Dream, Zombies and Anything in Between

25 39
Avatar for Pachuchay
2 years ago

Lead Image Source

Good day read-tizens! It's 4 pm and yet I haven't written my article. I am blaming the Korean drama that I've been watching since last night. It is so good that I can't get enough of it. I kept telling myself that this would be the last episode and I will sleep. But that "last episode" becomes a never ending episode, lol! I will recommend it to all of you guys. It is a zombie movie titled "All of us are dead." You will surely love it the same as I did. I love the story and the characters.

I just noticed that since the pandemic started, zombie movies are trending, does it mean something? char! I also realized something while watching it, that it is so important that I should be fit, like totally fit so that I can run faster, hahaha! It is hard to run faster when you are fat, right?

Photo Source

I think you will have a lesser chance of survival, lol! What do you think guys? It does make sense, right? So one thing leads to another, being healthy can help you survive in any given situation. May it be a zombie apocalypse or a disease outbreak, you have a bigger chance of survival when you are in good health.

Speaking of health, I think my condition is getting worst. It has been two days that I cannot eat properly even though I am taking my medicines on time. Yesterday, when my sister called, I suddenly struggled with speaking. It was as if I am mumbling every word that I uttered. I was scolded by her then. She was like my mother every time she do that. She told me to consult my doctor again before things go out of hand. Ant that is what I am planning to do. I will go to my doctor on Monday if there are no changes in my condition. Although right now, I am feeling good, can speak, and eat well. I guess that's how Myasthenia is, "pasumpong sumpong."

Moving on with my next story, it is about what I had dreamt the other night. I am still mad every time it would come across into my mind, lol! So my dream goes like this, I was cleaning our house when someone knocked on our door. When I opened it, I saw my daughter's classmate, carrying a bouquet and chocolate. So I was like, 'Who are you?" He said that he is my daughter's B-O-Y-F-R-I-E-N-D! I was like Whaaaaaaat?!! Just imagine my reaction though, hahaha! I was so shocked like shocked as hell, lol! Then my daughter appeared and said, "Hi Babe" which added more shock to me, lol! That's the time that I woke up and I went straight to my daughter's room and asked her if she has a boyfriend that she was hiding. She got so annoyed because I woke her up to asked something like that, lol!

As you all know, she's my Unica Hija. So as much as possible, I don't want her to have a boyfriend yet. I want her to finish her study first before engaging in a relationship. But I know that things like that are inevitable, and been there done that too. But I think not now, not just yet. And I know my daughter well, she cannot hide anything from me because I am her mom. I think this is one of the dilemmas of being a mother, seeing our child in a relationship. Oh my gosh, I think that I would get so emotional when my daughter gets married, lol! Anyway, I know that I can trust her and she would not get involved with a guy without telling me about it.

--

If you have read 'til the end, congrats for I have something for you. Say ZOMBIE when you got it, okay!

Thank you all for reading!

--

Date Published: January 29, 2022

13
$ 7.12
$ 6.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 7
Sponsors of Pachuchay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pachuchay
2 years ago

Comments

yan rason kung bakit di ako nakapag sulat ng article kagabi eh kasi tinapos ko talagang panuorin HAHAHA

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hhaha, ang ganda noh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah oo, kaya lang medyo di ako satisfied sa ending HAHA i need s2 BWAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

me too at feeling ko eh kapag may s2, ang virus eh kakalat buong Korea....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayan pala ung pinanonood ng papa ko saka ng anak ko ate wahahaa kala ko kung ano klaseng horror movie yan pala title.

Ganun tlga ate pag may sakit minsan susumpungin ka tlga ganyan din nanay ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do hope that your health improves with time. I love watching Zombie movies, in fact I have a load of horror movies on my laptop which I entertain myself with.

Have you seen the movie titled "Army of the dead"?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, the lead actor is Batista right? By the way, what zombie movies do you know?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Zombie!! Hahah! Medyo na bother ako about sa health, isa na ako sa maiiwan sa takbuhan nito sis ๐Ÿ˜‚..

Momsh, napaparanoid ka coz your child is growing up and for sure will engage sa mga ganyang bagay soonest. ๐Ÿ˜…... Never close communications with your child so that she'll not keep secrets from you.. Hehe.. I guess it will help a lot kasi hindi sya mahihiya magshare ng mga bagay bagay sa buhay nya.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

So far eh open naman sya sa akin sis. Nun kinuwento ko nga sa kanya yun panaginip ko eh cringe na cringe daw sya, hahaha.. Malayo pa daw mangyare un

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Zombie! I got it from dead. Wahahaha. Thanks, Ate!

Haha be fit talaga para makatakbo ng mabilis. Natawa ako sa reaction mo na may boyfriend na anak mo. Naiimagine ko. Wahaha. Anyways, sana umokay na condition mo te.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di pa ako ready na magkajowa sya beh hahahahah..

Salamat๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If ever magka zombie nga ako talaga unang makakain ee. Ang hingalin ko kasi agad. Need ko na ata mag work out omg hahaha.

Anyways, madams wag din masyado magpuyat. Baka nag pupuyat ka kaya naaano naman ng health mo?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Siguro nga madam, ilang araw na din ako nagpupuyat eh...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Zombie! Yes during the pandemic in 2020 many relate the situation to zombie movies.

Take care of yourself. I pray for your good health.

Ma'am Pachuchay it is nice meeting you here in read cash. I am a friend of yours from noise cash

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh hi dear, do you have the same username on noise.cash?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isa lang ang sagot dyan lods, dagdagan mo ng isa para dika malulungkot pag nag asawa na, may matitira kapang kasama sa bahay ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dti hinahangad ko pa yn pero not anymore lalo at may sakit ako. Okay na ako sa kanya, hahaha.. 3 years na lang eh gagraduate na sya ng college kaya not a good idea ang dagdagan pa ng isa..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung iba gugustuhin dahil babalik sa pagka bata yung energy pag may anak na ulit lods

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di na kaya ng health ko magkaanak eh, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uumpisahan ko palang syaaa

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maganda sya promise, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Zombie! Ibig sabihin tumatanda ka na talaga. ๐Ÿ˜‚ dalaga na eh, meron at meton talagang manliligaw niyan pero good thing open ang communication ninyo. Cool mom!

PS I donโ€™t like zombie movies. Masyadong madugo kasi. Hahaha! Pero bet ko yung mga war movies.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naku arang di pa ako ready na may bf anak ko, hahahahah... Wag muna, although sabi ko sa kanya okay naman na tumanggap sya manliligaw pero gat maaari eh wag muna...

Ako eh bet ko yan basta maganda ang story. May ibang zombie movie kasi na walang kwenta ang story eh.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

ZOMBIE! It's ok dear. People are watching these types of movies & that makes them trendy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, and mostly people live this kind of movie and that includes me. Hehe

Thanks for the upvote MeDevil..

$ 0.00
2 years ago