It's All About READ and Me

54 59
Avatar for Pachuchay
2 years ago

Another "can't think of a topic" day for me. I guess it is normal for you to run out of topic especially when you have been writing for a year, isn't it? Anyways, I know that I am not the only one who had the same conundrum every day. But thanks to my dear friend @Lhes for sharing a link that saves me from having zero articles for today, hehe.

So she gave me a link to @Amjad_Ali_Waince 's article entitled 10 Q/A about read.cash (My Experience) which is basically about his experiences in read.cash. So I would take the challenge and answer the 10 questions he had provided. So without further adieu, let's begin...

--

Q1. What do you know about read.cash?

I had no idea what read.cash is about before. The person who invited me here told me that I can earn points just by reading and commenting on articles on the said platform. But when I jumped in, signed up, and earned a little amount, I was inspired to write too. So for me, read.cash is a blogging platform mostly for promoting cryptocurrency specifically bitcoin cash. But you can also write anything under the sun. Your experiences, struggles, achievements in life. I prefer writing those because I have little knowledge about bitcoin cash or any other cryptocurrencies in the crypto-verse.

Q2. What thing do you like most in read.cash?

Everything! I mean this is the first blogging website that I signed up for and paid me D-O-L-L-A-R-S *ka-ching! But what I like about it the most is the friendship that was formed by every user around the world. I have met people on this platform that help me get through the worst day of my life.

Q3. What thing you don't like about read.cash?

I think the only thing that I don't like is that you will be marked as spam without a reason. Just like me, this is my fifth account already because my first 4 accounts were being marked as spam. It would be best if they would at least notify us about why we were marked as spam, right?

Q4. What did you find in read.cash?

Friendship... I found friends that I thought I would never find on the internet. They helped me in my whole journey here in read.cash. They have been so supportive and always encouraged me not to stop writing. I will not mention their names here because I don't want to be a nuisance to them, but you know who you are guys. Thank you so much!

Q5. Who is the best read.cash user for you?

This is hard to answer because there are so many writers here that are exceptionally talented. But when it comes to crypto write-ups, I would say @Eybyoung, @Jane, @bmjc98. When it comes to a user that has a very wide imagination and sense of humor, that would be @Ruffa. Life lessons would be @Jeaneth and @Bloghound. Photography would be @ARTicLEE and @Momentswithmatti and also Bloghound. But these users can write almost anything. Throw them a topic and they can make wonders. Specifically @Ruffa, she can even make a topic about "utot" or fart, HAHAHA! That's it, sorry guys for mentioning you all here.

Q6. Your best memory on read.cash

The first time that random rewarder visited my article, that for me is the best memory. I mean, it felt like I am a true writer because my work got paid, lol!

Q7. Where did you spend your first earning from read.cash?

I think I used it for my load since I only earn a small amount that time. The biggest earning that I had before was $2 and it took me 3 articles to earn it.

Q8. What best lesson did you gain from your mistake on read.cash?

To be always original. Be yourself, you don't need to copy or be someone else you're not just to be noticed. We all have our charisma and it is up to you how to use it so that other people will notice you, same goes with writing. We all have our own style delivering what we want to convey to our readers. Being true to yourself is the best lesson I've learned.

Q9. What did you learn from read.cash?

Before entering read.cash. I have no idea that I can write a whole article. For me, the word "blogging" is for the best writers only, the high profiled artist. I never thought that I could do it. Read.cash helped me discover more about myself. I learned that I can make people laugh by sharing my experiences in life.

Q10. How did read.cash brings positivity to your life?

It opened me to different opportunities to learn and be productive in the crypto-verse which I did not learn in other social media apps such as Facebook. And the best thing about here is that no one will judge you or despise you for who you are. No one will drag you down. This is a bch community that helps everybody to grow and that alone is a very positive thing that anyone can have in a blogging site.

--

That's it guys, you can also answer the same questions by clicking the link provided above. But wait, before this article ends, I want to say thank you to @Jane for renewing your sponsorship. Thank you, Jane! God bless!

Date Published: January 27, 2022

Lead Image Source


22
$ 11.15
$ 10.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 18
Sponsors of Pachuchay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pachuchay
2 years ago

Comments

Thank you for adding another idea in my mind, Ate. Hehe, I'm torn kung anong ita-topic ko today between this kind of topic or sa topic na dapat isusulat ko kagabi. ๐Ÿ˜… Pero ditong questions pa din iikot hano?

Ay pak, legend talaga si Ate @Ruffa sa ganitong mga topics eh. Napakalawak ng imagination. :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabidad sa legend ah, pinapalaki nyo masyado tenga ko huehuebels

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agree ako, legendary na yan si madam Rufingfing eh, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aside from the $, one of the best things din dito sa read.cash community is yung friendship na nabubuo. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korek.. Di mo akalain n may mabubuong bond between people from different countries eh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman lutang pa rin gang ngayon.. ๐Ÿ˜… May mga nasimulan di matapos tapos.. ๐Ÿ˜‚ Ang daming intervening.. Ang memory ko sa read.cash... ๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘€ Always absent ako dito.. Ahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha, okay lang yan sis, priority mo kasi eh work,hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have an unforgettable experience in read.cash , @Eybyoing knew this . It happened when we were a newbie ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Share naman jan, hahahaha.... Gaw ka na din nito Yen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maya mommy haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Excited na me, hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay matry nga din ito madam kapag wla akong topic:) akala ko second account mo lng ito madam dami na pla

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo madam, gawa ka nito heheh.. Aabangan ko sagot mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, cge madam trying hard tayo dyan:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, di mo pa rin limot yang utot madamsss hahaha. Pero nakaka shy man pero ang mamention ay nakakatuwa pramis madams. Mention nyo lang me teheee ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe, gustung gusto ko basahin talaga mga article mo madam kasi di boring basahin, heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nasa utak ko yung sound ng Kashing hahaha. Anyway, ang dami mo na palanb nagawang acc for read.cash and was marked as spam. Literally when you are writing, imagination and research are the fundamentals to succeed.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha, kahit ako eh naririnig ko pa din yun kaching, hehhe...

Yup, tama ka, imagination and reasearch are the findamentals talaga especially in blogging..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mauubusan ka talaga ng mga topic na icocontent. hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korek, kaya minsan kung ano ano na lang eh hahaha.. Pero laking tulong nun mga writing prompt..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga po ate. Nababasa ko nga yung mga prompt. Life saver talaga sila. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korek, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one madam. I'll join this Q&A article if I run out of topic. Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aabangan ko yan madam, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halos lahat ng tanong same sagot natin ate. Hihi. Grabe no tagal na natin dito dami na natin naexperience. First blogging site ko rin to na napag sign-upan. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha, apir beh! At sana tumagal pa talaga tong read.cash,hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwww feeling ko tuloy eh kelangan ko talaga alagaan maigi itong account ko dito ate kasi nakikita ko talagang napaka healthy ng community na ito.

Tanong ko lang ate about sa namamark ka as spam, paano po un nang yayare saka hindi po ba nirereview ng admin kung spammer ba talaga ang user?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unng una mo mapapansin eh nakahide na un mga comment mo beh. Tapos di ka na binabayaran.. Pero ako dati, di naman nakahide, sadyang di na binayaran..

And yes, wala kang babala, ni reason kung bakit ka naspam..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwww ang unfair nmana nun. Sana ma check nila maigi if spammer ba talaga. So ano ginagawa mo ate kapag di ka na po nabibigyan ? Lilo ka ilang araw dito ss read ??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, lilo muna tapos basa basa, then inencourage nila ako na gumawa ng bagong account, kaya ayun okay na.. So far ito tumagal naman hehe...

Di lang ako ang ganito, madami din mga datihan na ang gumawa ng new account..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bigla ako kinabahan ate baka ma mark ako as spam kasi mabilis din ako magrereply hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is wonderful script and thanks for accepting the challenge of Q/A. It gives more worth to our colleagues to know about us and leaves a motivation to others. Stay blessed!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's my pleasure dear... And thank you for this..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My favourite user is Pantera, Theblackdoll and Olasquare..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I haven't read Pantera's article but I guess she write about cryptos as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to hear your experience on read.cash through your answers to these questions. I will definitely go to write my own soon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Go for it Itsfarah, looking forward to that..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome sis and @Amjad_Ali_Waince articles are worth to read. And I agree how you describe Ruffa. I sometimes laughed while reading her articles. I even thought she was a snob before๐Ÿ˜‚. But she is not. Actually all you had mentioned are usually pioner here in read cash and yet they are so nice.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Totally agree with you, once you get to know them, you'll find out that they are so opposite to what we think they are.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thanks for the mention .. same with me everything I know started here in read.cash.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's my pleasure sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isang taon na rin pala kayo rito ate. Yung sa noise ko dapat isang taon na rin ako, di ko lang alam gamitin ng tama yon noon haha. Go lang sa pagsusulat ate, makakatulong yon sa meds niyo hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yup beh, naabutan ko yun point system pa... Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magaling talaga to magpatawa, naalala ko nung nagbalik ka lods, about sa renewal ata yun ng passport or ticket ba yun, embarrassing moment ng mag cr ka basta nakalimutan ko na ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha, oh my gosh, pinaalala mo pa un๐Ÿ˜‚.. Yup mas gisto ko yun ganun style para di mabored yun readers ko, hehe..

Btw, thank you..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha basta tawa ako nun ng tawa while reading, iba din to ahh haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isa sa pinakaayaw ko dito sa rc yung issue namin ni jonica HAHAHAAHAH

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Anong issue yun, hahahaha.. Di ko yata alam yun beh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dimo naabutan siguro ate, mga july nanyare yun HAHAHAAH. Abt sa prompt prompt, prompt nya kasi nun success rh sumali ako yapos nagshare me ng experienxe tas di nya nagustuhan. Pinahiya nyako public tas ewan, di ata pabor mga nakakataas sakaniya dito since di naman copy paste article ko non

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay hala ganun, magkalkal nga ako sa articles nya, char! Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As I was reading your article, I also thought of an answer for every question. Great questions and answers my friend, it will make us reflect on our experiences here on read.cash,.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Why don't you try make tour own sis, i would love to know your every answer to the questions..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Honest review I must say. Perfect one.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, thanks MrDevil..

$ 0.00
2 years ago