What’s Your Favorite Way To Waste Time?

36 50

We all tend to think of a way to spend the day without wasting time, like just waiting for someone to walk with you. Or else, you watch something you see on your phone to pass the time.

So on today's article, it is all about how to waste time so that I don't notice. Char, my explanation is not good but I will start.


I'm a type of person who gets easily bored, I mean, when I get bored of what I'm doing I suddenly feel that I don't want it anymore, that I want something else. The worst thing is that I'm about to act, and in the end nothing will finished.

So what's my favorite way to waste time?

Unplash.

First is, I wander around using google map.

Unplash.

When I'm at work, one of the things I pass the time with is google maps. I don't do anything else but wander everywhere especially if I don't have calls, that's my job all the time. I would also like to use Facebook or maybe messenger but I can't because they will know.

Sometimes, I look at the appearance of the place of the people who call us so I can see where they put their newspaper and the roads in their place. So that I know where they are referring to, because there are times when I have a hard time understanding where they want to put their newspaper or where they want to change their address.

My job is very easy, but I have to give up because I have no choice but to choose what and which one is good for me. The pay is good, the work is easy, but my health is suffering a lot. It was only here that I experienced excessive hair loss, my hair was almost bald due to the severity of the loss.

Unplash.

Writing Anything On The Notepad.

Unplash.

Well, I'm a fan of this. I mean, what's wrong on writing on the computers notepad? I'm just writing poems and nothing more. I love doing this especially when the google map was blocked from the computer. Welp, I guess I cannot blame them since we are just following a company protocol.

Eating Eating Eating.

Unplash.

It's our job to eat, if we can't do anything the only thing we can do is eat and eat while letting the hours pass. Boring disappears so much sometimes especially when you eat something that is very satisfied to your taste, sometimes even when I am on calls I eat food while observing the surroundings to see if there is a guard.

  • I don't want to be scolded just because I ran away with food, right? This is another one of my ways to not make me sleepy especially when I talk to someone on calls. It's also my stress reliever, especially if the person I'm talking to on the call has a brain disease, do you get it?

Unplash.

Just kidding of course, we all have the same reactions sometimes. If we are in their situation, probably if how upset they are, we will be the same. Would you be happy if what you were waiting for that was said to come today, did not come? right? You will be upset because you waited for a long time and then suddenly it can't reach you.

Doing House chores.

When at home, it is also fashionable to act and clean. We women are usually the ones who like to act and clean up messes. But me, usually when I'm tired from my work and my partner is still awake, he acts for me and he also prepares meals and other things. Sometimes she'll wake me up to eat, she'll wake me up to take a shower or maybe she'll find a way to make me smile.

My partner.

He looks grumpy but he's very gentle, she's grumpy to other people but she's gentle when it comes to me. One of the things I liked about him is that part, especially when someone notices him and then she ignores it, I told her once about that but she just said, she doesn't care because they don't contribute to her life.

Sometimes, I'm still embarrassed when someone notices her and then she ignores it. If I have my own world, my partner also has his own world. When we are out, she thinks of many things to eat, but in the end there is nothing because we can't catch up.

But just for a moment, we are getting away from the topic.


For now, this is all I can share. I'm going to work today because the end of my work is near and I can't not go because I don't want to be terminated either. Even @Ayane-chan said, "It's better to resign than being terminated."

A little update lang rin from me,

Thank you so much for those people who let me rant in their messenger and @Ayane-chan didn't hesitate to call me and have a chikahan with me. And also to @DennMarc who I always told about what was happening in my life and to my health and to ate @Chelle18 who also gave advice. I know I disturbed you yesterday but thank you very much, my mind became peaceful because of your one opinion.

God bless everyone!

17
$ 3.48
$ 3.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
+ 6
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

eating is top priority out of all pag walang ginagawa hahahaah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same sis, sakin eating, eating and eating lang ahahahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako naman po foods and foods and foods hehehee, tapos magrereklamo ako kapag tumataba nanamaan ako,.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Walang rekla-reklamo te masarap kumain 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pareho tayo dzaiiii pag bored na bored na eh gumagala muna sa google maps haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kahit saan na unaabot eh 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako favorite wasting time ko before talaga is magbasa at magsulat.. ngayon mdjo busy pa talaga ang life.

Sorry to hear about losing your job because of your health condition.. sayang naman pero health is wealth ika nga. Mahirap kasi talaga sa BPO unhealthy ang lifestyle.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga ate eh, jusko kakagaling ko lang ng ubo at sipon ngayon bumalik nanaman. Naiisip ko rin baka dahil sa ouyat takaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nakaka weak nang immune system kasi pag laging puyat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

we're same, madam! doing household chores, eating, and writing. pero 'yung chikahan session talaga ang madalas sa 'kin, btw need ko kachikahan BWAHAHAHHAA sending warm hugs to you with consent! < 8 if you need pa ng kachikahan, taga kinig and buhat ng bangko, 'andito rin ako! dunno how to comfort but i know how to listen.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hi! It's my first time seeing u here. Bago ka?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yess po, so hello!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hii! HAHAHA nice to see u sa rc!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

omg, thanku so much!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nanonood ako NG vlogs sa yt, Yong mga nakakatawa, or di Kaya Yong Raffy tulfo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ay oo ate yung kay raffy tulfo rin ate, isa yan sa mga madalas ko na libangan rin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagresign kanapala? Ipupush nyo na Yung business nyo?

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Oo ate. Ipupudh namin sya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also do household chores just to waste my time HAHA but mostly I waste my time just watching some movies on my phone.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I get bored easily when I'm watching 🥲 I love doing things then in the end I can't even finish, not even once 🥲

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I waste my time wisely. Because kahit sabihin na pagpalipas oras dapat yung activity na iyun ay makakatulong parin sa ating personal growth.. Ako I waste my time in writing different story topics or sometimes I play games on my gadgets or watching netflix series..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ay isa pa pala yan saken di ko nainclude nagmamadali ako HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sa lahat ng nangyayari sa akin ngayon BTS nalang nagpapangiti sa akin sis.haha nagiging pampalipas oras ko na ang manood ng vedios nila.😅😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Naalala ko noon sis lagi ko pinpanood vid ng BigBang 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Magkakasundo tayu sa eating, eating and more on eating ading haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Eating is layf HAHAHAAH flat tops ay wag tigilan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can wander around the world not in Google map, but by reading different travel blogs.. That's better 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ay truee! Tasbtamang tingin ng mga history rin ng places

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My best way of wasting time is by talking to my friends about irrelevant things😅. When we want to waste time, we will gist about things that are not important

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Like what topic? Me and my friends are about past or stupid things 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its okay bhe ,maganda din yan may mapagsabihan ka ,open ako lage minsan matagal lang mag reply kasi may mga chikiting hihi. Ingat ka palagi.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat po ate

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala bang sleep? chart Hindi naman pagwawaste ng time ang sleep. Pero beb try mo mag myra e at huwag kang magshampoo everyday.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nako te di ako makakatulog nyan HAHAHAAH gusto ko ung may napagsasawaan ako kasi pag tulog ako bg tulog di ko magawa mga bagay 🥲

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Doing house chores yung akin langga. Ganyan ako. Ma divert kasi mind ko pag ganun tas yung eating. Ang hilig ko kumain langga.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ang sarap kumain ng kunain teh 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago