πŸ˜…. I make braids the time because it's less painful

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Agressive! You gerrit πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

I don't like braids but it's always good when one does it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have always notice this but I don't really no the secret behind. Each time a lady make a new hairstyle her mood will always change. Like you have said everyone is beautiful and handsome. We beautifully and wonderfully made. But sometimes money deprive us of our right in other to touch ourselves as when due and look good and fresh.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You are right. When there is money, you will look more beautiful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmm all the reason to get a haircut. Well it doesn't exactly work that way for me but I have had the same hairstyle for quite some time. I do see how it could affect you ladies. So we guys shouldn't complain about our partners going to hair salon, haha and me having a big thumb accidentally tipped you wrong, oh well!!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lol, so funny, noticed she has done the needful by tipping you back, so kind hearted she isπŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha! This is me thinking I won a big lottery already πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Yea, I can tip you back. Just let me know how much I am sending back πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You know what it was my bad and for your trouble just give me $4 back

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much for such kindness from you. God bless you πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for your willingness to give back. I figured you should keep 20% for just doing that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I suddenly thought of what I felt when I cut my hair.. It didn't change my mood Princess 🀣 .. But I love that hairstyle of yours..

$ 0.02
1 year ago

πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† I think making my hair and the hairstyle hold my scalp so tightly, it affect me and makes me change my mood completely until the pain relieves me 🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your are purely beautiful inside and out my friend! any hairstyle will be suited for you your beauty is uniqueπŸ™‚

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you for the compliment 🧑🧑

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love your hair princess. πŸ₯° I love that. So unique. Me princess I change my mood after I got a new hair style and it's depend of what the result.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes. It depends on the result. There are some hairstyles that doesn't hurt us. Thank you my friend πŸ’•

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes princess mostly the hairstyles satisfied us. You're welcome.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You just be feeling yourself and making all paparazzi shakara....lol πŸ˜‚...anyhoo the pains that associates with making new hair is unbearable...as for me I feel good.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† Let me do shakara oo πŸ˜… Our nature differs too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rofl πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago