From my heart, I present you this

69 101
Avatar for Princessbusayo
2 years ago

I know I am late for the challenge hosted by @CoquiCoin but I am also interested in this entry too, but I couldn't do it before now because of my busy schedule from Monday. Don't worry, I am not participating for the prize but for the fun in it.

Do you know I feel the emotions of some people giving out gifts to their virtual friends and it wouldn't be nice not to do mine especially seeing some set of people who found it loving to give me something. Even if it is virtual, I still feel the love from them. Afterall, it's Christmas season and it's all about LOVE and GIVING.

With this being said, I want you to see my gift to you as something I would be willing to give physically but in the virtual world, let the emotions flow in you because sincerely, I really appreciate the love and sacrifice you have always given here.


To @CoquiCoin I know you celebrated your birthday yesterday and you already received many gifts already but just know your gifts are still rolling in for you because it's still your month. So, on your birth month and birthday in arrears, I gift you this plane ticket.

I know you love traveling and you want a trip, and here is why I am giving you this to go anywhere you want to have fun. Accept with love from me.


To the beautiful and strong woman I have met since I started fully on read.cash. It was her articles I stumbled on when I started visiting users here for the first time. Her articles inspired me especially seeing those big tips on them and I decided I want to make it here also. She is no other person than @Jane

With this little gift (Selfie Stick)

I remembered your article where you met a friend who couldn't take your pictures well because she wasn't professional ๐Ÿ˜„ this is why I want to give you this as you can capture yourself without needing anyone to help you. This would definitely be perfect for you because I know you like taking pictures everywhere you go. Pls, embrace this little gift with love from Princess.


I met a woman in her sixties who have been loving and caring. I love how she composes her articles especially fictions. Her support on my articles always aren't ignored but appreciated because for a woman like her, she do sacrifices her time here. She is @gertu13

This is why I want to give you this items to always massage your body with and to prevent you from aches and pains after spending your time on the laptop writing your articles, replying to comments and reading articles. I hope you like this ma? My gift for you for Christmas.


To the man I have met here and has always impacted me with his lovely relationship articles and advises everytime I come across his posts. There are many of his articles I can relate with in reality and I always enjoyed them. Not only here, our friendship was extended to WhatsApp and he has always been this humorous guy ever. On this day, I don't want to gift @Olasquare but his precious Angel (Darasimi). Dara is enjoying this because her Dad has been amazing. I want to give you these darling angel.

I know this won't fit you now but Dad will keep them for you till when you get to that age.

Dara, I love this particular one and the color combinations are so sweet. I know you will love this right? These are my Christmas gifts to you Baby.


To the woman who has always shown up on my articles since I have been here, I want to give you this @JRamona20

You should rock this on Christmas, they will admire them on you. I believe they will look perfectly on you right? Did I get the size? ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿคธ


I want three people to go on a trip to feel the beauty of Jacuzzi. It's my gift to you ladies and a way to be connected together.

They are @renren16 @Ellehcimand @Itsfarah Do you like it or should I change the gift for you? I know you love it ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜


Then, I won't forget @tired_momma children (Tia and Jingz). I love those children especially when she talks about them on noise.cash. They are wonderful children and here is my gift to both.

For Tia
For Jingz.

Let them open the gifts and be wowed of what is inside. ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•


Then to my number one friend from Uptrennd. @George_Dee I know your fish business and I guess gifting you a fish pond as a replacement wouldn't be bad right? Accept with love from me also.


The list is traveling a long distance already and I wouldn't want to forget my Nigerian friends and here is my gifts to all of you in our WhatsApp group. I don't want to keep tagging names but I believe @HappyBoy and @Crownofbeauty would be in the position of sharing them to everyone.

And to every other members here, I wouldn't want to forget you all but with Bch should be good to transfer to everyone. I would give out $200 each to others as my gift.

Happy Christmas in advance to you all.

#ThePerfectGiftChallenge2021

Thanks for reading

Sources are embedded to all images.

|December 10, 2021|

32
$ 11.69
$ 10.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
+ 30
Sponsors of Princessbusayo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Princessbusayo
2 years ago

Comments

Looked like a lot of fun to do that, and giving always gives one the best interests. This post obtained through Dreemport.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is such a cute contest I love how you have handpicked gifts accordingly :D And I accept the $200 hehe

DreemPort

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Princess for my gift and for joining the challenge even if it is out of time. I'm so glad that everybody in Read has had fun doing it. And I absolutely agree with you Christmas is the season of love and giving. ๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, yes, Princess, bring me.to one of the grandest places you could! I would love to receive your gift. Thank you so much!

I'd love to give you a laptop as a virtual gift, I know it would help you a lot. ๐Ÿ˜„

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow! I love laptop. Thank you so much ๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, what a perfect gift. I like the gift you had for JRamona, that will be perfect for her. And oh that fish that you will give for George is so nice. I know he would love those.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you ma ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Olwow what a wonderful they are... Hope I could have one hehehhe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehehe! It's alright then

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My KP with the heart of gold. Thanks a lot dear. It means a lot and I know she is a fashionista, so she will rock them so well with time.

Where is my own gift? Na person born me too na. Our KP chord is about to be cut o

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Popsy cannot be a fashionista and not transfer to his baby na ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ don't worry, your own gift na special, make I no talk am here ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why you're so sweet princess?๐Ÿฅฐ My heart smiling with this. I was so shocked with the gift!๐Ÿ˜ฒ I love it so much.๐Ÿฅฐ This is my dream I love wearing this kind of style when I was in highschool until now. I appreciate it a lot.๐Ÿฅฐ Thank you so much princess.๐Ÿฅฐ You make me happy today.๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yayy, I am happy I gave you something you love ๐Ÿ™ˆ

You are always welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much princess. I'm really happy too.๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iโ€™m okay joining the ladies on the pool party ๐Ÿ˜Šโ€ฆ An awesome gift already. You have given everyone a special gift and Iโ€™m sure they all have a special something for you as well..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehehe! You want to be with dem ladies ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜… Issokay then if that is what you want. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜… if there other other gifts coming in then Iโ€™ll wait, but right now you give me no choice.. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Christmas in advance to you too mama God bless. We all shall witness it in good health and wealth. @happyboy let's start sharing it now o before people start saying we embezzled the gift ๐ŸŽ princess gave them

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Amen. Thank you for accepting the gift.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes o, but he get as we go share am. 80% will be kept aside for our personal use, while the remaining 20% will be shared among members.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't have believe in @HappyBoy cos he like ladies very well๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…, he might be biased with it and @Crownofbeauty, she will try small but I no too trust her. Send me mine directly abeg ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.02
2 years ago

๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay!! Thank you for that kind of gift my dear princess..๐Ÿ˜โค๏ธ Thank you for your kindness and love.. God bless you!๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Amen.. you are welcome renren ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to all the gifted ones. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Na so I Dey read and read and expecting my name but I know say a backyard I Dey live.

Next time sha ๐Ÿ˜”

$ 0.02
2 years ago

๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„ you no see you dey among my Nigerian's friends abi ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So na mint the crowds I even deyself. Nawa ooo. ๐Ÿ˜‚ thanks you for counting me among them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish i would get all those gifts for free ๐Ÿ˜ญ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I still await my $200 gift sha ๐Ÿ˜‚. My December is sure detty now ๐Ÿ˜‹

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Awww....Princess, you are really generous and I am ready for the trip already.Thank you for this lovely gift.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's my pleasure my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awe those are a sweet and nice gift princess, I like what you give to ma'am gertu, the massage hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, I know it's good for her at that stage too. Thank you Jini๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear for such a beautiful gift from you. God bless you ๐Ÿ™

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's my pleasure ma. Amen ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As someone that's into tech, your gift to me is perfect (I don't know about others in the group ๐Ÿ˜‚). Thanks for the tablet device princess, I have received it and I love it ๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aww, I am glad I did it. Thanks for accepting with love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww this is really sweet ๐Ÿ˜ everyone will be happy receiving thks for sure. Even i Virtual World this is enough to make everyone happy that's for sure ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What I need for Christmas is apple mac book pro ๐Ÿ’•โœŒ๏ธ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwnn thank you for the gifts, that's so nice of you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's my pleasure Mofif๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also taking it from the heart. I want to take. Because who doesn't like such a beautiful gift. The design of each gift was unique. This kind of gift will make everyone happy.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yea, those gifts are beautiful which I know too. Thank you Mazekin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahh ang dami mg giftsโค๏ธ Everything is nice.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

awwww you are so sweet!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Christmas is for love and sharing and I will gladly accept the 200$ ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nice one! Let @Happyboy and @Crownofbeauty start sharing the gift as e dey hot. Something is telling that this gift is gonna surpas virtual and come to reality. I know God is using you already ๐Ÿฅฑ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

20% is going to all group members. Both I and COB will use the remaining 80% to do some things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HappyBoy ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madam Princess, welcome with the gift sharing. But I'm interested the most with the last one you said. $200 to everyone. Hehe hehe, I can't wait.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ I know with, your Christmas is interesting already. Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh so sweet Princess. Thank you for giving me a gift... I was touched.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I know you will love it. I am glad I did gave you something.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It might sound virtual really but this carries a lot of affection from the sender to the receiver.

I have been dreaming about this earth pond of a thing and I feel good it is coming from my sweet Princess...๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow! I am glad you love it. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you are so sweet Busayo. Your guft fir Ramona is nice. I'm sure she would love that.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, she love it. Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will share the gifts equally among members and take just 60% for myself.๐Ÿ˜‚ Maybe Adesewa will also take 30% . 20% should be enough for others.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Can you see life? Nigerians would Sha take any slight Opportunity ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You see corruption ooo, m I won't get involve in it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah! Okay, let's increase yours to 30% while i hold 50% pere

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a good gift for everyone,you are really good in suggesting things for people, let's share love and happiness this Christmas.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, we need to celebrate it with love too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago