I got kisses after three years.

67 79
Avatar for Princessbusayo
1 year ago

β€œA kiss is a lovely trick designed by nature to stop speech when words become superfluous.”

Ingrid Bergman

How soft the kiss was when I got one after three years. I love it! It was as if the moment shouldn't go away but we can't stop the day and night not to go away, but we keep waiting for what the next day brings. It's been three years since I last had my last kiss with my ex-boyfriend and ever since then, no one came around until someone showed up in August this year.

The way it happened, I can't even explain but it was just so funny to me. I think when God wants to work something out, He does it in a way that no one would be able to understand but it happened. Let me leave that part, maybe for another day.

I am someone who has no time for relationships not until this guy came into the picture and I want to give this another chance and see where it leads to seeing he is real about it too. I hope it leads somewhere beautiful because I do not want any hurt or pain from the relationship. Also, I am not getting younger but older and there is a need to give love a chance again even though my past has been a bad one with different relationships with guys who aren't sincere or not ready to go deep into one.

I wanted to keep this a secret, especially on social media because I don't like stuff like bringing my relationship online for people to know what is going on in my life. No! I don't like it. I prefer a low-key and would only decide to show us when the time is fully right. Besides, I love surprises and would want people to be surprised too.

I only told two close people around me. They didn't believe me at first because that was something they wanted for me all this while. They would always wish for me to have someone soon, but I don't even bother about that. But now, I am into a relationship that I keep praying for and wishing it last. In a relationship, the tribe doesn't matter as long as there is trust and communication between you both.

Also, I see him as someone serious about this relationship. It took me a while to accept him fully because I was having some doubts at first but later, I decided to go with it and see where it leads to; of course, a lasting one.

After a month, he decided to visit me from the east. Before then, we have always been chatting every second and minute. I observed he needed attention and that is one of his love languages which I got to study from him. We always communicate every moment daily and many times, we do video calls where we laugh and gist of many things.

He even complained about me not having his time. I told him I am always a busy lady especially working online, but later, I understood him and had to schedule my time for him too. At least you have to create time for someone you love.

Then, he told me when he would be coming to visit me and most especially to get to know some places in my state as he loves to travel and go to different tourist centres. Hearing that, I was excited and started looking forward to that day. The day seems so long in my eyes; I think this is how one feels when you are in love again but one should be careful at the same time. I was patiently waiting for the day while I was doing some cleanings in the house plus getting some things to get prepared for his visit to my place.

The day he finally came, though he arrived so late at night and I could see he was so tired from the journey. Going to pick him up in the night, I quickly recognized him and we both went home together. Getting home, I welcomed him to my home and he kept his bag down. We then kissed for a while before I gave him some food to eat and relaxed.

The kiss was surreal and I enjoyed it too. Let me stop here for now.

Thanks for your time.

Image by Vera Arsic from Pexels

[October 05, 2022] (No 277 articles for the year)

23
$ 3.43
$ 3.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 14
Sponsors of Princessbusayo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Princessbusayo
1 year ago

Comments

Wow... Kiss is too far from me I actually want it hahah🀣🀣🀣 Congratulations for the expected kiss or unexpected, some people are waiting out dere to receive their own kiss's hahahahahahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 You are funny.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey GodddddπŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

I pray your love blossoms on, it's very important.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Amen. Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear, more kisses to you in the coming days.

Don't mind me, that was a joke..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yea, I want kiss oo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some moments are short and sweet but they end with lasting memories. Hope you both get along well in future also.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I hope so too. Thank you so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Feelings are everything awww cutie

$ 0.01
1 year ago

🀩🀩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can't stop there o...open this book... download the details... You know I love kisses...so please... continue... I am sha watching in 6D

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Haha.. Sir Ola, comot body ooo. Don't shake this table again so that it won't break leg.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ah. Let me shake it o. She's keeping us in the dark. Kisses should lead somewhere especially after she has kissed for such a long time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh no!! Princess avoid this lane. Our beloved brother don dey plan you since. Haha.. wetin you do am

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha she do me strong thing o.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mr Ola has already shaken this table. Lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha. Tell him to stop before it is too late.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can't stop o...we need to know what happened when they turned off the light o. A kiss is a kiss, a plum is a plum, a kiss is not a kiss without some tongues...so close your eyes, open your mouth and give your tongue some exercise. That's what they did o πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah ah ah!! Sir be calming down na. Haha. But you sef can talk like this?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just left this chat πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I won't scatter it, don't worry πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay oo. I am watching you in 6D x8 mode.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha I love your view.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 Your own dey always different from others. Why? Which details you want again, Daddy? πŸ€₯ Continue watching even 6DΓ—2 πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha if it's not different, how am I your KP then? Hahahaha. I'm watching o...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Please I don't like surprises ooooo....biko if he is from the east.. I would like to know..... well I can relate with everything you said here and I Jones wish you well. Sometimes, we don't know there's a gap in our life till one realizes it. Plus I am coming to DM...πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha. He is from the East oo. Merging with another tribe different from mine is kind of difficult 😬πŸ€₯

$ 0.00
1 year ago

With love and understanding.... things will turn up swiftly....

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww, that's awesome dear! The feeling of being inlove again, sending unexplainable feeling to your whole soul that is quite good it actually radiates here in your article. Hope for a wedding bells soon. Cheers to forever!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I hope so too. Thank you so much for stopping by

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I remember the day we celebrated your birthday here in read.cash, I made mention of sewing asoebi but you reminded me that asoebi is for weddings and I should wait for that time.. maybe I wouldn't be waiting for long afterall πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha. You still remember? 🀣🀣🀣 Okay na! Let's hope for the best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As I said earlier, we won't be waiting for long o πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unfortunately, my single sorry ass can't relate to this story 😭😭.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

🀣🀣🀣🀣 You are funny. Why can't you relate to this?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am still a shydeπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmmm, I am beginning to have that butterfly feeling in my stomach πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…, that's so sweet. God when? When will I kiss someone daughter too πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.01
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ You guys no go kill me here oo. Haven't you kissed someone's daughter before? 😏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

One time like that, I can't even remember πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ You don kiss be that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ™ˆπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… yes but e don tey na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Looks like we should start sewing bridesmaid cloth oπŸ€—

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe! Oya na πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahemm..πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜ The Kiss part. ayiehh.πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.01
1 year ago

🀩🀩🀩 Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahh that was a cute one sis, those kisses that make you feel something.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You are right 🀩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are right 🀩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Somebody's Son don find Princess. Love is a beautiful thing, i can't wait to hear the wedding bells.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

πŸ™πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww that is so sweet and its okay to keep it out of publics eyes...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yea, it's for the best for me. Thank you 😎

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahala for who never kiss before, Wahala for meπŸ‘€πŸ‘€

$ 0.01
1 year ago

πŸ€£πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… Doc, you are so funny.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seriously? Glad to know about your relationship, and praying to see you as a bride soon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Amen. Thank you my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was reading reading and praying to God not to see "this is a fictional story" at the end🀣🀣. Thank God for you! You've found love

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe! Thank you, Kacy 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Still, with princessbusayo, you never know 😜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ€₯πŸ€₯πŸ€₯

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its better to stay away from social media especially love life its good to keep it secret.private life is a happy life also

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You are right. Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmmm, let me keep my comment until I am sure this is real.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha. I am hoping it is real too πŸ™ŒπŸ€©

$ 0.00
1 year ago