Every Bit of the Yard Counts

Avatar for Glez
Written by
2 years ago

Different crypto tokens have been introduced from the past couple of months. If you are a crypto enthusiast and is into cryptocurrency updates for years you won't surely missed a chance of any airdrops and every website that could give you good profit, or can make you store your tokens securely!

With that I would like to introduce you BITYARD.

In response to the writing competition launch by our Founder @PVMihalache in #CLUB1BCH I would like to share to you some details that I have tried to explore in Bityard.

Personally speaking I am not a pro when it comes to cryptocurrency but this writing competition pushed me to learn and explore. So here are some simple details that I found which made me feel so amazed with Bityard!

What is BITYARD?

A website?

A wallet?

A storage?

What do you think?

Bityard is a LEGIT platform of cryptocurrency exchange. It lets you do the following:

  • MINING- this is one thing I have already tried. Here's what I got :

Though I would have to check more on this but I also got a reward earlier.

Isn't that amazing?! I haven't even done anything but just explore and I got this!

  • BUY CRYPTO - Of course since it is an exchange it is where you can buy different type of cryptocurrency including BCH.

  • DEPOSIT - as you can buy cryptocurrency and exchange you can also deposit. Since this is a legit exchange surely you can guarantee that it safe!

  • CONVERT - as you try to buy more token and learn to trade you may also convert different cryptocurrency in Bityard.

As I have explored it, you can also trade. There are actually a lot of things that Bityard is in store and I would really love to explore more. I am no foreign when it comes to cryptocurrency but I have never tried trading and exchange platforms before so this is gonna be a good start! It is very user friendly and it has DEMO.

Also you would have to verify your identity. It will be more safe as you continue to do different transactions. Bityard is also licensed and not just any petty exchange you know.

Also if you would like to learn more about #BITYARD feel free to check my #CLUB1BCH articles.

Every bit of details in BITYARD really counts! It will surely make your cryptocurrency experience more exciting!


...end thoughts...

I am loving more this cryptocurrency experience as I get to explore and find good ways to keep my assets safe so as to have an idea on how to trade. All thanks to BITYARD!

Here's my details:

  • 657279193487425536

  • LOG IN HERE.

I am excited to explore with you! Do you know other things we can do in Bityard? Do not hesitate to share your thoughts and article below.

If you have questions feel free to drop it in the comment. Hopefully we can engage more and share thoughts.

What makes you interested in Bityard?

For me I get to be more interested in MINING! Of course! Every lil token counts! I would like to earn more and add up other reliable tokens in my portfolio. I also would like to learn trading but it may take a while. Do you have any trading techniques?

You still have time to join the competition! Go ahead! Good luck!


5
$ 5.04
$ 4.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Crackers
+ 1
+ $ 0.15 in other submissions
Sponsors of Glez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Glez
Written by
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Kahabol kpa.. Today ata last day 😁

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Akala ko nga late n hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What are you waiting?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you PVM apologies for the very simple thoughts. But I find bityard more user friendly compared to Binance lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago