BitYard in a Noob's Viewpoint: Consistent to its Principle!

Avatar for Ellehcim
2 years ago

This banner welcomes me whenever I open the BitYard app: Complex Contract, Simple Trade.

I am a newbie to these kinds of trading mediums, actually, trading in general. And I attempted to see whether this trading medium, BitYard, stays true to its slogan. Contracts that are complex, made simple. I have done a bit of research before creating an account with BitYard. Here are some of the usual criteria of mine, and generally, all of us.

  • Easy to navigate/learn;

  • I can be confident my assets will be safe;

  • Transactions are fast.

Judging by my research and my own trial, I guess BitYard just ticked all of these boxes. First, it's really true that this app is perfect for noobs, like me. There are no complicated work around that makes me dizzy just by looking at it, unlike other trading mediums I tried.

Second, I have discovered that BitYard has not just one, not just two, and no, not just three, but four (4) regulatory licenses from Major organizations from Estonia, USA, Singapore, and Australia. Moreover, the app itself has many security features (like 2 Factor Authentication, multi- signature functions, etc.) that made me realize, my assets will be safe.

Lastly, BitYard brags their whopping 1 million transactions per second experience. We can be assured there will be no delays in any stuff we do, especially given that crypto is extremely volatile, and a simple delay may cause us losses.

BitYard stands out among many crypto trading exchanges due to its qualities that are combined for an amazing experience: Fast, Simple, and Secure.

Creating An Account

Registering my account did not take more than a minute, I just needed my email address. You may also use your active phone number and you can also conveniently make an account within 30 to 45 seconds. Register here.

Of course the KYC verification thing exists in other platforms. It exists here, too, but good thing in BitYard, it's not immediately required. As long as email and/or phone is/are verified, we can start trading as much as we want.

There are, of course, more access to more tools gained by those who are KYC verified as soon as possible.

I am still waiting for my National ID, which is one of the IDs accepted for KYC verification, so I could not verify my account in this field yet.

Daily Mining

I did some tour in the app and discovered the Daily Mining Program. This lets me uncover some various coins I may convert to Gift Money Balance, amounts of which I can freely use to deduct trading fees.

Other Key Features

There are other whole lots of features that made me more drawn into BitYard, aside from the qualities stated above. These are just some of them:

  • Responsive customer service. Real persons can chat with you real time, and lots of other options (via email, live chats, etc.)

  • Copy Trading Program. Where both the the copier and the copied benefits, as the beginner can copy a pro's strategies; thus when the pro succeeds, and so is the beginner. There is, however, a percentage that goes to the pro, of course from the beginner's income. (8% to 10%)

  • Demo Version. It's the first thing I did in the platform, (though I know I made some mistake presently, but no worries, it's only a demo version!) This feature allows us to get the hang of the platform, and the trading process in general, without risking our assets.

  • Low Fees. BitYard has free deposit feature, and varied, but low withdrawal fees. Transaction fees are as low as 0.05% which is lower than its competitors.

  • Various languages offered. Such as Vietnamese, English, Japanese, Chinese, Russian, etc.

  • Affiliate System: A user can also earn from onboarding a new trader in BitYard, and this goes straight into his/her wallet. There are also levels of this feature. If you are looking forward to start growing your future in the yard, register in BitYard now.

4TH Quarter Bulls

As a Bitcoin Cash enthusiast, it's also the very first crypto currency I employed into the Contract Trading (under demo version). I used a little amount of USDT (500 USDT, as far as I can remember, and a 40x leverage). As of now, it's doing so-so (awkward smiling).

I know this somehow looks like a joke, LOL.

Anyway, I have a strong belief that BCH will have a holiday vacation to the moon within this last quarter of the year. I put my trust in BCH.


Final Thoughts

As an absolute beginner, I have my thumbs up in BitYard, as the very first trading platform I've given a try. I know I still have a long way to go, but every pro somehow started like me, right?

As a young crypto exchange founded in Singapore last 2019, BitYard has already set high standards of what a modern trading platform should be. Fiat purchases of crypto are available in specific countries, and who knows it might expand in the future! Moreover, traders from more than 150 countries enjoy the services of this medium.

When it comes to being user-friendly, BitYard is second no none. Is there something I could not understand? Customer service is one chat away! New to trading? BitYard made everything simple for you. The layouts, the features, and the arrangement of the options available suits newbies perfectly, and makes stuff easier for professional traders as well. BitYard stands out due to these hallmarks, so it's not lying when it was said it's the leading crypto exchange platform.

BitYard is soon introducing transaction offers relating to Stock, one evidence that shows how it always aims for growth and innovation.

As of 08:23 a.m. PST

BitYard really sticks to its concept of Complex Contract, Simple Trade. Judging from the other prospect traders I may copy trade from, it's possible to grow our future in BitYard!

This is my entry to the #Club1BCH' writing competition, focused on BitYard. You guys are very welcome to join, you have until October 22nd. Total prizes reached $550! For a detailed explanation, see @PVMihalache ' article about it.

My UID: 655063569243750400

Connect with BitYard!

Additional Note/s:

I am very open to correction just in case I presented something misleading in this article, but please make it courteous, no rude comments. Again, I am just a noob and is more prone to unintentional mistakes. I just wrote based on my own research and useage for the first week. None of this is financial advice! Do your own research, assess your risks.

I assume you read the notes well and kept it to your mind. πŸ˜„ Thanks for reading, and until next time!

Related Articles/Sources/Links:

Bityard Review 2021

Bityard Review 2021: Is it Safe & Secure Exchange?

Start in BitYard now!

Plagiarism Checker

1
2

MyΒ sponsor blockΒ is excited to have your logo! Thanks in advance.

Start yourΒ read.cashΒ journey NOW!

Oh, wait.. Do you prefer interacting through short posts?Β noise.cashΒ is perfect for you! Let me know, so I could guide you through.

Start your journey with TORUM!

#Club1BCH

To God be The Glory.

18
$ 15.04
$ 14.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @MoreGainStrategies
+ 11
Sponsors of Ellehcim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellehcim
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

That is an awesome write up! Good luck in the competition :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naku, thanks so much po for the compliment. I am honored!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are so very welcome.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Halaaa super informative nito Elle. Naintindihan ko siya, but I know need ko pa din ng assistance. Save ko tong article mo para may guide ako if gagawa nako ng account don. πŸ€—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naku salmat naman. Gusto ko sya magamay, who knows magstart na ako magpalago ng BCH this year end diba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very nice article. Good luck to you! πŸ’š

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you lots! Good luck to you as well. I love your entry! πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck! Newbie din ako at try ko talaga toh, sana success tau sa venture natin dito..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga. I wanna try something aside from just accumulting and hodling BCH. Like growing it passively naman. πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nahayssssss, Bityard user here 🀘. Good Luck oii

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nays, kailan pa ? Ikaw nalang guguluhin ko pag may tanong ako. πŸ˜‚ Char.. Ano pala nideposit mo para sa initial?? XRP or USDT?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I deposited XRP sis.. minimum lang din muna initial deposit ko, di ko pa nga nagalaw eh..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

User lang ng free mining nila πŸ™πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ‘»

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay okay, thanks! Mag XRP na pang din ako. πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You explain very well. Me right now, still don't know where to start.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Everything starts with opening an account! I haven't put some big amount in here yet, but I will, soon! Trying to save up more, because I really want to to earn more. Risk more = earn more. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I will open an account with them next month.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's nice to know! πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck, Michelle! :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Goodluck to you, too! Thanks so much. 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great entry! Well done!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, PVM! πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck na lang sayo. Haha. Wala kasi ako extra budget pa eh, at wala din time mag explore sa mga ganiyan, ni hindi ko nga maubos basa mga articles sa notif ko. πŸ˜… Next time na lang talaga ako susubok sa mg ganiyan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, naiiwanan na nga din ako. Bahala na, kaya kong maghabol dyan. Medyo sumisikip ma mga sched ko sa free time eh. Ganto pala yung iba, wala pa ako sa levels nila pero nahhaggardo na ako. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha. Ge lang, keri mo yan. Nag try ako mag fixed term sa Nexo, pagkatapos di na ako umulit. Kinapos na ako sa budget.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Susubukan ko din sana yang Nexo eh. Kailangan pala may minemaintain don? Or miinimum deposit?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala naman. Kahit magkano lang naman yung deposit. Pero once a month ka lang makaka withdraw kapag bronze pa loyalty mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay okay ganern pala. Sige try ko iexplore yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best of luck, I like your entry it tackles around the criteria hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot! I kept the criteria in mind while writing this. Not the most informative one, I think, hehe, but it's the best I could.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At least you take part, it's a big step already.. keep it up more writing competition to join soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck in the contest! πŸ™

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good luck in the contest! πŸ™ Great article. πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, I love yours, too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wish you the best in the competition Michelle

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for this! I am touched. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago