Here He Comes

6 42
Avatar for Tipster
2 years ago

Life is not a bed of roses; I didn’t need anyone to tell me about this because I’ve slept on a bed of thorns. The need to change my fortune for good and lay a soft mattress buoys me to work hard and do better.

My parents are working but their salary is barely enough to provide for the family’s basic needs and also pay the necessary bills. So I grew up on little, which has thought me to manage. They are really working hard enough to provide for us and fund our education, but there are always shortcomings. They need all the help and assistance they can get from us.

My Elder sister and I, are always in search of ways to earn money; online and offline, to assist our parents to take care of our siblings, and also help us provide for ourselves in school. My Sister learned how to sew and we were able to buy her a sewing machine. She collects cloth and sews them during her free time after school lectures. She earns enough to pay her tuition fee, bills and feed herself - one less worry for our parents.

I, on the other hand, prefer the online stuff. I always look out for online opportunities to earn some money. I have tried out a lot of online opportunities and have experienced success as well as failure. However, I learn from each of those experiences.  

I don’t have money to invest in business opportunities, so I prefer earning opportunities that do not require investment. I have tried online survey platforms, task-to-earn platforms, and recently faucets.

Earning cryptocurrency via faucets changed my perspective about cryptocurrency. There has been a lot of excitement in the country about crypto and many seem to be getting aboard. But some of us are scared of the crypto opportunity with the thought that we must invest a huge amount of money to own Bitcoin. But earning Bitcoin and other coins for free on Cointiply, Freebitcoin, and other faucet sites debunked that belief for me. So I started searching for more ways to earn free crypto.

In my search to find ways of earning crypto without investing money other than faucets, I found a post that gave a list of some sites where one can earn crypto. The sites on the list include PublishOx, read.cash, noise.cash, memo.cash, Leofinance among others. I decided to give earning for my content a try. So I visited the first two sites on the list; PublishOx and read.cash, but signed up to read.cash only. The read.cash platform was simpler than that of PublishoX and easier to navigate.

So here I am and I would like to tell you a bit about myself.

About me

My name is Collins but I have decided to go with the screen name “Tipster”. I’m a 20-year-old student from Nigeria. I’m the second child in a family of six. Born into a catholic family and baptized in the Catholic Church, I remain a Catholic but seldom go to church when I’m away from home. I love animals and went on an animal-related course. I’m currently in year two, a couple of years to graduate and go for NYSC services. People say I’m gentle and kind, but I get angry easily. I have learned to control it, and now I smile more and get out 4of difficult situations that could end up getting me angry.

The Foodie. Though we didn’t have the luxury of eating up to three times a day, some days we barely had enough for a meal, but I love to eat. I love all kinds of food. I like fruits a lot, especially bananas and oranges. This is probably because we had orange trees and some little banana plantations. So we usually have enough to eat while we sold the rest.

Sports. The most common sport in the country is football. So I grew up playing, watching, and loving football. I watch lots of football matches and follow several clubs online. With my passion for football and my interest in sports betting, I realized that I was better than some of my friends at predicting the outcome of football matches. Sports betting is common in the country, more than half the young population of the country bet on sports, mostly football. I leveraged that to provide football prediction services to some of my friends who are interested. I’m not an expert tipster, but I endeavor to ensure that my clients make a profit at the end of every week.

Hobbies. I’m not an outgoing guy. So I spend most of my time indoors. Even at that, I have things I like doing. I like to watch and play football for fun. I like to play chess (most online). It’s a newfound hobby and I’m getting better at it with every game. I have an account with Lichess and chess.com. I’d also play offline with friends at the school sports center. But it’s mostly crowded and one will have to stay in the queue for hours to have a chance at playing. I also like traveling and swimming.

Don’t let me bore you more with tales about me. I will stop here with the hope that you will get to know more about me from subsequent articles I’ll publish on this platform.

After publishing this post, I’ll go on to explore the platform, and try other features. Also, I’ll sign up to noise.cash which is the third on the list of recommended sites to earn cryptocurrency. I can see the platform is recommended at the top of the read.cash homepage.

Thank you for reading to the end, and I hope for your support and encouragement throughout my time here. I apologize if my command of English is poor. I’m a novice writer who hopes to improve with every post. Your feedback and tips on ways I could improve will be highly appreciated.

Thank you once more for reading and I look forward to reading from you in the comments section.

LIKE and SUBSCRIBE.

 

7
$ 0.04
$ 0.02 from @Ling01
$ 0.02 from @Pachuchay
Sponsors of Tipster
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tipster
2 years ago

Comments

Hieee, welcome in this amazing platform, I'm also new here actually, but yes this is a great opportunity for you since I observe that you are good in telling a story, and it's about you personally.

GOD Bless to us!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I appreciate the feedback

...I observe that you are good in telling a story, and it's about you personally.

Perhaps I should stick to posts about my life and experiences. It will be easy, but I will end up looking like a pathetic fellow. However, I will try to share as much as I can. For now, I'm still exploring the platform and trying features like creating a community and then using the text editor.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck for that;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello dear, welcome to read.cash. While reading your article, I can feel the hradship that you've been through. Like you, we have to struggle hard to be able to eat 3x a day. But kife has been fair to us and give us fairly what we need. So continue your journey with a happy heart

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. You just gave me the first comment on my post. Many out there are struggling more than we do. So, I try to work hard and wake up each day with the hope of a better life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the spirit! ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago