Bityard Conversation

43 94
Avatar for meitanteikudo
2 years ago

Bzzzzzz. Bzzzzz. Bzzzzz.

A rapid succession of buzzing sound sent a sharp stimulus to my sleeping brain and I was violently awakened. I rolled over to the right side of the bed and reached forward to grab the phone resting on the bedside table. With my eyes still closed, I patted atop the table trying to feel the phone and after the third try, I was successful in grabbing it.

I opened half of my left eye to take a sneak peek of the glowing screen. It was my friend Lexi trying to video call me. I looked at the time and it was showing me the time 1:13. What is this girl doing calling me at this ungodly hour? Is she drunk somewhere? Is she high? What the actual heck?!

Nevertheless, I reluctantly tapped the green button and there she was waving at me like an idiot.

"Hey, Dave! I need something. I am having trouble with this exchange."

"Are you insane? Do you know what time it is? For heaven's sake, let me sleep!" I was vexed.

"Please? Please? Pretty please?"

I was really out of my element and I felt some steam coming out from my ears, but when she says it like that with her perfectly round eyes and her pretty lips, how could I ever say no? I would jump off of a cliff if she says it with those eyes.

"Okay? What is it?" I sat down.

"Get this! I am starting to be frustrated, I am trying to make this trade on this exchange but it wouldn't go through! It says insufficient funds. I still have a hundred bucks in it though."

Why the hell is she trading at this hour? And it seemed like she read my mind because she answered what I was asking inside my head.

"Opportunities are never asleep. At least that's what I've read from the TG group of the #Club1BCH. Sleep costs money. You should know that."

I don't know where she gets the confidence and the attitude to be smug about it.

"You're still using that? That exchange is a rip-off. Look at those high fees. Use Bityard instead. I'm sending you the link. It can cater to all of your needs but with lower fees."

"What is this?" she asked, she squinted her eyes on the screen and then continued, "You are not trying to fool me, are you? Don't mess with me mister, I bite."

"I know you do. Anyway, it is basically the same as the one you are using now. It is an online crypto exchange and trading platform. But it's better. The fees are low, the support's pretty neat, the platform's secure, and you can copy other trader's strategies."

"Who are you? Are you a marketer? You just spoke like a real shiller, how much are they paying you?" she teased.

"Well, you asked. I just answered what I know."

"Okay, here, I got it. But..."

She pouted her lips a little bit over to the side. And I know that there's a complaint coming.

"This is tiring, I have to register again? Bloody hell! I don't even have the ID's with me."

And I know that a barrage of other complaints will be coming so I stepped in to try to extinguish the fire before it begins.

"Shhhh. Calm down Lex. Just go ahead and register, it will just take a minute. I swear. For the KYC, you don't have to worry about it right now. You can go ahead and trade already even before completing the verification process. Ain't that convenient?"

"Hmmm.. let's see?"

She then fell silent staring directly at her screen. I guess she was doing the process now. I can't help but admire those round and bluish eyes.

"Can I sleep now?" she didn't even bother raising an eyebrow. She was too busy to do so. This ungrateful girl, you woke me up and now you ignore me?

"I did it! Thank you so very much, Dave! You're a lifesaver!"

"Wait, really? It hasn't been five minutes."

"Oh yes. That was really fast. It was so easy to use. The interface was just too friendly that I felt like I knew what I was doing."

"Well, that was fast. Anyway, what were you buying tonight and in such a rush, couldn't it wait?"

"Hmmm, you're right, it can. But I won't. People from #Club1BCH say it's time to store up on some BCH. Bitcoincash is expected to be bullish for this coming quarter. I don't want to pass on that chance."

"BCH huh? That's a really good coin. It's never too late to get on with that. That one has quite a great future in my opinion."

"Alright, thank you so much Dave. Oh yeah, before I forget, where did you put the remote for the TV?"

"What? What remote? What TV?"

"The TV in your living room."

"What do you mean? I think it's on the couch."

"Oh yeah, there it is," she said while waving the remote in front of the camera.

"Huh?! You're here?! Why didn't you just come up to my bedroom? What's with this video chat?"

"Aw. I didn't wanna disturb your sleep."

I hurt myself on facepalming so hard. "Asshole!" I screamed at her.

"Shut up! I'm watching!"


Hi there!!!

This is my entry to @PVMihalache 's Bityard writing competition hosted right here at read.cash.

Members of the #Club1BCH already submitted theirs for this #bullishbityard competition and I don't want to be left out so here it is. I could not level with all their informative and technical write-ups so I just had to put my own twist on it. I hope you enjoy it.

And yes, you read it right, BCH is going to be bullish. :)

Here's my UID : 654358748144517120

And as always ...

Cheers!!!

20
$ 16.40
$ 15.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.15 from @Pichi28
+ 11
Sponsors of meitanteikudo
empty
empty
Avatar for meitanteikudo
2 years ago

Comments

Sana all may nakakausap about BitYard sa facetime! 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay cge.. tara Facetime.. ahaha may iPhone ka na? hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

iPhone talaga? 😂 Wala pa, nag iipon pa din! 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha iPhone lang naman may facetime eh. hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O diba kahit yan di ko alam. Hahaha. Wala akong iPhone, so walang facetime. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaah ba yannn. bili na. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well one of a kind! Haha i like it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh yeah?? vote for me then. hahhaah :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I’d love to be a member Thanks for dropping the link dear friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh yeah, see you around. :) You're very much welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very creative. Good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much. And to you as well :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At first I thought Lexi was just a nosy girl admirer of yours Dave hehe. It turns out she's smart enough not to disturbed your sound sleep😂😂😂. And a way smarter to do trading with bch😅. But wait! am I the only one left behind in knowing bityard?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahha that Lexi, she's a fox. hahah :D It's not too late. You can still hop on the bandwagon. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ow! A smart fox😁. Yeah, I will grab even the last trip to hop in hehe. Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think it's until 22.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHAH ang cuteeeeee, I love it. The way you explain it is so unique kudokudo. Bravo bravo biscuit 👏👏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha nice! Thanks. I like bravo!! It's mabango.. :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero di ka nya like kudokudo 😩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sanay naman na.. hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck 👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like it! A different approach

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you thank you. :) Keeping my fingers crossed. :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very creative. Haha. Pwede pang ads ni Bityard. Mapapasign up ka agad agad hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah ay.. oo nga no?? Pwede. haha Salamat.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe that was a good spin writing it like that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ehehe.. I don't know any other way... I'm quite a noob when it comes to crypto stuff. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay this ones so nice! Very creative as always 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, I had no choice but to go down this route. :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehehe.. nice one.... good luck...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yep,, it's just nice.. whereas with your article, you blew me away. LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it was "heheeh nice one" because it was witty to course through conversation for bityard challenge.. that was really witty and smart!! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe looking back, I should have squeezed in more info about it. I was just doing it in a time limit. :D oh well...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha that girl likes Dave. Very smart and cunning!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yep yep... why do girls do that? LOL I would love to wake up with a girl annoying me. LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw, I was like reading pocket book with a touch of crypto haha. Unique tho, best of luck on your entry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe I think i'll try my luck writing a pocketbook. LOL mini version of 50 shades. ahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha yeah maybe try that. I can see you are good at it..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah maybe I'll get kilig. hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay yep.. I need all the luck.. :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahah, I liked the way you present it. Is different. Good luck in the contest!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating it. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago