Zombie Apocalypse Questions and Rants.

44 76

In times of apocalypse, may people panicked of what to do and what will they do first, what matters the most? The food to survive or the things we need to do to protect ourselves first.

Good day! Today I saw ate @Janz post about Would I rather be or not? And it's about zombie apocalypse. So I'll be writing an article about zombie apocalypse and I add some questions regarding this topic.

I've read many fictions involving zombies, they make the impossible to possible. So what if this happened in real life? What would we do?

Before we start, this is where I get the questions regarding this.

Link: https://www.proprofs.com/quiz-school/story.php?title=can-you-survive-zombie-apocolypse_1


Would you rather be turned into zombie or watch your loved ones turned into one?

  • I would rather turned into zombie and bite the one I love, char HAHAHAHAAH. I would like to be the survivor who were stuck at the grocery or mall, where I'm gonna eat and eat and eat and eat anything that I want. Chars, food is life lang talaga ako pero mabilis ako mabusog kaya no enjoyment.

I can't imagine if my loved ones turned into one, I'd rather choose to turned into one and I'm the one who's gonna bite her, rawr. Char HAHAHAAH.


You hear on the radio that an invasion of zombies is coming. What would you do first?

  • Maybe at first, I'll not going to believe that invasion of zombies were approaching. Maybe I'll just laugh it off first before believing them, but if ever I hear from the radio that it's coming, I'll rather make my self prepare like making my own equipment to kill them. Packed my own things and foods, I'll look for a place where it was safe.

I don't want to be on a shelter because it might be dangerous if someone get infected and turned into one of them.


Zombies break into your base and are attacking your friends. What do you do?

  • Maybe runaway, char HAHAHAAHA. I'll help them kill the zombie and try to look out if there's a bite or a scratch on their body. But if there was, I woild choose to kill them without mercy so that their soul may go somewhere before turning into one.

And I want to offer a prayer if they died.


How big would your group be?

  • Whenever I'm reading zombie apocalypse story, there's always someone whos being a traitor inside the groups and I hate it. I'd rather to be on a small groups with a good people than the groups where I can feel there's something wrong.

Being in a big group is a mess sometimes, it's where we don't know if someone were infected or not. And also, the more self influence they had the more that they became selfish. I really hate it.


You've been bitten and are turning to a zombie. What would you do?

  • I will let my teammates kill me or I go somewhere where there's no human and wait myself to turned into one. It will be the best way than being around with humans which I can kill each of them. I'll rather choose to die on their arms than die on someone's arms.

I don't want anyone to get hurt because I turned into zombie, if that's the only thing that I can do then I'll rather choose die in silence or turned in silence. It would be the best way for them not to mourn.


You have survived the Apocalypse but have become unstable. You're walking outside when you notice somone pale and feverish. You know it is coming again. What would you do?

  • I'll give a warning, if anything happens with the same reason I'd rather to gave a warning and try to quarantine that person who looks like that and see the result after the few days. If it's happened again then itbwas better because that person already sent to the quarantine, mas maaagapan ng maaga to avoid zombie apocalypse again..


I still remember when I dreamed about zombie apocalypse, what happened is someone get infected while I was in school and everybody starts to panicked. I have ice peak on my bag and I made it as a weapon. I can't stop smiling after waking up, I just saod to myself that if ever it's goimg to happen then I'll just be prepared. That's why I have ice peak on my bag HAHAHAHAHA.


So lately I'm kinda pressured because of the same reason again, I saw my mother looking something inside of my bag and when I confront her, she told me that she was just looking for her dog. At first, I am hesitating to believe her because why would she checked my bag if she's looking for his dog only? I didn't born last day so I know something's wrong, I tried to confront her that she can asked me for a money because I'll let her borrow once again. But instead of saying the truth,the told me that she's not into my money even though I know that she was just looking for my money.

After that, my father were scolding her because she used all the money left for her dog foods which is a chicken. My father told my mother that she's too gastador when it comes to mga things. If not for dogs, she's gonna buy a cuticle for herself.


I still remember when she told me that I can't fight back because she's my mother and I'm only her daughter, she even told me that I should be thankful because of her I was norn into this world. That's why she said, I deserve to give anything she wants because she's old and will die soon.

Because of what she said, I'm questioning myself whether I'm really her child or maybe a retired investment plan. She even told me that, "Don't get angry if I revoke you. It's just because of what I feel.", I can't accept her words. To be honest, it was hard for me to see her knowing about her attitude towards me. I'm not angry or what, but whenever I see her, I can't help but to question myself if I'd rather die or stay alive to support her on anything we wants.

I just wanna feel my mother's love towards me, that she cares for with or without the presence of others. She's only good to me when there's someone beside her, or if I'm talking to the phone.

She looks sweet to others eye, not until you're always at the house and be the witnesses for what her attitude really was.


Author's Note:

I didn't hate to be born, I'm just ashamed that I was born to question myself.

OfficialGamboaLikeUs

20
$ 6.84
$ 6.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @bheng620
+ 13
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

'Yung una din talaga eh. Instead na fam ko unahin ko, uunahin ko na lang kagatin si crush or di kaya ako papakagat sa kaniyaaa. Rawrrr! Haha, chars~ pero seryoso, kapag talaga nakarinig ako ng news about dito? DYOR gagawin ko, yawaa. Baka fake news pala ay tapos papaka-praning ako kaagad. Sayang ganda, bie. 🤗🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Atleast tayo unang zombie na makakakagat sakanila maski imagination 🤣 tas oag sa tao namang araw mo chopchopin na 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lol I wouldn't want to be living near you knowig you'd bite me first hahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I hear of a zombie apocalypse, I'd simply get prepared, I'd get a baseball bat for attacking, lots of guns especially snipers, sneakers for running fast, helmet in case I get caught in a rampage and a lot of body armour. I need my house secured, will get enough good stored and so on... Strict rules; don't help anyone or you'd get killed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku, Sana maging zombie ako at iisa isahin ko yung dapat hahaha! Joke lang, naku huwag Naman. Di ko lang talaga bet ang mga zombie movies di ko alam kung bakit. Pero may nagustuhan ako dati yung nakalimutan ko na ang title. Para Kasi akong maistroke habang nanunuod hahaha!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Diko nga alam bat yung zombie nakakatakbo 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Una Kong gagawin punta ako kaagad sa pinaka malapit na 7/11, macdo, ministop, or what na may pagkain HAHAHA para gawing hide out kung sakali Mang mangyari Ang zombie zombie na ito at totally I prepared of this kung mangyayari man HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'd rather be a zombie too, sis haha. I don't like to keep on running and hiding haha. Ayoko Ng kinakabahan haha. Mas maigi na yung ikaw ang humahabol kaysa hinahabol 😆 I wiuld also like to keep my company small para less noise kasi nga diba grabe yung sense of hearing nila. If ever I'll be infected, Ill voluntarily go out na rin.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ayaw mo matrap sa grocery store sis? HAHAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayan nako kakanood nyo yan ng all of us are dead eh ahahahha this is a sign na ipublish ko na ung nakatabi kong draft about this too, ang akin namna nag hanap ako sa goolgeng mga tanong whaaahah.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nagpakita na ng sign HAHAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG hahaha may ganito na din hahaha. Guato ko ata mag answer hmmmm 🤔🤔.

You hear on the radio that an invasion of zombies is coming. What would you do first?

If it's me din there's no way na maniniwala ako. I mean, sa tv lang nangayayari noon ee omg.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

True ate HAHAHAA baka magkatotoo sila wala na tayo dito e HAHAAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha parang mahirao paniwalaan no pero if ganyan sa AOUAD ang nangyari hahahaha luhhh what if HAHAHAHA sabay ganon 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nalilito ako sa mga magiging sagot ko mare ngayon palang nahihirapan na ako feeling ko pagdumatin ako una magiging infected hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Pahdumatng sis gawin mo magkulong kama agad sa grocery HAAHAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung fully locked ang grocery store mare gora ako hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag kc masyado manood ng zombie 🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nasobrahan na 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really like how you answer those questions sis haha sa unang tanong palang natawa na ko ako rin gusto ko ako nlng maging zombie sa pamilya namin then uunahin ko talagang kagatin yung crush ko haha rawr😂😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ang wild ah HAHAHAHA tapos pakyut bago kagatin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will form a group of geniuses and have a collaboration to make a potion for the cure. Joke. Od course preparation is still the best. Buying all your needs good for 2 years. Solidifying the defense including your house.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

For 2 yearsvtalaga? Pwede ba sa grocery matambay HAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I kinda feel the whole environment. I highly believe that our world will turn into a zombie Apocalypse. Tho i hate this phenomenon but still wanna witness for ever happening.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

If it's happen for sure were not here already 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I will be stuck within the zombie apocalypse, I want to be the like a mad scientist haha, just stays somewhere hidden and research things about zombies, hay naku. Tagal kasi ma fully vaccinated lahat para makita na if sino immune sa zombie virus sana isa ako hahaha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

After ng covid19, zombie apocalypse na HAHAHAAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa unang tanong oalang alam na, gutom talaga lods, gutom sa mga mainit na anu at ano, basta siya is life ka lods, haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ano at ano? HAHAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I heard stories about jumps. But I don't know if there are any jumps on the earth. Today, after a long time, I read about them again.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

What's jumps? Is it like jumping??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hhaha kill them without mercy tapos pagpray na lang heh, ang cutie nung answer mong yun sis ahah. Pero I'm so sad reading the part about your Mom🤧

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo nga e napasama rant HAHAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Teka babalikan ko to akala ko about all of us are dead eh. Tsaka may nakita ako sa tiktok pano kung baliktad naman daw. Tao naman daw kakagat sa zombies para maging tao

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Namo natawa ako bigla sa last part HAHAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is unique langga. It's my first time to encounter a lot of questions related to zombies. Everytime I read some articles about zombies or read some questions about it, my mind is jump to the Korean series "All of Us are Dead".

Me too Langga I prefer to have a small group where you can find the real ones than a large group where there is possible you can find a traitor or the selfish like the series I've watch.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ang galing nila gumawa ng zonbie series

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra langga kasi parang totoong totoo talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are zombies really exists on earth..?I just watch movies about them from my childhood

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Dami ko nababasa about zombie thingy hehe. Gonna save this one for future article sis. And I'm sad reading about your mother, my mother is different she's not gastador and she's very thrift. Also she didn't say bad or hurtful words toward us.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sure sis HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahha natawa ako sa papatayin mo pag may bite or scratch, paano pag ikaw mapatay sis hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ay wag sua magulo ah, sya makakaperwisyo eh HAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago