$0.1576 a day.

76 79
Avatar for Pluma
Written by
3 years ago

I have been a user for almost a month here on ReadCash, I have learned a lot and I have also earned.

In my first week to second,I earn maybe enough money in a day.And there are freeze points happening, but eventually the points move depending on my activities.

In recent days I have been relatively inactive here due to the fact that I have handled important matters.

But apart from stopping adding points it gets worse. Within a day it is almost stuck and does not add until the next day. And this is exactly what happened to me.

I became active temporarily and did activities, published an article, read and commented on other articles.

But yesterday.

18.5 points and it pays at 8am.$0.1 or 5 pesos in a day.

Almost nothing added to my points. I just noticed that maybe it is right that it is not the subscribers who will raise your points but the Power users and not the number of your activities as well.

I still enjoy it here in readcash and will continue to create articles and read maybe I just don't focus on what I earn here and we will continue to work together and support each other.

By the way, it was the lowest points or dollar I earn in a day since I join here.

Read.Like.Comment.

Subscribe@Pluma


30
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Pluma
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pluma
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I was paid the other day at $0.02 then yesterday $0.05.πŸ˜‚ For real, I hope this will continue to me. Oops just kidding.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Too low for having maybe an effort here, we just need to have no worries on points and dont mind it, and i doing it now my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly what we should do. I'm not also here for earnings it's something else, I'm also not gonna ripped my life here to those who reported me as spammer.πŸ˜‚ That's why I'm not spending more time here it gives me stress.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right, relax and focus on things that can give more profit to us,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If I found out something big in termux I'm gonna share it to you my friend.πŸ˜‚ I'm enjoying auto claims now but, I forgot the procedure. So, I'll review more codes and share it here soon πŸ˜†πŸ–’.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah thanks ,maybe tomorrow i will also share some other earnings to promote, in just easy steps., i guess we are on the same field here in online.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s alright dear. Have a short break, maybe a day or for a few hours for you too take some time and do something fun in that time. Keep going dear! You will earn more in the next upcoming days❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We should ultimately thank rad cash for giving as this opportunity

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly, we do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i experiencing now two days of 0 points..and i dont know why.. i have no penalty. wla nman ako my nilabag against the rule...peru ok lng di nman ako lng ang nka experience eh...yan ang dahilan kung baki di ako minsan active..visit visit lng muna ako kc..wla nman ako points..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo minsan isa yan sa dahilan kung bakit hindi tayo madalas active, pero dipa rin natin kinakalimutan,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't break dear. It happens occasionally. This happened to me a few days ago and now it has been solved. I hope you get the expected payment soon.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah,, i have still hopes and i keep on going.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribe you. Please subscribe back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm new here, like a week old, but i really noticed that points is coming quite slow. My activity in my 1st 2 days is almost the same until now but I can sense a difference. My 1st 2 days I earned my first $2. On the succeeding days, the points had gone low and slow. Well, I'm trying to figure out how the point system works here, been on a blogging site like this platform before and points are pretty clear to understand.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes,that was happening to me as well., the random reward system was implemented here not that stable points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes, I also noticed that but as you said, I also still love this place

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah just enjoy and have no worries

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I noticed the same thing with me, but that's what it is. Every day my activity is the same, both when it comes to commenting and when it comes to posting and one rule I noticed is that there are no rules. It's up to us to hang out and have a good time and the points will come sooner or later.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Our own enjoyment here matters than on what we earn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're not alone pluma, I also experienced that, and most of us Im pretty sure.😍 It's just really frustrating sometimes when you see the movements of your points is really slow, unlike before I notice I often get small points now even I do anything , I do an article with exclusive and got many likes and comments, I stay on the article and I comment long, or even I stay awake all night theres nothing happen still my points are small and asking why? What happen to this? What am I supposed to do dear? πŸ˜… But sometimes even though I dont do much, I got high points and that's what I really dont understand. But still Im grateful I found this site , compared to other site and apps used before ,this one is the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah we should be grateful, having friends and interacting with peole, have a skill on writing,for free .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hays, diko din talaga ano ba nagpapalaki ng points ehπŸ˜… pansin ko din, even though active ka dito and you make articles di ganun kalaking points ang nakukuha mo. I really don't know πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay lang yan,random reward nga,kaya ganun, enjoyin nalang natin siguro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel you. I have been here for almost 2 months and that has been my everyday life. I hope you continue writing and in giving your best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Siguro just do it not for earni g money because kung naiisip mo na para ito sa pagkakakitaan mag eexpect ka talaga ng malaki pero kung nag eenjoy ka lang dito then ang hirap at ginugol mo dto na kras mabbaayaran at matutunan mo ma appreciate ang bjnibigay sa iyong points ni readcash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Totoo yan, libre naman natututo kapa, ganun naman talaga bukod sa kinikita natin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah i will my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dami ko nabasa freeze ang points bakit kaya? Ang iba naman walang ginagawa ang Tataaas po ng points nila.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Random reward points system po,kaya nasa sa atin na kung paano talaga magtitiyaga at mag eenjoy dito sa readcash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay ganun po ba mam? Hindi po ba unfair sa mga magaling magsulat yun? At mga nag effort talaga dito sa Readcash?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di naman siguro, nasa atin at readcash pa rin ang desisyon, libre naman dito , depende nalang talaga sa ilalaan mong oras kung worth it ba.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All of us have this daily routine in readcash random reward funds distribution,, some gained small while other a gained big, it really depends on our activity here and some penalty that affected our points,,. The most important thing we interact here with everyone, giving some ideas, information, sharing some hobby and photos to everyone to see and to know what we really do in our daily life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah youre right have our own way and enjoyment in this platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup,let's enjoy our stay here in bch,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its okay dear, as long as we enjoyed staying here :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Oh my Why? Actually even me I really don't know what's happening on the points system.Bawi nalang tau

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup,kaya nga e

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mine 0.00557πŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel bad for you.. Keep on going, dont focus only to the points, just enjoy readcash and share your knowlegded to other users.. Eventually Points will come

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope so.Yes i just continue on how it supposed to be.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nowadays many users suffer from freezing points, stuck points as well as they Don't know also why they suffer from it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah,exactly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also noticed that point freezing thing. Maybe it's because of the increasing number of active users but I hope this platform will go on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes maybe, still dont have an idea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I noticed lately that we don't gain much points through posting articles only. But i tried to give comments to other articles and that's when I saw the progress. I guess we shouldn't just focus on our articles rather express our thoughts and ideas by commenting on other author's articles too.. I really think they've change the point system again without us notifying bout it.

I also notice that, the longer our comments are, the higher the points given. And because we have more than 20k active users here as as of now, expect that the points and payment will be more lower.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes,i actually do that, have an articles 1 or 2 in a day. reading and have comments to other articles, but youre right maybe they change the point system,i dont focus now on my points, just doing some activities no matter how readcash given points to me in a day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good ... let's just enjoy our stay here. Share our knowledge and stories through writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Parehas sakin my friend $0.14 lang nakuha ko, partida nag burn pa ako ng 300 points nyan mula dun sa penalty ng muted.hahaha As of now zero balance parin ako.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kaya nga friend, isang araw walang galaw.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh that's sad to hear dear. I got my lowest points when I was still a newbie. My first payment was actually 2Php πŸ˜… But after reading and learning here on read cash it's not about your subscribers or how many articles you posted a day. I know you always comments something valuable and relatable in others articles which is very good. I have read before someone complained in @Read.Cash' post about his points too saying he posted various articles per day. And the read cash' answer gave me a new idea about the points and the system.

The readcash said, how can you be rewarded of points if your articles posted was all about one common topic. -that's not actually what @Read.Cash said literally, but that's the point. Try to read some pointers posted by @ReadCash dear to earn and gain more points. So sad he banned himself here. I didn't get any updates from him now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice... You are the one who assist me here in this site.. Im just ask some questions, how to have a sponsorship and how to receive it.. like your sponsorship.., free BCH???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its depends on the authors to give an sponsorship to other authors.Keep doing good articles to be noticed by them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

SBI Nia lagyan ko lng dw NG $ article ko...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo to open the sponsorship box. makkikita yan pag ngttype ka, parang picture na ilalagay mo kung san mo gustong banda

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah ok, khit San Banda pla pde, gnwa ko na Yun, bkit wla pdin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, depende nga po kung may mag sponsor sayo.,mag nonotify naman yan,saka sali ka sa mga pa event ng iba na sponsorship.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Akala ko ako lang ang nakakaranas niyan. Tama ka talaga, wala yan sa dami ng subscribers at dami nang pinopost mo . May araw talaga na kahit anong gawin mo is hanggang doon nalang talaga limit ng earnings mo. Sobra 1month na rin ako dito nasa $1+ palang pinakamataas na nakuha ko hehe. Tuloy lang ang laban , mahal pa din tayo ni RC😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel you. In my part, I only got 16 points the whole day. Sad :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same, haha, I think since monday My points is not that good, but I still continue posting and commenting here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, i do so. but not much focus on points,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel you. My post in this week was so low and my earning is almost the same. I don't know what is really happened. Almost new user have high points than us. sad to say

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah i noticed that too, maybe we have nothing to do with that. i just sharing my experience that even old user can have a worst earning in a day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't lose hope and keep on posting good quality articles, it will increase soon. Let's be positive.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dont lose hope, just sharing to others that even an user for a month and having enough subscribers can also experience this.thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But you are a great author, I'm sure things will be better soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am facing the same problem I was inactive from few days so from now I don't get enough reward from read cash. Yesterday i get same amount 0.15$.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, just wondering.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes..i think yesterday read cash have some problem..at my place it's so heavy to load..

$ 0.00
3 years ago