A BIT of a sneaky peek into my YARD

38 121
Avatar for TengoLoTodo
2 years ago

22nd October 2021 21:39

Hello all you awesome people, how was your week? Mine was, to put it mildly hectic.

Now then when you read this article title "A BIT of a sneaky peek into my YARD" you might have been expecting to hear and read about Dafty the Pomeranian Duck, or Sammy the Squirrel, or The Swan family or even Salamuch and Sir Michael Scott the wizard. Have you missed them?

I know I have so here is a wee shot or two of some of them to refresh your memories...

Dafty the Pomeranian Duck wishes you all luck in the competition

There is Dafty the Pomeranian Duck in all his glory, my previous articles have shared some of his exploits.

But actually, this article focuses on what I was told by Sir Michael Scott the 800 year old Wizard with long Covid when I last visited him.

Sir Michael Scott the 800 year old wizard with long Covid and his Big Book of Crypto

I am going to recount my last visit to him a couple of weeks ago.

The meeting with Sir Michael Scott the 800 year old wizard

"Hello Eddie Wildlife, it has been too long since you last came and visited me, where have you been?"

"I am so sorry Sir Michael, I was so busy with work and the weather has been so atrocious that I was unable to come and visit you until today. But when I was feeding Dafty and the swans, Sammy the squirrel said I had to come to see you immediately, so here I am!"

"Well, I am glad you came. I hope you comforted Dafty, he is feeling sorry for himself ever since Milly and Molly became a couple and both refused his advances. There is nothing so sad as a macho duck being dumped by two females who then become a couple themselves. Enough of him, yes I have a surprise for you. Now let me open up my Big Book of Crypto. I know you have been doing well with all the SmartBCH tips I gave you, today is going to be something different."

He opened up his Big Book of Crypto and up popped the following page ...

This is the sneeky peek into BitYard!

"You know Eddie, you should not put all your eggs into one basket! So here we have a cracking wee site called BitYard. Now let me get the what is information over with quickly...

BitYard is the world’s leading cryptocurrency contracts exchange in Singapore. We provide safe, easy, and fast crypto asset trading services in more than 150 countries.

BitYard adheres to the concept of “Complex Contracts Simple Trade”, and aims to bring the ultimate simplified trading experience to customers.

There did you get that, it is also ... regulated and licensed under the Singapore’s ACRA, USA’s MSB from Financial Crimes Enforcement Network which belongs to United States Department of the Treasury, Estonia’s MTR.

So enough of the hoohaa, I know you love to dive in headfirst Eddie Wildlife, so go on create an account and go get your pickaxe out and start mining."

If you follow my articles you will know Sir Michael is suffering from long Covid, well I kid you not, he laughed so loud that the trees started shaking and the ground trembled, seems to me he is back to his best and the naughty witches better watch out!

"Now show the readers in a few days your mining screenshot, I will check on read.cash on the 22nd October 2021 that you have done this Eddie Wildlife!"

"Yes sir, you know I always listen to your wise words and do as you say."

My mining page screenshot as instructed to show you by Sir Michael Scott the 800 year old wizard

"You know Eddie I always tell people to DYOR (Do Your Own Research) but you don't need to do it, as I have researched BitYard for you, and it is the real deal and gets my approval. Now after we finish our chat you can go and explore the site. However, one cool thing they do is have a weekly competition on Wednesday where they usually share $100 worth of crypto between 15 users for doing a wee task and retweeting their post. There will be one on 13th October 2021 and you will be a winner, so post the BitYard tweet with your name @TengoLoTodo as a winner and show the XRP in your BitYard account."

"Wow Sir Michael I love how you know everything, my intelligence just pales into comparison with you, cool I am going to twitter now to enter and will come back and show the readers what I won!"

There is the tweet from BitYard showing the winners and you can clearly see @TengoLoTodo on the winners list

There is the proof that BitYard were true to their word and deposited the XRP into my account from being a winner in their competition just like Sir Michael Scott the 800 year old wizard predicted. Seems that his long Covid is not affecting his judgement!

"One more thing before I let you go Eddie Wildlife, is the feature of copy trading, you can copy profitable traders on BitYard. Now I want you to do two things, Firstly show the readers a screenshot of some profitable traders, BOLOTTRADE had been trading 289 Days and I like the look of that trader and Secondly, should you win anything then I want you to invest any winnings and do a copytrade and write an article about it!"

"Of course Sir Michael, you are always spot on and I shall do as you say."

"Good now go away, I am feeling sleeping, this bloody long Covid is still affecting me, so go away and find Velma the vole"

"Hey Eddie before you go .... BE Bold, BE Bullish, BE BITYARD"

"Salamat for everything Sir Michael I shall leave you be now."

Some traders that you can copy as per the Wizard

So there we have it my awesome readers, as per Sir Michael Scott the 800 year old wizard's foretold words I was a winner in the BitYard twitter competition on 13th October and I will be doing some copy trading no matter what happens.

PS If you haven't signed up to BitYard yet then who not go on >>>> BitYard

This wee article is my entry to The Bityard writing competition organised by #Club1BCH

My BitYard UID 654384711070416896

Copyright @TengoLoTodo 2021 and yes All Rights Reserved. All images, words, and ramblings are from the author unless otherwise stated.

100% original content from this mad Scotsman!

And don't forget ;)

Haste ye back.

22
$ 11.78
$ 10.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Geekgirl
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
+ 17
Sponsors of TengoLoTodo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TengoLoTodo
2 years ago

Comments

This is such a very creative entry for Bityard contest Dafty's Friend. Imma calm you now DF hihi. I think, I should sign up now hihi. Is mining in bityard free or I need to invest first? What's the minimum investment by the way?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

No, the mining is absolutely free, it also gives you a chance to see whether you want to use the platform or not.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oohhh nice. I'll try this now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sweet just shout if you need help

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you win, uncle Ed!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat Mrs P:) But really I use as a kick up my arse to get writing again!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My name is there 😁 thanks for reminding me to check my account 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hehe oo it is and well done to you too Jane 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First of all, Congrats to you and secondly, I love the perspective of this post.. quiet fascinating... and why does the statue remind me of you??? so sussy 🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

An old man in a hood 🤣🤣🤣 you could be right haha now sussy what does that mean?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congratulations to you!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hehe thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope Sir Michael foretold that you will win one of the prizes of the competition. Eddie W never disappoint by being creative ;)

PD: you did give a twist in Dafty's soap opera, lol. Now Milly and Molly are together. 🤣🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hehe Eliana I do try and be a wee bit different, but yes Milly and Molly had the last laugh🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did the wee bit different, for sure. I like it ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Loved those ducks. Pomerian duck. New name for me.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

They are originally from Germany.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a creative way of writing about BY hehe. I missed the chance to participate in the writing competition. My mind just wouldn't make me write one, lol! All the best and may you win this too!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hehe you know me, I do try to be creative, doesn't always work though 🤣 Ah you normally the first and I wondered why I did not see an entry from you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You always make something out of your imagination hehe. Yeah, I couldn't come up with a good one so I let it passed :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't know that ducks have pomeranian breed too. They look different from the usual one because of its color. BitYard looks awesome too. I only know of binance. But bityard looks more lively because of its competitions. Congrats on winning xrp. Good luck on your writing contest. I hope you win this one too.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes they have gorgeous colours and Dafty is so so so noisy, when I feed the ducks and he is there he does not stop quacking. Thank you it is always fun to get some free crypto. You should have a look at BitYard, even if only for the free mining.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po. And good luck with the competition, this one is good and I enjoyed reading again your work po :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat wee one, oo I tried to make the competition entry a little bit different.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my God, my name is Sammy but I can't believe anyone else has the same name as me here but your squirrel which is very very laughable😂😂😂😂. I really like this post

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hehe Sammy the Squirrel has been in quite a lot of my earlier articles. He is very intelligent is your namesake.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😂😂😂😂...i like the fact that i now have a name sake here hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck on the competition... reall good on this one. You did great on your earnings earlier congrats..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, I appreciate that, it is fun to write from a different angle.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Duda na talaga ako.sayo na me labi kang Pinoy eh. 😁😁😁😁.

Me-on my knees bowing before you in respect saying: "Please visit Sir Michael Scott often and share more of the secrets hidden in his ancient book of Crypto!

And please do help Dafty find new mates."

Hehehe. This is the most creative and entertaining way to present information about cryptocurrency!

And congrats for winning..

"Commander Sulu, Plot a course to Bityard and prepare to jump into hyperspace on my mark!"

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very nice sir 👌 I hope I learn that Bityard by the way congratulations for your winnings

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes always fun to win something so salamat for that, I hope you do learn BitYard too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well written my friend 👏👏👏👏and good luck 👍 I wish you the best

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hehe not so sure about well written but it is a little bit different I think, thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck in the competition! This one's creative yet still informative. 😄 I hope I could also meet Sir Michael Scott.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hehe well I try to be a wee bit creative when I write, why I don't write that often and salamat, oo Sir Michael is one cool wizard!

$ 0.00
2 years ago