November Recap

32 38
Avatar for Pachuchay
2 years ago

December 1, 2021

New month

New beginning

New opportunities

New challenges

New Chances

Happy new month guys! Now that November has ended, it is time to do the traditional thingy, THE MONTHLY REPORT! This has been a tradition here in read.cash since I have no idea when and who is the pasimuno. But since I am gaya-gaya puto maya, char, I will do this also😉.

ARTICLES

For the month of November, I have written 10 articles only. The lowest number of written articles for a month. I stop writing for a while due to my health condition and went back just recently. But I am happy because Rusty visited my articles right away. I thought that it would take a while before my articles would be monetized but to my surprise, Rusty paid a visit. Guess he missed me that much, hahaha!

Kumusta na ba me

-published November 21,2021

-earned $9.44

My Bread Time Story

-published November 22, 2021

-earned $6.83

Random Thoughts

-published November 23, 2021

-earned $7.02

2022 You Better Watch Me

-published November 24, 2021

-earned $16.45

Mare, ito ang latest!

-published November 25, 2021

-earned $8.01

If only I Could, I Would

-published November 26, 2021

-earned $10.69

It's a Miracle!

-published November 27, 2021

-earned $15.08

Ang gusto ko lamang sa buhay ay...

-published November 28, 2021

-earned $5.01

Bahay Muna Bago Kasal

-published November 29, 2021

-earned $4.67

A Look Back

-published November 30, 2021

-earned $0.32

For this month, I have earned a total of $83.52, an amount to be thankful for.

Sponsors

Originally, I only had 4 loyal sponsors, by loyal I mean is that they still paid for my sponsorship despite being inactive and I am thankful for that. They are Bloghound, Jane, KingofReview, bmjc98, and Breadchamp. But when I started writing again, other names were added and they are Kelzy, Lhes, and foryoubtc09. Thank you so much, guys!

I also want to thank my loyal readers, despite the nonsense article that I published, you still have time to waste, char! I love you all guys!

That would be my November monthly report. to earn $83.52 for 10 articles is not bad at all. And it helped me with my medical expenses. So, I hope rusty will find its way to my humble abode, once again.

Date Published December 01, 2021

11
$ 8.77
$ 8.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 5
Sponsors of Pachuchay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pachuchay
2 years ago

Comments

Happy new month ate! laki parin ng na earn mo ate kahit kakabalik mo palang. Congrats!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Momshie pagpalain ka pa ni Lord. More earnings kasabay ng health restored!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat momshie! ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats Ate pachuchay. Laki ng earnings mo per article ate. Sana all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat, for sure maabot mo din yan. Tiwala at tyaga lang kailangan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay congrats sis kahit hindi gaano kadami nasulat mo pero ang laki ng earnings❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just plugging along, I see. Now that your health is in a much better situation this can only mean December should be a stellar month for you. Onward and upward.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoping for that @Porwest...thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awiehhhhehhhhh, if di nangyari yung madams surely narami kang mapapublish na artikol kaya oksie lang yan. And Congratulations madams 🥰🥳🥳🎄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga madams eh, pero thankful pa din ako kasi nakaearn ako that help me with my medical expenses..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laking tulong nadin Yan mommy.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yes Yen lalo na sa mga meds ko. May pera na pambili, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis, you averaged very well for 10 articles. that is awesome as it is :) Kudos to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. I'm sure you do too..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still productive sis. At least may kita pa rin.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis at thankful talaga ako..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keri na kesa wala. Ako di ko alam magkano haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku for sure mas malaki un kita mo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing sis, for 10 days lang yan huh!...ikaw na :)...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pasalamat ako at binisita agad ni rusty sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

fave ka nya sis :)....hehehe...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malaki laki dn te nakuha mo last month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Jane, buti at binisita ako agad ni rusty..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laki naman madam,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For sure malakindin kinita mo madam..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa read ndi madam sa noise ayon nakabawi hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiee, malaki nga yta talaga kita mo sa noise eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakabawi kasi sa read.cash maliit lng

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas mabilis din kumita doon, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For sure ako madam mas malaki din kita mo dun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakto lang naman madam..

$ 0.00
2 years ago